ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Floor plan and shows joining of our residence.Cosy lounge room
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

2 bedroom garden granny flat, two double beds, sorry not suitable for children or pets.

Short stroll to town, markets, river and amazing coffee shops and boutiques.
Everything supplied, linen, towels, shampoo and soap.

ที่พัก

Your accommodation is an addition to our 1950's weatherboard home. It was built as the local dentist surgery in the 1960's.

It is attached to our main residence but is very private, with own entrance, leafy courtyard and off street parking for 1 car.

As there are 2 double beds, it is best suited for up to 2 couples.
It has reverse cycle air conditioning, ceiling fans, microwave, DVD player (with some movies to chose from provided) and TV.
Fully equipped kitchenette. All linen is provided, along with shampoos and soaps.

Bedroom 1 is off the lounge/dinning room with ceiling fan and access to the back verandah.
Bedroom 2, (is through the bathroom) and has its own seating area with TV and DVD player as well as tea making facilities and access to the back verandah.

With access to the shared back yard, you can enjoy the BBQ area and Salt Water Pool during the summer months.

On your arrival we have provided you with tea, coffee, sugar and milk, just to help get things started.

Peter and I live in the main part of the house. We will make every effort to meet you when you arrive and then let you enjoy your stay.

We are a short easy stroll to cafes, unique shops and the river.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests will have access to communal backyard where there is a pool and BBQ area- during the summer months this is available from 9am - 9pm
(towels provided)

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

As Peter and I live in the main residence we will be available if needed during your stay.
We will make every effort to greet you and will than let you enjoy your stay.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We have a resident possum family that you might hear walking across the roof or garden fence. We are blessed to have many birds, water dragons and visiting blue tongue lizards.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
ทีวี
สิ่งจำเป็น
แชมพู
ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 15%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคู่
กฎของที่พัก
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 14:00 - 19:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

The space has been created for up to 4 adults. We do not cater for children or pets.
PLEASE, NO SHOES INSIDE.
The premises has been professionally cleaned before you arrived. Please leave it as you found it and dishes put away.
Please ensure BBQ is free from food scraps after use.
Please consider the neighbours at all times.
No glass in the pool area.
Back yard and pool areas available 9am-9pm (negotiable)
We don't mind drinking, but drunkenness is not permitted.
Please be mindful of lights being left on and water usage.
Smoking is allowed outside only. Thank you

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
อาจมีเสียงรบกวน - We live with neighbours, so there could be the possibility of noise but we hope this will be minimal.
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น - The back yard and the pool areas are all shared spaces.
Some pet(s) live in the house
การยกเลิก
คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง
สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

52 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jan
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Michelle and Peter are wonderful host. She kept connect with us as we arrived really late due to the long distance drive. Both are very sweet and easy. They provided everything you are possibly needed. Many thanks!!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rosemary
พฤศจิกายน 2017
Great place to stay for a few days. Well located and excellent amenities. Swimming pool lovely and warm thanks to nighttime thermal cover. Hosts unobtrusive but available if needed. Peaceful location close to cafes and restaurants.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michelle And Peter
คำตอบจาก Michelle And Peter:
Thanks Rosemary Glad you had nice stay. It was great to meet you both.
พฤศจิกายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Erika
ตุลาคม 2017
Quiet, peaceful and cosy apartment, very close to town!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hannah
กันยายน 2017
Michelle and Peter’s place was lovely. Perfect location from town. The place was lovely, very clean and both Michelle and Peter were great hosts.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Leanne
กันยายน 2017
We loved staying at Michelle and Peter's. It was cosy and had obviously been renovated with love. We appreciate the location, beautiful courtyards, pool and the individuality of the decor, plus the little nooks and crannies that allowed the four of us to still find cosy spaces for quiet time between swims. We'll be back, thank you for sharing your marvellous place with us.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jill
กันยายน 2017
Michelle and Peter's place has everything you could possibly hope for - a warm, inviting interior, with comfortable chairs and lounge, TVs, air-conditioning units, books, board games, DVDs. The kitchen has everything you might need to cook up a feed. The milk, tea, ground coffee and biscuits were a welcome touch. The bathroom is roomy and well stocked with all the essentials including lots of large fluffy towels. The bedrooms have comfortable beds with electric blankets and extremely cosy doonas. They even supply warm fluffy bath robes. There are private outdoor seating areas in the front and on the back deck with rugs and throws provided to keep the chill at bay if you need them. The turkish rugs underfoot and the tasteful furnishings throughout make Woodyend a delightful place to stay for even one night. Next time we'll plan to stay longer.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michelle And Peter
คำตอบจาก Michelle And Peter:
Thanks so much Jill. Glad you had a nice night. We would love to have you stay again, maybe when it's a bit warmer. Cheers
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Diana
กันยายน 2017
Great comfortable place to stay, really lovely and private, easy stroll to town. Michelle and Peter are lovely hosts and have thought of everything. Definitely highly recommend if you are looking for somewhere to stay in Bellingen
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michelle And Peter
คำตอบจาก Michelle And Peter:
Thanks Diana Lovely to meet you all and glad you had a nice weekend.
กันยายน 2017

Bellingen, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michelle And Peter

Both Peter and I have lived in Bellingen for the last 10 years. We have run our own business, enjoy gardening and swimming in our salt water pool.
Have just traveled to France and Abu Dhabi and had a fantastic time.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน