Our house is right by the park in the middle of this picture. Period features throughout
House in Sydney over Christmas and New Year's Eve!
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Allison
Allison คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our home is located in the historic neighborhood of Drummoyne, located 6km from the CBD of Sydney. It is a character-filled house with period features, large yard and is well set up for children. A perfect spot to enjoy all that Sydney has to offer!

ที่พัก

It is a character-filled house with many period features, such as ceiling roses, marble fireplaces in the bedrooms, and high ceilings. Our home is equipped for our two children (a five-year-old and a toddler) and has a king bed in the master, and a single bed and crib (converted to a toddler bed but can be easily changed back to a crib) in the second bedroom (which is large enough to be two rooms!). Plenty of toys and children's necessities available, but also would suit a couple without children. The kitchen has been recently renovated and includes a dishwasher and Nespresso machine. A fenced-in yard and patio with a BBQ mean you can spend time outside enjoying the lovely Sydney weather. We will even have a decorated Christmas tree set up in the dining room for you to enjoy over the holiday period!

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The entire house, back yard, front yard, and driveway as well as street parking.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We will not be physically at the house but are available via phone or email to answer any questions.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
เครื่องทำความร้อน

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $49
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 11:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

No smoking or parties, and please treat our home with the same respect you would give your own.


การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 7 คืน

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Allison

I am a primary (elementary) school teacher who enjoys reading, traveling, and enjoying the outdoors. My husband and I have been married for eight years and have two beautiful children.

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน