El salón en realidad no es así ahora. Se ha convertido en estudioLuz y colores alegres! Habitación con ventilador
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย


I have a double room in a newly renovated close to the center , in the district of Ruzafa, well known as the cultural center of Valencia home.
Cozy apartment and very well connected :)


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $25
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $43 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

Ser respetuosos con las propiedades e instalaciones de la casa. Lo normal :) No hacer ruido a partir de las 10:30 de la noche.
En caso de perder las llaves, el huésped deberá pagar el cambio de la cerradura


Cancellations

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

24 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anita
สิงหาคม 2017
The place was coozy, with private bathroom. The bathroom is small but clean and usable. Ana Elena was friendly and helpfull. The only problem we experienced that the bedroom was too hot at nights but luckily it had a ceiling fan wich made it fine. We recommend this to people who are planning to spend most of their time in the city. Nice location, there is a cool all you can eat Brazilian stakehouse just on the corner for 10 EUR. Groceries just right on the corner also. Oldtown is about 10 minutes by walking, beach is about 30 minutes by bus which stops also on the corner. Good luck!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Suri
สิงหาคม 2017
Nice of Ana,she is friendly and offer us what we need.The apartment located in a really nice area and the neighborhood was really close to the center,The room was clean and simple and we have our privet bathroom but it was really small. Over all our stay was ok. We love Valencia very much.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Stephan
กรกฎาคม 2017
Nothing to complain about. Nice room + small but private bathroom. The flat is located in the very nice Ruzafa district with plenty of possibilities to eat, drink and enjoy the warm summer nights. The city center and metro/bus stations are close by - except for trips to the beach (25min bus ride) and airport (same time by metro), I got along perfectly just by walking. Ana Elena and her husband were very welcoming and helpful with any questions about the area and the city.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marcos
เมษายน 2017
Son muy amables y en todo momento tienden su mano. El apartamento está muy bien ubicado y es confortable. Recomendable al 100%

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Десислава
พฤศจิกายน 2016
The room is small but cosy. The place is perfect if you want to explore Valencia because it's extremely close to the center.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yohanan
กันยายน 2016
I had a brilliant stay in Valencia, and greatly thanks to me choosing Ana Elena's place. I didn't know at the time how central the location was and how lovely and lively the neighborhood itself was. The room was just as described and cleaner than I have hoped for. The separate, privet, and new bathroom was absolutly fantastic. As for Ana Elena, she was a great host in every way; responding in time to my messages, making sure I had all questions answered, sharing great recommendations, and even taking me for a walk to her favorite locations in the old city. I highly recommend Ana Elena's place and will gladly stay there again in the future.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Thiago
สิงหาคม 2016
Ana and Carlos are a lovely couple. their apartment is cozy, the guest room is confortable and the Rafuza neighborhood is one of the best in Valencia, surrounded by nice bars and restaurants. Also 15 min walking from the old city center so the location is perfect.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 2 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
วาเลนเซีย, สเปนเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ana Elena

Me gusta leer, escribir y pintar, y llevo una vida muy tranquila. Trabajo en casa, así que me paso casi todo el día metida en la habitación, escribiendo, perdiendo el tiempo en internet o pintando en el salón.

I like reading, writing and drawing. I'm a quiet person and work at home with my husband and his child.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน