Double Room. Own separate bathroom
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Susan
Susan คือเจ้าของที่พักSusan คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Small double room with double bed. TV. Guests have sole use of adjacent bathroom. Towels and linen provided. Looks out over back garden.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ทีวี
แชมพู

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $15 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 15%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

40 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ James
สิงหาคม 2017
Friendly atmosphere, very welcoming host. Nice quiet neighbourhood, off street parking

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tessa
สิงหาคม 2017
Susan has a lovely house in a convenient location close to the M5. Everything was spotlessly clean and tidy. The bed was firm but comfortable and we slept well. The area is quiet / residential. Although we did not need Susan her communications were excellent and everything ran perfectly.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lucas F.
สิงหาคม 2017
Great place to stay, very clean and cozy. Susan is a lovely person and a great host.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Valentin
กรกฎาคม 2017
Susan was very nice and if I had any problems she would do what she can to help me

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Emily
มิถุนายน 2017
Susan was a warm and welcoming host. I had a wonderful stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Clare
มิถุนายน 2017
Great place to Stay. Susan was friendly and helpful. The room comfortable, parking good and good access to M5

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Raimondas
พฤษภาคม 2017
Really nice place to stay. Very clean and has everything you need. Shower is very good, comfy bed, Sue has put a lot of effort for the place to look nice and welcoming. Very nice breakfast and coffee came in handy. Thank you Sue.

Weston-super-Mare, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SusanSusan คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I am a Payroll manager. Living on my own in a 4 bedroomed semi-detached house on a quiet estate in North Worle, 3 miles from the centre of Weston-super-Mare. I have 2 grandchildren who often come and stay. They have their own rooms and fit in well with the life of the household.
My interest/hobbies are reading, travelling, cycling. walking, theatre and cinema. I am also a long standing member of Weston Soroptimists. Favourite destination for holidays is Greece - Greek Islands.

My life motto is make sure you always have cash in your purse!!

One of my friends goes on and on and on about how brilliant Air B&B is for meeting new people and supplementing your income at the same time. Seeing as I have a nice spare room I thought I would give it a try.

ภาษา: English, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน