The populationThe view
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

ที่พัก

This property is situated deep in the country side, so no public transportation available for a few km, you need to either rent a taxi from neighboring villages or have your own car.
Nestled in a peaceful village of less than 100 inhabitants, this property has a pure water river side near by.
When you stay with us, you can have the food we prepare for ourselves, or we can prepare something different upon your requests, at a nominal fee to be agreed upon. But keep in mind that this small village does not have any local store, so items must be ordered a couple of days in advance.
Simple Portuguese breakfast is available, which consists of coffee or tea with bread and butter or jam and plenty of fruit available, some from our own fruit trees, depending on the season. There are also fresh eggs from our chicken.
You will have your own room with a double bed, it can accommodate more people provided they sleep in your room in their own sleeping bags on the floor.
There is one full bathroom and one small restroom both shared.
You will have bedding and towels available for your own use.
You can use the common rooms in this house: the living room, the large balcony, the kitchen, the basement and the traditional kitchen where you can bake bread on an old traditional oven.
We have vineyards and we produce our own wine, which will be available for consumption depending on the season. You are also welcome to join us produce the wine during the harvest season.
Any more information you require, feel free to contact us.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 4
ประเภทเตียง: เตียงจริง
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Dog(s), cat(s), และ other pet(s)
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

ปอร์โต, โปรตุเกสเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2011
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lucia

Hi! I'm Lucia and I'm 36 years old. I have a 8 year old daughter named Catarina. We love to travel and have fun together.

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน