the blue room is peacefulthere's a small desk in the blue room
Haddonfield Quiet & Charming Blue Room
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Colette
Colette คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Relax in a quiet neighborhood while you visit Haddonfield, Philadelphia, Atlantic City and the surrounding South Jersey area! This queen bedroom is spacious and sun filled! On warm days you can dine on the rear patio with our lush gardens all around. The covered front porch is comfortably appointed as a 2nd living room, rain or shine.
There are many cultural opportunities nearby, Phila. is 20 minutes by train. Haddonfield has a unique blend of boutiques, cafes, dining and is walkable!

ที่พัก

I am located 15 minutes from center city Philadelphia by car, or 20 mins. by train, in New Jersey.
You will have a private bedroom in my charming single family home in a quiet neighborhood in the historic town of Haddonfield. There are many historic sites right here in town: it was founded in 1700's by Elizabeth Haddon.

Within walking distance you have: the Patco train to Philadelphia, a quaint downtown loaded with shopping, cafes, restaurants, yoga studios, parks, churches and a food market. In the fair weather months we also have a Farmer's Market every Saturday morning as well as festivals throughout the year!
By car we are 1 hour to Atlantic City and beaches, 2 hours to NYC, 3 hrs to Wasington, DC.
The house is very comfy and cozy with 2 full bathrooms: 1 shower & 1 bathtub. The bathroom on the first floor is newer, completely tiled with a beautiful shower! The large bathroom on the 2nd floor has a wonderful old soaking tub and plenty of room to move about.

PLEASE NOTE: BOTH BATHROOMS ARE SHARED.

All of the bedrooms are on the second floor. The blue room has a QUEEN bed and the morning sun will great you through the east facing window. I provide 100% cotton sheets and down comforters for your comfort. In case of allergies, please let me know, I also have tradition blankets and comforters.

There is a full kitchen complete with dishes, pots & pans,silverware: everything you need to cook at home. The living room has a wood burning fireplace (use by request please) and looks out over a covered front porch. The dining room will seat up to 8 comfortably. There is a set of double french doors that open up to a patio and beautiful gardens beyond. There is cable TV and wireless internet and plenty of FREE PARKING on the street.
I have lived in the area most of my life, so I know it well!

If you are traveling with a small child I do have a pack and play... please inquire.

If you would like to see more photos, please look at my listing for "Charming 3Bdrm Home on Quiet St".

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests will have access to both bathrooms, the living and dining rooms and the kitchen. If you plan to cook a meal, I would ask you to let me know and to leave the kitchen as clean as you found it. Guests are also welcome to use the front porch and the patio in the rear.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I am available to give recommendations on places to go and places to eat; other than that I will pretty much let you do your own thing!

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Please note: Both bathrooms are SHARED by all.

We are a hard working family, so some days we may be up and out before you! And by the same token, we appreciate our peace and quiet in the evenings when we come home.
Please always remember to lock the doors!


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป
สิ่งจำเป็น

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $10 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $500
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 12%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $65 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 16:00 - 19:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

ABSOLUTELY no smoking, no parties, no drugs, and no 3rd party rentals. Only the agreed upon guests (those in your party) will be permitted to stay on the property.
This is a quiet, upscale, family neighborhood; excessive noise will not be tolerated. Quiet time begins at 9:30 pm.
We would like for you to relax and enjoy your visit.
We would ask that you treat our home as your own.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได - All of our bedrooms are on the 2nd floor.

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

41 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sherrill
สิงหาคม 2017
Colette's place is lovely and enhanced by the nature in her beautiful gardens. I highly recommend her home for a terrific Airbnb experience. You won't be disappointed.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Austin
กรกฎาคม 2017
I had a nice stay at Colette's. Her house is clean, comfortable, in a pretty neighborhood and in walking distance to my needs. Bed was comfy with cotton sheets and the room had nice, simple touches like fresh flowers and a bedside pitcher of water. Communication was good and she was a delight to chat with. I would def stay there again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ashleen
มิถุนายน 2017
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Donna
มิถุนายน 2017
Colette's place is a charming and cozy. She is a wonderful host. She had fresh clean bedding and towels for my use. The bed was very comfortable. The house is very clean and quiet. The front porch is the perfect place to relax. There is no off street parking. The town requires you call to register your car for the night. You must call each night. A slight inconvenience. Overall a wonderful stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Iulia
มิถุนายน 2017
Highly recommend, enjoyed my stay lovely host, book with confidence Great location!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Colette
คำตอบจาก Colette:
Thank you! You are welcome to stay again should you find yourself in our neighborhood again!
มิถุนายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Satria
พฤษภาคม 2017
If you're looking for great host, great location, and happy ambiance, this is the place. Thank you!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Colette
คำตอบจาก Colette:
Thank you Satria! We enjoyed hosting you!
พฤษภาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ana
เมษายน 2017
Colette is a great host. The house is very old, but very clean and comfortable. I loved the little town! Very peaceful with beautiful vegetation

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 27 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Haddonfield, นิวเจอร์ซีย์, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Colette

Colette and Chris:
We are outgoing and friendly. We enjoy meeting new people, traveling to new places and learning about other cultures. I love to cook with friends, go to wine tastings, gardening, enjoying the outdoors: kayaking, cycling,the mountains. I love live music, art, photography, and yoga. I lived in NYC for nearly 10 years and I enjoy visiting for a day or two. France, Germany, Umbria , Canada and California are a few of my favorite destinations... still lots more places to visit!
Chris and I typically always book an AIRBNB place when we travel, both in the USA and internationally.
At the moment, we are a hard working family living here, enjoying life day by day!
Happy Travels!


ภาษา: English, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน