Le jardin et sa fontaineLa grange côté entrée
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

ที่พัก

If you are looking for a peaceful place only 7 kilometres (5 miles) from the beach and the mountains, come to discover this charming converted loft-style barn in Roussillon. .

You will find a gorgeous, entirely restored and independent barn, a splendid garden of (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) sq feet), in a very family-friendly environnment. For the lovers of old stones, we are in the heart of a little historic town with bulwarks, an 11th century cathedral and a splendid roman cloister. There is rapid access by the A9 motorway and the Perpignan-Collioure expressway . There are shops down the street but to move around, a car is recommended.

The barn is composed of a big room with a living space of 50m2 (538 sq feet), with an open-plan, fully equipped kitchen (oven, dishwasher, four hobs, american fridge), a living room with flat screen television and a dining area, all with full internet access.. The main bedroom is equipped with a television and walk-in wardrobe. On the upper level, you will find a second room on the mezzanine. Big cupboards and separate toilet. The special feature is a big 16m2 (172 sq feet) bathroom equipped with a jacuzzi and which opens onto the garden.

A parking space for your car will be reserved in the courtyard of the barn. The owners live in the main house. They are at your disposal to inform you about the various sites to be visited in the countryside, both along the coast and in the mountains or towards Spain (the frontier is only half an hour away by car). Yoga or relaxation sessions are also available at your request .

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests will have acccess to the garden where a place will be reserved with table, chairs and lounge chairs.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 2
เตียง: 2
เช็คอิน หลัง 17:00
เช็คเอาท์ 10:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Cat(s)
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ทีวี
สิ่งจำเป็น

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $31 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $61
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $614
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 17:00

We expect respectful behavior towards places put at your disposal. No smoking inside the barn.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 5 คืน

15 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jean
สิงหาคม 2017
Nell et Jim sont les hôtes extrêmement accueillants, gentils et généreux avec qui nous avons passé un grand moment de convivialité et d'échanges fort intéressants. L'appartement très bien situé, moins de 20 min de toute commodités : plages, lac , montagne, commerce, restaurants, etc. Il est entièrement équipé. Super séjour agréable et ressourçant. Nous recommandons ce lieu à tous. Merci Nell et Jim.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Berit
มิถุนายน 2016
Très bon séjour dans ce magnifique endroit, accueil extrêmement chaleureux, attentionné et néanmoins discret de la part de Nell, Jim et les trois minous. Nous ne pouvons que recommander cette adresse, au cœur du pays Catalan ensoleillé, à distance idéal de la mer et des sentiers de randonnée. Merci encore. Berit et Louis

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Isabelle
สิงหาคม 2014
Nous avons été accueillis comme des princes, comme des rois. Les lieux sont magnifiquement décorés, le jardin est un lieu aussi généreux et riche .... tout est fait pour que les hôtes se sentent bien , mille petites attentions sont offertes . Nell et Jim, en ouvrant leur lieu, ils ouvrent aussi grand leur coeur .... ils sont d'une rare hospitalité, d'une rare générosité, d'une rare simplicité aussi ..... nous garderons un merveilleux souvenir de notre passage chez eux vraiment imprégné de leur présence bienveillante, de leur gentillesse ...en espérant de tout coeur que nous garderons un lien ensemble

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bru
สิงหาคม 2014
La casa è spaziosa e arredata con gusto, vicina al centro del paese che sebbene piccolo offre tutti i servizi essenziali (negozi, supermercato, farmacia, banche). I proprietari sono due persone molto cordiali. Ci sono 5 gatti domestici che girano per il giardino, a volte cercano di entrare in casa, ma in genere non danno fastidio anzi sono molto affettuosi.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anna
สิงหาคม 2014
Nell and Jim are extremely nice and attentive hosts. To be honest we felt almost like being at some relatives house. They invited us to have a diner at their place and also gave all the tips we needed to go around. We had also some cold drinks in the fridge and coffee/tea to start the first morning, that what very kind attention. Nell was very easy to communicate and sent detailed plan how to get the house etc etc. The house is great, extremely well decorated and done with personal touch. You can find anything you need to cook and relax. Very clean and well equipped (aire con in the main bedroom). The double bed in the main bedroom should be around 140cm, so if you are big or used to bigger beds, it may be a point to take into consideration. If you are a cat lover, this is a paradise, if you are not, make sure you keep the house door/windows closed, as they may come inside. Special regards to the big Croquette, I was tempted to take him back with me ;) I would definitely recommend to stay at Nell’s place, not only you will have the clean and comfortable house, but also you will be in touch with very friendly and nice people. Thank you a lot Jim and Nell for everything!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Moses
กันยายน 2013
Our hosts were superb, so was the location. I unreservedly recommend them.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andrew
สิงหาคม 2013
Die Ferienwohnung ist zentral im Ort Elne gelegen und trotzdem sehr ruhig. Im Haus fehlt es einem an nichts. Es ist überdurchschnittlich gut ausgestattet und ein weiteres Plus ist der schöne Garten, wo wir im Schatten frühstücken konnten. Die Gastgeber, Nell und Jim, waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Vom Haus kommt man in zwanzig Minuten zum Meer, sandiger Strand und das Wasser ist optimal zum Schwimmen und Tauchen. Eine Fahrt entlang der Küste nach Spanien hat sich sehr gelohnt. Weitere Fahrten Richtung den Pyrenäen und zu den verschiedenen Wochenmärkten haben uns auch sehr gefallen. Alles in allem war es eine gelungene Woche und wir fanden es schade, dass wir keine zweite Woche bleiben konnten, weil wir zu spät gebucht haben.

Elne, ฝรั่งเศสเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nell

Mon mari, ex journaliste et enseignant, moi ex professeur d'histoire, sommes tous deux à la retraite. Nous avons fait nos études à Paris. Lui est passionné de bridge, de musique et de jardinage (bio). Moi, je pratique le yoga et la méditation. Lui a voyagé plusieurs fois aux Etats-Unis, nous connaissons un peu l' Argentine. Lors de nos voyages, nous aimons être au contact des populations afin de mieux découvrir leur culture. Nous avons quitté la région parisienne il y a quatorze ans pour trouver le soleil et être au contact de la nature. Notre maison est pleine de livres et de musique, elle est ouverte à tous ceux qui partagent le même idéal.

ภาษา: English, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน