โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 3 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

The apartment with balcony, kitchenette and off-road parking has been completely renovated, it is bright, and located in a quiet residence. Local shops are closeby, the city centre and Airbus at 15 mins and there's easy access to the ringroad.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 3
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ประเภทเตียง: เตียงจริง
ห้องนอน: สตูดิโอ
เตียง: 1
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $6 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $185
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

Inside the apartment is non-smoking, but you can smoke on the balcony should you wish to.

Please note if you choose to use the internet connection you agree to use it only for legal purposes and not to use it for illegal uploading, downloading, or other illegal activities.


การยกเลิก

ยืดหยุ่น

คืนเงินเต็มจำนวน หากยกเลิกก่อนเวลาเช็คอินมากกว่า 24 ชั่วโมง ในกรณีที่ยกเลิกภายใน 24 ชั่วโมง จะขอเงินค่าที่พักคืนแรกคืนไม่ได้


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
บัตรความปลอดภัย

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

37 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Harry
กันยายน 2017
Cosy v clean flat. Close to bus stops for easy ride into centre. Great butchers patesserie and market nearby. No bars so nice and residential. Mirjan is a great host. Extremely helpful.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anthony
กันยายน 2017
Parfait. Appartement très bien équipé et bien placé. Mirjan vous fera passer un excellent séjour. À recommander

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jessie
สิงหาคม 2017
Me and my husband stayed for a week at Mirjams apartment. It's a lovely place with everything you might need. We especially loved hanging out on the balcony. Comfortable bed, nice modern bathroom. At the end of the road you can rent bikes and it's very cheap so we used them everyday to get around and it takes around 15 minutes to cycle into the city which we enjoyed. The local bakery around the corner is great so we enjoyed fresh bread and croissants most days and there's a couple of nice small supermarkets in close walking distance. If I come back to Toulouse then I would book again to stay here :) every little detail has been thought of and Mirjam can provide recommendations should you need them.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sophie
สิงหาคม 2017
Très bel appartement, très propre, bien situé, il ne manque rien ! Balcon très agréable, immeuble et quartiers calmes. Des hôtes au top, un accueil irréprochable... ma fille et moi recommandons de passer par Mirjan et Jérôme pour votre séjour a Toulouse, vous ne serez pas déçus!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Audrey
มิถุนายน 2017
Mirjan est une hôte parfaite ! Mes trois semaines sur Toulouse ont été agréable grâce à ce logement propre et très bien aménagé ! Merci à Mirjan de m'avoir permis d'être dans d'aussi bonnes conditions.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Stephane
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Bonjour, L'appartement est vraiment fonctionnel, très propre. Sa situation permet de bénéficier de tout le nécessaire à proximité et les transports (bus toutes les 10min) permettent de profiter du centre de Toulouse en famille. Un merci particulier pour les informations, la disponibilité et les conseils de Mirjan. Mirjan est très sympathique, souriante, soucieuse de notre confort et très pro ! Stéphane

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sylvie
ธันวาคม 2016
J'ai passé un excellent séjour de 3 semaines chez Mirjan. L'appartement est calme, cosy, lumineux et accueillant, à l'image de Mirjan, toujours aux petits soins et de bon conseil. Ma meilleure expérience Airbnb.

ตูลูส, ฝรั่งเศสเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mirjan (Prononcé Comme Myrian)Mirjan (Prononcé Comme Myrian) คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Je suis néerlandaise et je vis avec mon conjoint, un vrai Toulousain, depuis 7 ans aux Sept Deniers. On a deux enfants. Avant de devenir maman j’ai travaillé comme accompagnatrice de voyageurs dans le monde entier et c’est aux Sept Deniers que j’ai finalement pris racines. En plus d’être maman à temps plein j’ai pris plaisir cette dernière année à refaire l’appartement. J’ai dû apprendre à carreler mais aussi à fabrique quelques meubles sur mesure.

I am Dutch and I have lived with French partner, born and bread in Toulouse, since 2009 in Sept Deniers. We have 2 children (the second is still just a baby). Before becoming a mum I worked as a tour leader for a British tour operator in various countries and it's in Toulouse that I finally put down my roots. As well as being a full-time mum and doing voluntary work, I have thoroughly enjoyed doing up the apartment this past year, from learning to do tiling to making some of the furniture.

Ik ben nederlands en woon samen met mijn Franse partner in Toulouse sinds 2009. Voordat ik moeder werd werkte ik als reisleidster voor een Engels bedrijf door de hele wereld heen en in Sept Deniers, Toulouse heb ik me uiteindelijk gesetteld. Buiten een voltijdse moeder te zijn, doe ik vrijwilligers werk en heb ik het laatste jaar veel plezier beleeft aan het opknappen van het appartement; van het leren tegelen tot het maken van sommige meubels.

ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน