Uninterrupted mountain views all around!
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 10 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Warm and welcoming home, set on an acre of equestrian land with panoramic mountain views! The farm-style house sleeps 6 - 10 people. Children welcome. Large, sunny patio with BBQ and big garden. 5mins to beach, 15mins to CBD. Prime security estate.

ที่พัก

This equestrian property is surrounded by the most beautiful views of the mountains and valley! Enjoy the big space, uninterrupted views and perfect location just minutes from Cape Town's top beaches, many tourist attractions within 1 - 15 mins away.

The house is a perfect entertainers dream, with open plan interiors and large, spacious patio with covered BBQ leading onto the garden.

Three bedrooms can sleep from 6 - 10 people comfortably. Fully equipped with all modern facilities and complimentary WiFi. Children of all ages are welcome; toddler bed and cot available

Secure parking for up to 5 cars. Prime security estate with 24hr armed guards, perimeter electric fencing and tightly controlled access gate.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Exclusive use of entire property. Two very friendly horses reside on the property and will be looked after by our employee.


ที่พัก
ห้องน้ำ: 2.5
ห้องนอน: 3
เตียง: 5
เช็คอิน ยืดหยุ่น
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Cat(s) และ other pet(s)
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $15 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 6 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $23
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $232
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์, 1 เตียงโซฟา, 1 เตียงนอนเด็ก
ห้องนอน 2
2 เตียงเดี่ยว, 1 เตียงโซฟา
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงควีน, 1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ

We have 3 very friendly, loving cats which we'd appreciate if they could remain at the property during the let. If guests are adverse to this for any reason, we will be happy to discuss further or make arrangements for the cats to be placed elsewhere.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 7 คืน

3 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cathy
ธันวาคม 2016
We were welcomed by Dionne who explained everything we needed to know, including the cats' requirements- we had agreed to care for the four cats. The house was perfect for a family Christmas holiday and an ideal place to entertain friends. The house is situated in a security estate with 24 hour security and we felt safe throughout our stay. The views from the house are magnificent and the garden is filled with indigenous plants. The property is situated in a quiet rural valley within easy access to all that Cape Town has to offer- the best of both worlds.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Quinton
เมษายน 2016
Overall we enjoyed our stay, mainly because of Cape Town being a great destination. There were a number of pro's and cons of the property. Pros: - owner was very helpful and accommodating during booking - location of the property is great. Hout Bay has some great restaurants, and the beaches of Llundudno and Camps Bay are a short drive away - the house has great views over the mountains. It is located in a secure estate and we weren't ever concerned about security. - owner left Easter eggs for us and the kids as well as a bottle of wine and milk in the fridge Cons: - it felt like the owners left with out cleaning up the house for our stay. There were clothes left in the wash basket / washing machine and a bag of rubbish (which had maggots coming out of it on the 2nd day) in the court yard. The owner also offered to leave some toys out for the kids which was very kind, but there were a lot of toys left in the lounge and the kids bedroom. I don't think any toys were packed away - generally the house could have done with a bit of a clean General: - The layout of the house is OK. There is an open plan kitchen / living area which works well. The kids bedroom is downstairs and close to the family bathroom (separate bath and shower) and guest loo. The main bedroom is upstairs. There is no ensuite bathroom. The main bedroom is a little far from the kids room - we have small children, so the kids ended up sleeping up in our room as we couldn't hear them from the main room. There is a separate flat above the garage (with access from the kitchen) which has an ensuite with shower. - there are horses on the property but they were never a problem - there are 3 cats that the owner asked if we were OK with. They do spend quite a bit of time in the house so prospective renters should like cats. Owner did say they could be kept offsite if we didn't want them there.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dionne
คำตอบจาก Dionne:
Thank you Quinton for your detailed review. We're glad that overall you enjoyed your stay in our house and had a good family holiday in Cape Town! As you know, it has come with some surprise to hear that you found our house quite so unclean, especially shocked to hear about the laundry and dustbin bag left behind. We have taken this up with the house cleaner and will ensure it will never happen again - it never has before. Had you mentioned your concerns when we spoke a few times during your stay, we certainly would have ensured it was sorted out quickly for you. So sorry you had this experience!
เมษายน 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kerim
มกราคม 2015
We spent a very nice week in this house. It fullfilled the standard we expected. The location is wonderful and the way to Cape Town is not far. Nearby there are several nice places like the wineyards of Constantia, the harbour of Hout Bay etc. Dionne arranged everything perfect.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 3 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
เคปทาวน์, แอฟริกาใต้เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dionne

I am a mother of two beautiful, young and energetic children and a gorgeous husband. We built our home in the lovely Hout Bay in 2007 and we are happy to share our house with guests from around the world who appreciate beautiful views, mountains, nature etc yet being within a city!

We are a fun-loving, animal-loving family with 3 cats and 3 horses who reside with us at our home. I am also a personalised travel agent and have the luxury of really loving my work - sending people to wonderful destinations throughout southern Africa!

Besides work and family, my passion is horse-riding, outdoor exercising and socialising with friends.

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: 2-3 วันหรือมากกว่านั้น

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน