Lots of clean, crisp linens2nd bedroom with queen bedroom
ผู้เข้าพัก 7 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 7 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 7 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Located in a quiet Provo neighborhood close to everything! 2 bedrooms, 1 bath with Queen and King bed. Off-street parking and wifi/wired internet.

ที่พัก

This is a 1000 square foot apartment. The master has a queen and the 2nd bedroom has a king bed. There is plenty of room for sleeping bags. All utilities and linens are included. Includes ultra-fast wi-fi and wired internet. No cable TV, but Netflix is included. Smart HDTV. Please note that the exterior is NOT the picture on our profile. This is located in a home in north Provo. We do give preference to bookings that are consecutive. We prefer longer term stays, but will accept shorter bookings that are last minute or near other bookings.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Private entrance, kitchenette (fridge, stove, microwave, oven, coffeemaker (no dishwasher). We live next door. We have a washer/dryer that we can share for guests staying over 1 week. (We coordinate a time with you when we will be home).

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We're here if you need us, but otherwise your space is completely private. This is a portion of our house- please continue reading to understand what to expect.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

TL:DR
We live on the other side of a double bolted partition door. Your space is completely private, but you may hear us and our happy 4 kids (but not during crazy hours). :)

THE DETAILS:
The apartment is completely separate, but as it's still in the same house, there is some sound transfer. We don't hear much from that (your) side of the house, but we have 4 kids, so you may hear them as they near the dead bolted partition door that separates the two sides of the house. Our kids are on schedules- bed at 8-9 and up at 7-8 and they don't night wake, so other than some theatrics around bedtime, we're pretty quiet. Also, this is in an older neighborhood. Our side of the house was built in the 1940's (though we've completely remodeled inside) and your side was built in 2010. However, we have plans to replace the roof and siding in the Spring (parts of the house still have the 1940's siding). So let's just say the outside is excitedly and patiently waiting for it's moment of glory. We’re in a great neighborhood in a fantastic location, but I always make those disclaimers so there are no surprises. :)


การเดินทางเพื่อธุรกิจ
   ที่พักนี้มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกการเดินทางที่สำคัญ 

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $8 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $50
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $200
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $99 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงควีน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 โซฟา, 1 เตียงเด็กเริ่มเดิน

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 18:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

Since we live below your private apartment, we would appreciate if you take care to not re-arrange the furniture at 2am.

Absolutely do not run the AC or heat with the windows open. Bad karma. Plus in the case of the AC, the lines will freeze and then we won't have AC for at least a day. We want you to be comfortable, but we will not tolerate the windows open with the HVAC system running.

We are very proud of our BRAND NEW crisp linens, pillows, towels and sheets. As such, we as that you take care to not stain them. Don't put suitcases on the bed, don't eat on the bed, don't use the comforters or throw pillows to remove make-up... y'know- stuff you wouldn't do on your Grandma's antique pillow cases. We will charge you for ruined linens ($3/towel, $5/pillow case, $75/ comforter). Thanks for your understanding and helping us rock the beautiful linen department!

Another house rule- reach out to us immediately if you need anything! :) We look forward to hosting you!


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
จำนวนคืนพักขั้นต่ำสำหรับที่พักนี้ ต่างกันไป
เพิ่มวันที่เดินทางของคุณ เพื่อดูรายละเอียดเพิ่มเติม

20 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kirk
กรกฎาคม 2017
Lovely and more spacious than the photos suggest!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jacque
กรกฎาคม 2017
It was clean and inside was pretty. But the neighbourhood was not to our liking and the parking was terrible. I was trying to back out of the very narrow space and one of the children rode their bikes right behind my car. Thank goodness for my backup cam or I would have hit her. I just felt the neighbourhood was misrepresented by the picture.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ AspenwoodAspenwood คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Aspenwood:
Thank you for your feedback. As detailed on the listing, we live in an older neighborhood but our neighbors are great! I'm a bit perplexed about the mention of a misrepresented picture as we have no pictures of the neighborhood on our listing. We feel we adequately described (and warned) about the appearance of the old neighborhood, but if you have specific feedback on how we can make the listing more clear, we'd appreciate hearing it. If you had a hard time locating the location information where we detail the neighborhood, please please reach out to AirBnB with that feedback. We can't control how our listings are displayed, but we do our best to make all the information very transparent and detailed. I'm sorry about the child behind your car.
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jim
พฤษภาคม 2017
Great place to stay especially for a small family. A bit crowded for a residential area, but overall a super value. Host is a fast and friendly communicator. Very helpful. Definitely recommend!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vicki
มกราคม 2017
I loved the opportunity that I had to stay here. It was close to downtown Provo, malls in Orem, BYU (where my daughter is attending school) and two temples. Any questions I had, my host quickly responded to. I was by myself. I felt safe, comfortable and had all that I needed to enjoy a private, quiet, cozy and healing experience, before I headed back to the real world. Please excuse my terminology - I told my family that this place is what I call a "sleeper." My husband calls a car a sleeper when the outside doesn't show all the power and juice that is hiding under the hood. Sleeper homes are my favorite. It is wonderful to see what people can do with ingenuity in older homes, in an older neighborhood. I brought my BYU daughter to visit for a few hours and we decided that we have to set up a girls getaway through airbnb with the rest of my crew. I definitely trust Aspenwood. This was my first experience and it was delightful.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Shell
มกราคม 2017
They location is very good, there are stores nearby.The view is also very good.Good choice for short stay here. A little disappointment is that there's no venting fan for cooking, the smoke may triger smoke detector alarm when you cook in the house.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Angelica
มกราคม 2017
The apartment exceeded my expectations. hot water, pots/ pans/ utensils, Internet, extra towels was perfect. I looked through maybe 20 different whole home Airbnb's, AND hotels in almost every city in south Utah.. and Anspenwood manor was at the top of my list the entire time. I work for a furniture store so I pay attention to little details, and really enjoy how well put the entire place was. I specifically chose this place because of the master bedroom, the netflicks, whole home, private, kitchen, great location, and everything 5-7 minutes away. It had little things you'd usually forget to bring when packing for a trip also! Very nice If I could give 10 stars I would. Easy check in and out, Sarah very reachable and ill definitely be back :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Warren
มกราคม 2017
As always, was a wonderful stay. We have stayed here many times before, and will certainly do so again when visiting the kids and grandkids in Provo and BYU. Biggest attraction is a comfortable and well-designed living room for the family to gather and play games. The owner, Sarah, is kind, approachable, and responsive, but still non-intrusive. This place has become a home away from home.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 137 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
โพรโว, ยูทาห์, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2011
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ AspenwoodAspenwood คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Hi! My name is Sarah, and I'm the host for Aspenwood Manor! I've been hosting since we opened in 2008, and I LOVE it! My interests are first, hospitality (of course!) and gardening, beading and gourmet cooking. I love to decorate (as seen by the decor in our suites) and I'm also an event filmmaker (specializing in births). I've lived in Utah for 14 years (wow!). I came here to go to Brigham Young University, but I ended up staying when I met my soulmate and we bought a house and started a family. I grew up as a military brat. I love meeting our guests from all over the world, and I look forward to taking my children all over the world and staying with AirBnB hosts!

ภาษา: Sign Language
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน