Double RoomTwin Room
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 7 คน ไม่รวมทารก

Q´inti Wasi is in a stunningly scenic location in the Sacred Valley of the Incas just over an hour travel from Cusco. Ideal for families and groups of up to 6. A beautiful place to relax or use as a base for furthur adventures!


Located in a tranquil spot in between Calca and Urubamba, Q´inti Wasi is in a perfect location to explore the Sacred Valley from. Its also a great place to simply relax and take in the breathtaking mountain views.

The house has: Two twin bedrooms and a double bedroom. A sitting / dining room equipped with dining table and sofas. A fully equipped kitchen with oven, fridge, sink, stainless steel cookware, cultlery and crockery, glassware, blender and toaster. A bathroom with powerful and hot shower. A patio with comfortable deck chairs. A spacious walled garden with various fruit trees, flowers, herbs, organic veggies and hammocks to relax in. We have a good fibre optic internet connection and wifi throughout the house.


Guests will have exclusive access to all of the areas described above.


Interaction with guests depends on their wishes.

My wife and I cank help organise activities and tours such as:

Visiting Sacred Sites and Ruins
Trip to Machu Picchu
San Pedro / Ayahuasca ceremonies
Mountain Biking
Whitewater rafting
Bungee Jumping
Ziplining, and more!

ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่, 1 เตียงเดี่ยว
ห้องนอน 2
2 เตียงเดี่ยว
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงคู่, 1 เตียงเดี่ยว

ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 3
เตียง: 6
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง


คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $10
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb


พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

32 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Winn
มิถุนายน 2017
Great place! Super comfy and secure feeling... we rented a car and stayed here for 10 nights visiting all around the sacred valley... it was perfect for this! Alex and Liz are excellent hosts and their attention to details is superb. There's a nice hang out spot in the yard with the mountains wrapping all around for beautiful views. Great well equipped kitchen and good bathroom. Overall excellent stay!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Albane
มกราคม 2017
Nous sommes restés 5 jours, en famille (4 enfants). Lieu idéal pour visiter la Vallée Sacrée (bus colletivo ou taxi organisé par Alex ...). Alex nous a beaucoup aidé pour l'organisation (merci!) et est très sympathique. Maison agréable les jours de beau temps. Épicerie à proximité. Nous recommandons ce logement.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Zunaid
ธันวาคม 2016
Alex is a great host who shared a lot of insight regarding the town, things to do and places to go. The place is in a beautiful location, with some really awesome views of mountain ranges. It's perfect if you want to take a break from the touristy areas and just unwind.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Angelica
สิงหาคม 2016
Nos sentimos com en casa, lleve a mi nino de 5 anos y un bebe de 1 ano, nos fue facil adaptarnos a todo, vivimos muchas aventuras, pudirmos ir de caminatas al rio, intentamos pescar, pero nos asusto un poco porque habia un chancho ahogado, pero el resto fue una aventura muy bonita vivir en el campo, caminar libres y poder recoger mucha lena para hacer fogata, en la noche hicimos una fogata que mis 2 ninos lo disfrutaron mucho. La casa de Liz es bastante grande que tuvimos espacio de sobra para 4 personas que fuimos, nos quedo libre una habitacion. Lo recomiendo para alguien que quiere vivir aventuras en el campo con los ninos. Es muy accesible en las combis para Urubamba o Pisac los pueblos mas cercanos del valle sagrado. Los anfitriones son muy amables y en todo momento se comunicaban con nosotros por (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) con la finalidad de que estuvieramos comodos y nos llamaron un taxi para que nos recogiera a las 4.10am , fue muy puntual. Ah, pero deben llevar repelente para mosquitos y sancudos porque ni bien llegamos y nos bautizaron, pero los siguientes dias, creo que se acostumbraron con nosotros ya ninguno nos pico. Gracias por todo

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tamara
กรกฎาคม 2016
A bit of a mixed experience here, and it depends on what you're looking for to say if this place would suit you. It's very 'real Peru' in that it's located in a small town surrounded by mountains, and part of a true Peruvian farming community area (with associated pig pen next door)... I won't describe the smell that wafted over a couple of times a day from that, but 'eye watering' would cover it - perhaps not for the overly sensitive...we also had 3 big spiders come and say hello too in various downstairs rooms, so again, maybe not for the phobic... The building itself (apart from the bright artwork) seemed authentic and had a nice feel and the beds and blankets were very comfy. The kitchen was well stocked, the water in said kitchen ridiculously low pressure and only cold, bit yucky for doing the dishes, the shower was the exact opposite, fantastic pressure and piping hot, wonderful! The courtyard is nice, the greater 'garden' beyond that is just dried grass/dirt, there's other veges too. The wifi is hopeless and the owners have mentioned to me that they'll fix that, as are the keys, there's six doors and six unmarked keys, so if you want things locked (as all doors are to the outside) then you lose a significant amount of time to that mystery. (Perhaps colour coding Alex and Liz?) Speaking of Alex and Liz, many of the previous reviews commented on the warmth and helpfulness of these hosts, but when we arrived they weren't there! This was unexpected, and I was very disappointed and communicated this strongly at the time. They made excuses about difficulties in contacting us to let us know they wouldn't be there, and that as we'd booked at short notice, we were kinda lucky that anyone was there to great us at all (a perfectly nice Spanish only speaking lady from Cusco, an hour and a half away). I suspect they are lovely when there is no issue and defensive when there is (I anticipate just such a reply to the more negative aspects of this review sadly). I think it would be unlikely that this would happen to you, as I'm sure they were just on a rare holiday, and very nice people, but it made quite a difference to our experience (especially as I have a 2 year old too). So, overall, good and authentic for the money, and if you want 'fancy and professional' then this is not the place.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alex And Liz
คำตอบจาก Alex And Liz:
Thanks for your feedback Tamara, we strive to offer the best to our to our guests so its good to know what we can do to improve our guests experience. We have had a chat with our neighbour and he has agreed to clean out the pigs pen and mange the smell better in the future. We have also now color-coded the keys as suggested to make things more straightforward, thanks for the tip! We have also taken steps to improve the pressure of the water in the kitchen and assure there is hot water available for washing dishes. As you mentioned the dodgy cable that was causing the wifi issues has been replaced and its working fine now. I apologise again for our lack of presence. Please bear in mind your booking was made at two days notice without any prior communication, we advise guests to check with us beforehand to check we are going to be there if that is important for them and especially so if a booking is to be made at short notice.
กรกฎาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nora
กรกฎาคม 2016
We had an absolutely wonderful time at Alex and Liz's place. It is in stunning location with beautiful views and a quiet local atmosphere. We loved waking up to the sounds of birds. Would absolutely recommend staying here for anyone wanting to get away from Cusco for a couple days.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Samantha
กรกฎาคม 2016
Everything was as we expected from the pictures except that they truly didn't do the beauty of the place justice. Alex and Lizzy were very welcoming and helpful. Any questions we had were answered with just a knock on their door or text. I cannot say enough how much we enjoyed our time here. The sun deck was our favourite spot to hang out, enjoy a coffee, watch the hummingbirds and take in the views of the mountains that surrounded us. There are collectivos that run all day and evening which are easy to take into the neighbouring towns of Pisac, Calca and Urubamba. We wished we had booked for longer.

เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alex And Liz
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง