ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Spacious Studio with plenty of storage space.
Central London Camden/Islington
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

This Modern Cosy Studio Flat is only 15min walk to Camden Market & a 5min bus ride to Kings Cross & St Pancras Station (Eurostar). There are easy links to Heathrow, Gatwick, Luton, or Standstead Airports and Central London is only 20 minutes away. The Flat comfortably fits a couple. There is extra space for two more Guests or Children to sleep on an double air bed. Enjoy a quiet, secure, cosy atmosphere with a separate kitchen & bathroom.

ที่พัก

HURRY! HURRY! HURRY!
SPECIAL BARGAIN PRICE ONLY FOR OCTOBER 2017:-
£47 per/night weekday (Sun to Thur)
£57 per/night weekend (Fri, & Sat)
(& £15.00 per/night per extra person).

The apartment is an ex-council modern studio in a council block which has the possibility to sleep up to four people it is excellent for friends or families or just for a romantic couple. It is on the fourth floor of a well maintained purpose built development with two lifts/elevators.

The apartment comfortably fits two people. It is a larger than average studio flat comprising of a large living/dining studio room with a pull down real double bed, fitted wardrobes and storage. The double bed has a nice firm mattress. There is extra space on the floor for either one more single air-bed or one double air bed, and a baby travel cot, for two extra Guests or Children. (All provided free of charge).
Enjoy a quiet, secure, cosy environment with separate fully equipped kitchen & bathroom.

You can contact us to find out availability and to let us know the number of guests, we usually respond within an hour.
ALSO CHILDREN ARE OUR FUTURE SO THEY GO FREE! (Five years old & under)
Check-Out time is by 11.00am & Check-In time is between 2.00pm to 5.00pm. Outside these times are by request. (We are both working in day jobs so you must let us know your arrival times a few days before you arrive). If you want to Check-in or Check-out very late or very early please let us know in advance, so we can accommodate you, we try to be flexible. There will be no extra charges for check-in or check-out.

NORMAL PRICES:
£58.00 per/night weekday (Sun to Thur)
£68.00 per/night weekend (Fri & Sat)
£15.00 per/night per extra person.

NORMAL DISCOUNTS
£396per/week which includes a Discount off the normal price for a 7 day booking and will include a pro-rated discount for additional days beyond 7 days.

PARKING:
Please contact us before making a reservation, if you require parking, as we can arrange access to underground parking or on street parking at the apartment at a small additional cost.
Prices are as follows:
All Day Parking £12.00 per day,
3 hour Parking £6.00 per 3 hours.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

During your stay at the apartment you'll also have access to:
• Kitchen with mod cons (cooker, oven, microwave, toaster, utensils, kettle, integrated fridge-freezer and washer/dryer Machine.)
• Our range of complimentary breakfast cereals, biscuits, teas and coffee. Please help yourself!
• Iron and ironing board free on request.
• Hair dryer free on request
• Bathroom with toilet/bath/shower of course
• We provide fresh towels and bed linen for your stay and you are welcome to use the shampoo, conditioner and shower gel left out for you.
• There is a luxury pull down double bed we can also provide additional single or double air-beds (with built in electric pump) or baby cot beds, if required free of charge.
• There is free internet Wi-Fi Unlimited use and Cable/Satellite TV.
If there's anything you need please just ask. We try to be helpful!

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Guests must be contactable by phone, email or whatsup etc. at the time of check-in and check-out. This is because we sometimes operate a Lock Box for keys if we absolutely cannot meet the guests at the apartment for check -in and check-out.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ลิฟท์
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $20 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $34
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $136
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 7%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $93 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่, 1 เตียงลม, 1 เตียงเด็กเริ่มเดิน

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

1. Absolutely no smoking indoors please!
(There is small communal balcony for smoking or you can smoke in the communal garden).
2. Please look after the property as you would your own as it is our home.
3. If you want to Check-in or Check-out very late or early please let us know the time in advance, before booking.
4. Please take off your shoes when in the apartment, to keep the carpet reasonably clean.
5. Put all post or mail in the letter tray or on the bookcase by the front door so we can retrieve it later.
6. Guests must be contactable by phone, email or whatsup etc. at the time of check-in and check-out. This is because we sometimes operate a Lock Box for keys if we absolutely cannot meet the guests at the apartment for check -in and check-out.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

132 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Wesley
กรกฎาคม 2017
Het appartement is klein maar beschikt over alles. Is ongeveer 15 minuten lopen naar de metro, waarbij je in 5 stops in de bruisende stad bent. TJ legt van tevoren alles uit en als je vragen hebt kun je hem bereiken.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kameelah
กรกฎาคม 2017
For the location if you don't mind walking a few blocks the price is good. TJ was polite and tried to be helpful. Unfortunately, the description in the listing did not completely match the actual flat. The flat is not modern and chic. The bathroom was old and worn and I did not feel comfortable using it. The kitchen had stainless steel appliances but was unclean. The building was difficult to find and as a former public housing project the hallways and elevators and public spaces were unkempt.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vanessa
กรกฎาคม 2017
The location is good, TJ is a nice host.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kaleb
กรกฎาคม 2017
Nice little flat conveniently located close to public transit, particularly the 390, with a great little COOP store nearby for food & refreshments. The kitchen stove, pots, and pans were perfect for cooking meals at home; however, the freezer door was prone to falling off, the clothes washer was full of water (so we didn't use it during our trip), and the kitchen sink drains extremely slowly, making it difficult to wash dishes. All in all, we liked being outside city center closer to Camden Town, and enjoyed using our Oyster Cards on the double decker 390 and nearby tube station.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Caleb
ธันวาคม 2016
Good apartment for the value! Fairly close to 2 tube stations and nice neighborhood. The host was very helpful and kind! Only downside I can think of is the neighbors with children who are loud in the hallways sometimes.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michael
พฤศจิกายน 2016
TJ was available to meet with me right when I arrived at the apartment -- he was very nice and helpful. The apartment provided everything that I needed to feel like a true resident of London. The close proximity to the Piccadilly Tube line made it so easy to travel to all desired locations; and it was easy to walk to King's Cross & Camden, when necessary. It also helped to be a straight Tube ride away from Heathrow Airport. The Islington area of London appeared to have something for everyone (there are plenty of markets and restaurants within walking distance). I would surely stay here again in the future.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dale
มิถุนายน 2016
Loved this apartment. Modern, clean and plenty of room for two people. Host was very nice and flexible. Super accommodating. Would definitely recommend!

ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ TJ & Alysha
Interaction with guests

We are flexible.The extent of our interaction depends on the preference of our individual Guests
I always try and meet our Guests at check in.

Some of our Guests have their own itinerary and require little or no interaction. Whereas some of our Guests like to share a drink at the local pub, or accompany me or my family to some of the local events like street parties, local theatre or local pop up markets and fairs.
I live locally and I am happy to share my knowledge and tips of Camden, Islington and London.

เกี่ยวกับ TJ & Alysha

We are friendly helpful and easy going.

I studied architecture and my interests include travelling to see beautiful buildings and spaces, boating on British canals on my narrow boat, the arts and theatre, I love cooking and going to restaurants (I am a bit of a foodie) and meeting people from different places.

With my work I am involved in designing, building and managing subsidised housing for young people most in housing need.

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน