โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Literally next to The Hague Central station, tram, shopping street a nightlife. Bright spacious 120m square livingroom a homely feeling with authentic Indian furniture and south facing balcony. The Bedroom has comfort of Wifi, boxspring bed, desk, cupboard, wardrobe.
Optional
-Indian meals or breakfast on request
-2bikes rent
- laundry service

ที่พัก

This unique silent location is with all your comfort on the 3rd floor in the city center of The Hague! A modern building being part The Hague skyline due to the green tower which you can see from every angle in town. A safe place being attached to the Ministry House and having central station, bars, restaurants, cinema, laundry services within 5min. walking distance.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have a private room with access to the shared XXL living room, dining area, lounge and television room. The kitchen is fully equipped which you can use to prepare your own dinner. The bedroom is bright with a comfy boxspring bed. The furniture includes a desk, cupboard, wardrobe and towels and sheets are provided. Relax yourself at this sunny south facing balcony together with a nice cup of chai/tea.

There is a possibility to rent the entire appartment without my presence for families upon request
An introduction message is required for renting the entire house as instant bookings are only possible while sharing the common space.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Iam always available to serve you, contact me at any moment of the day and I will be happy to guide you when necessary. Be welcome to pet the cat who only lives in the living room. For those who come from abroad I offer you a Dutch simcard so you can call or text me for all your questions. Be welcome to check-in at any moment of the day and check-out is at 10am and there is a Bicycle available for only 5/- euro per bike per day to explore all the sights!

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Basic breakfast is available every day and on the weekend it's served with freshly baked bread! Nutella and an Italian coffee maker are there at your disposal to ensure you have great start for your holiday!
Authentic Indian cuisine lunch/dinner prepared on request. 3 curries, rice, tea for only 15/- per meal. Let me know about your eating habits and allergies and it will be adjusted for you accordingly. And also Laundry services are at a cost of 15/- per week, these are excl. the Airbnb reservation cost

The room with a double bed is only available when the single room is taken or booked for two persons.

There is a possibility to rent the entire appartment without my presence for families upon request
An introduction message is required for renting the entire house as instant bookings are only possible while sharing the common space.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1.5
ประเภทเตียง: เตียงจริง
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน ยืดหยุ่น
เช็คเอาท์ 10:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Cat(s)
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ลิฟท์
อินเทอร์เน็ต

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $20 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $18
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 15%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ

Check-in from 1pm onwards, on request for earlier arrival time. Maximum arrival time is 10pm. The second room could be rented to other guest therefore silence is required from 10pm onwards.

No smoking, no tabac nor weed/marihuana

Access to the apartment is strictly reserved to the guests only.


การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

81 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tom
กันยายน 2017
Becky is the best host I could have asked for, hugely welcoming and responsive throughout my stay, to the extent I was offered a free breakfast every morning and my shirts ironed. The location is excellent, minutes walk from both Den Haag Centraal station and the heart of the city itself. The apartment is nice, my only complaints are that the sheets and towels have some room to be improved. Overall an excellent stay

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christian
กันยายน 2017
Prima plek voor een overnachting in hartje Den Haag!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lalit
กันยายน 2017
It was great a stay !!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vincent
สิงหาคม 2017
We really enjoyed our stay with our wonderful host Becky. The bedroom was cosy and her place is really in the city center. We took our bikes and everything was really within 5 minutes or less driving distance. But what really made our stay special was our host Becky! What a wonderful personality and it was really heart warming how she hosted us. I really recommend eating at her place Becky's Kitchen, just around the corner. All organic food prepared with so much love and dedication, you won't regret it! Thanks Becky for a great time and we'll definitely come back one day! People like you are hard to find these days!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gerco
สิงหาคม 2017
Centrally located, walking distantie to Central Station and shops, close to public transport for a quick ride to the beach. Really friendly host. Quick and clear in communication. Very much recommended.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gerco
สิงหาคม 2017
Stayed one night at Becky's in transit. The place is very well situated in the centre of The Hague. Very close to the shops, restaurants and bars, but still very quiet. The apartment is on walking distance from the Hague Central station and tram lines to other parts of The Hague and Scheveningen beach. The room I stayed in had one bed and was clean and large enough. A room with a double bed is available too. Becky is a super friendly and great host. Make sure you visit her restaurant during your stay, because cooking (Indian / fusion) is clearly her passion. Recommended without any hesitation!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Fatima
สิงหาคม 2017
This place is great for a short stay given its central location. I stayed for 6 weeks, and I would not recommend it for such a long stay.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 50 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
กรุงเฮก, เนเธอร์แลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Becky

Iam Becky. If you know the eye of tiger that's when I came to life. I was born in Calcutta, India which is known by the city of Mother Theresa. I studied in Leiden, Netherlands and then worked in Delhi. I was too confused these days that I wanted to come back to Holland and worked as a financial consultant for the bank. I enjoy planning. I hate dirt, spiders and fast food, but I really like cooking, colorful things, family, triangle and square shapes. I also adore animals. My hobbies are tasting food and wines and discovering new places. I am very picky on food. I wish to make something by hand some day, for example a painting.

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน