Twin room with room for a cot
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

เกี่ยวกับที่พักนี้

Our lovely large cottage with quiet twin bedroom and fully lined curtains promises a great night's sleep and is the perfect escape to the country located in Child Okeford, Dorset.

ที่พัก

Twin room with views across the countryside. Private bathroom or shower room.

Cots and highchairs available. Private secure parking.

Hawthorn Cottage bed and breakfast is located on the edge of Child Okeford (North Dorset) overlooking open countryside and occupies an idyllic position under the spectacular Hambledon Hill. We are Ideally located for business in Blandford Forum or Shaftesbury and happy to take contractors.

This quiet corner of the North Dorset countryside contains all you need to keep you occupied for your stay. The village has two public houses one of which is only a few minutes walk away. The Organic Farm Shop is also a few minutes walk away and has an interior design shop and delicous cafe on site. The walks up Hambledon Hill and the surrounding countryside are spectacular.

Within 40 mins of Bournemouth (Airport), Poole, Bath, Southampton and Salisbury. Nearest town, Blandford Forum (5 miles) or Shaftesbury (7 miles). Nearest station Gillingham (10 miles) or Salisbury.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests will have access to a shower room and a separate bathroom, conservatory with sofa and dining table, toaster and kettle and access into the garden.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We meet and greet our guests or arrange for someone to show you around and give you a key.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Cooked breakfast for an extra charge of £5 if requested but we do include coffee & tea/cereals/toast/yoghurt/fruit. Dinner for £10 if requested (not inc wine). Cots and highchairs available. Private secure parking.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

กฎของที่พัก
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 13:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

To adhere to house rules and strictly non-smoking inside.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
มี สุนัข อาศัยในบ้าน

การยกเลิก

เข้มงวด

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

17 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rachel
สิงหาคม 2017
Second time staying here and was 10/10 as before. Warm, friendly host's and a yummy breakfast. Perfect driving distance to all areas of Dorset too. No doubt that we'll visit again before too long!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pablo
สิงหาคม 2017
Fracesca s house is so beautiful and clean and very artistic. We had a beautiful big room with a private bathroom and we had an amazing garden view. Francesca is so sweet and lovely person. This was lovely time. The breakfast is included and Francesca gave as coffee in cubs to take away - so surprised. The best place ! Thank You for this. Kate Pablo Pati and Fluffy

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lucia
สิงหาคม 2017
The house is wonderful and Francesca and her husband are very nice and gentle people. The place is perfect for visiting Dorset but even if you don't want to visit anywhere, that is the right place for relax and long walks.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rachel
กรกฎาคม 2017
Francesca is a warm person and host, her family were also lovely and very helpful with ANYTHING you needed . I'd highly recommend this place to stay to anyone! The location is perfect for travelling to all areas in Dorset, the breakfast was abundant and yummy and the accommodation is traditional and beautiful but still feels welcoming. Thank you Francesca!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Helen
กรกฎาคม 2017
My friend and I had a wonderful stay. The room was exactly as described and just perfect for my friend and I to stay a couple of nights. Francesca made us feel at home immediately. The breakfasts were delicious. We definitely would recommend this place to others.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Liz
มิถุนายน 2017
Beautiful home, very welcoming host and a lovely village with great walks.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Chris
มีนาคม 2017
Beautiful home and really friendly and accommodating host. Breakfast was amazing but did have a slight hot water issue (although sometimes that just can't be helped)!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 35 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Francesca

Cooking, tennis, keeping fit, photography, drawing, interior design, upholstery the list goes on!

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน