ensuite bathroom
Il bagnobedroom 
La camera
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

เกี่ยวกับที่พักนี้

Appartamento per 4 persone, luminoso e molto spazioso: cucina, sala da pranzo, due camere da letto (di cui una ensuite) e un secondo bagno utilizzabile dagli ospiti della seconda camera. Balcone e terrazzo. Immersa nel verde, non lontano dalla città.
The apartment accomodates 4 people. It is quite spacious and consists of: kitchen, living room, two double bedrooms (one ensuite), a second bathroom. Both bathrooms have toilet, sink, shower, bidet. One bathroom has a washing machine.

ที่พัก

The apartment is situated in a small village about 5 km from the city centre, so it is not advisable to come here without a car, since public transports are not great. It is on the second floor (first floor is where my parents live), has a living room, kitchen and small balcony at the front. 2 bedrooms (one ensuite) and a second bathroom (both with showers, no bath) complete the rear part. Also, one of the bedroom has a door towards a big balcony and on the back you have a huge terrace from where you can drink a coffee looking at the countryside.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

C'è il parcheggio e un'entrata indipendente. Dal momento che ci sono scale, non è adatto a persone con disabilità motorie.

There is a parking and an independent entrance. There are some stairs so it is not suitable for people with disability

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Dato che viaggio molto, normalmente non sono in Italia, ma all'estero. Tuttavia sono sempre disponibile via email, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), sms e i miei genitori vivono al piano di sotto.

Most of the time I'm not in Italy since I'm travelling, but I'm always available on the phone and my parents live below the apartment, so you can always ask them if you have any questions etc. They don't speak English but, so far, that has not been a problem. Italians are great at communicate with gestures :). However, if I'm at home, will be my pleasure to give you tips for your stay

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Ho una gatta che si chiama Piru e di solito è molto timida, quindi non vi si avvicinerà, ma non posso assicurare che la casa sia adatta per le persone allergiche.
I have a cat: Piru. She doesn't like strangers and she is very shy, so she won't be around when you are there. However, I can't promise the place is cat free for those who are allergic. I would rather say it is not suitable for them. Sorry about that


ที่พัก
พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 2
ห้องนอน: 2
เตียง: 2
ยินดีต้อนรับ: สัตว์เลี้ยงบางชนิด
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: 10 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด: 24
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: 96
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคิงไซส์

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์

Just a couple of things: no smoking in the house, you can smoke on the balcony, leaving the cigarette in the ashtray and please do not throw it around. My parents leave below, walls are thin, so please be considerate and respectful.


การยกเลิก

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มีนโยบายยกเลิกการจองที่พักแบบปานกลาง

ยกเลิกถึง 7 วันก่อนการเดินทางและรับเงินคืนเต็มจำนวน ยกเลิกภายใน 7 วันหลังเช็คอินและรับเงินคืน 50% ของอัตรารายคืน รวมการคืนค่าธรรมเนียมทั้งหมด


สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

22 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kirsti
สิงหาคม 2017
Eli und ihre Eltern sind hervorragende Gastgeber! Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und bekamen viele hilfreiche Tipps von Eli zu Aktivitäten in Vicenza, Verona und Venedig. Die Wohnung ist sehr groß, klimatisiert und komfortabel. Absolut empfehlenswert! Vielen herzlichen Dank!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Thorleif
กรกฎาคม 2017
Eli's apartment was great! Lying in a quiet area north of Vicenza center. We visited Lake Garda, Verona and Venice from here. Eli is also a nice host!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ EliEli คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Eli:
Thank for coming! Was my pleasure and I'm happy you enjoyed your stay :)
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Martino
มิถุนายน 2017
Siamo stati a Caldogno per un matrimonio e abbiamo pernottato in questo appartamento: accogliente e spazioso, con climatizzatore (che con il caldo di quel giorno è stato provvidenziale) e spazio chiuso per parcheggiare. Consigliato!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michela
พฤษภาคม 2017
La casa è molto grande, ben curata e accogliente. La pulizia è impeccabile. Siamo stati accolti dai genitori di Eli che sono stati gentilissimi.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ EliEli คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Eli:
Grazie Michela e Davide, è stato un piacere! Alla prossima :)
พฤษภาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Luc
มีนาคม 2017
Eli est très précises dans ses explications et le descriptif de l'appartement est fidèle à la réalité. Avec une voiture, c'est un endroit idéal pour visiter la région qui est très belle et regorge de jolis villages, villes, promenades...A 500 m à pieds, il y a une très bonne boulangerie avec des spécialités italiennes et une pizzeria très simple mais sympa et avec des prix très bas ;). Les parents d'Eli nous ont très bien accueilli en Italien uniquement mais nous le savions. Je vous recommande donc cette adresse. merci pour tout. Luc
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ EliEli คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Eli:
Thank you for coming and for your nice comments, that are greatly appreciated. I'm happy that you had a pleasant stay, you are more than welcome to come back whenever you like. Thanks again, all the best
มีนาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Erika
มกราคม 2017
È la seconda volta che soggiorniamo a casa di Elisabetta e non possiamo che confermare il giudizio positivo dello scorso anno. Appartamento e ospite consigliatissimi!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Claudia Susana
ตุลาคม 2016
Appartamento perfetto. Pulito e con tutti i confort. A pochi minuti da Vicenza. Siamo stati benissimo.

Caldogno, อิตาลีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ EliEli คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I live most of the year, outside Italy, so I won't be at the apartment, but my parents managed it for me and they are happy to answer all of your questions. They live in the house below so they can reach the apartment really quickly! They don't speak any English though. I travelled and communicated with people withouth knowing their language and I always had great experiences so I don't really think that might be a problem.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน