Full of natural light in the day
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

เกี่ยวกับที่พักนี้

Casanova and the eighteenth century are doing well in a museum, but not in your home?
You need bright and airy spaces?
Can't stand studio apt and need a separate bedroom?
Want to be within 10-15 min from all main attractions, yet quiet and away from the crowds?

A Brilliant & Chic Dwelling is designed for you!

Authentic and real neighborhood, a stone-thrown away from supermarkets open till late, cafes, wine-bars & restaurants, pretty shops, coinlaundry and bank

ที่พัก

Let's see...

- Renovated completly in summer '14 & refined in early '17
- Sleep cozy in separate bedroom with brand new bed & mattress
- Second bed available for non-couples
- A/C & heating working great in every room!
- Cook something w/ toaster + grill/oven + fridge + 2stove
- Call with VoiP or post that shot on social networks, fast WiFi is everywhere
- Watch TV or play your music with the bluetooth speaker
- Flick a magazine or read a novel chilling on the long sofa
- Many useful items available to make you feel home
- In a quiet street and in a quiet building
- Vivid neighboorhood in the day, quiet at night
- A stone thrown away any type of shop and eatery
- My fiancé approved and favourite one!

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The apartment is located in a five-centuries-old palace, next to the vivid Campo Santa Maria Formosa and its wonderful church.

All the main landmarks are at an easy walkable distance. Most of my Guests haven't needed a multiple-days pass for the public transportation.

Consider, for example, to walk to San Mark' Square and be in front of Doge Palace it takes 10 minutes at worse. Same thing to be on Rialto Bridge.
Biennale Exhibition, Palazzo Grassi, Palazzo Fortuny, Scala del Bovolo all 15 minutes away.

In our street you can find a bakery, a lovely ice-cream parlour, a coin laundry, some pretty or handy shops, a good take-away and a wine bar. In the square next door there are a bank, a pharmacy, two supermarkets, a cafe, a greengrocer, a news agent shop and a butcher. Some nice little restaurants are also close by.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Note: we have so many things to tell you when we meet. Like in what taverns to eat and drink. Or in which museums you should not waste your time.
We want to hear from you. We want to know what you like to do to be able to tell where to do it in Venice. Things you won't find in a guide book.

The apartment can welcome up to 2 Guests, babies included. Therefore:
- 1 parent + 1 baby / kid = ok! :)
- 2 parents + 1 baby / kid = not possible :(

Local authorities are very strict and we respect our duties & laws.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

I'll be more than happy to show you on the map our neighbourhood, which the main attractions, museums and prettiest churches are, where are the restaurants I go to.

When you book, write me your flight code or your train number: I'll send you the instructions to reach easily the apartment.

If you plan to arrive at the apartment after 10 pm, a tiny extra charge will be applied (€30).

There is no problem at all if you arrive early while we are still preparing it or you'd like to store the luggage after check-out: I'll show you how when we meet. And yes, it's free.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 2
เช็คอิน 09:00 - 01:00 (วันถัดไป)
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง
เช็คอินด้วยตนเอง เจ้าของที่พักต้อนรับคุณ

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด: 36
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: 182
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 2%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน, 1 เตียงโซฟา
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 โซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 09:00 - 01:00 (วันถัดไป)

House Rules

Semplici e chiare perchè tutti abbiano rispetto di tutti / simple and clear, as everyone deserves to be respected.

Rispetta la raccolta differenziata: trovi il volantino in questo listino / do the recycling: you find the flyer in this book
Non fumare in appartamento: fa odore, fa male e non si può per legge / do not smoke in the apartment: it stincks, unhealthy and forbidden by law
Spegni le luci e l'aria condizionata quando esci: casa rimarrà fresca comunque / Switch off the lights and the air-con when you go out: home will be still cool when you come back
Lascia l'appartamento in uno stato presentabile: basta che lavi i piatti / leave the apartment tidy: at least wash up please!
Non sono tollerati rumori molesti, musica alta o festini dopo le 22: il buon vicinato lo richiede / it will be no tolerated loud noises, loud music or partying after 10 p.m.: you know, good neighborhood
Se rompi qualcosa (ad esempio, un bicchiere), ricompralo / If you break something (like a glass), replace it!
Il check-out è entro le 11:11, per consentire le pulizie per i nuovi Ospiti / the check-out is within 11:11 a.m.
Puoi lasciare i bagagli ordinati nell'androne del palazzo fino alle 19 / You can leave your luggage tidy in the building hall until 7 p.m.
Se organizzate il vostro arrivo dopo le 22,, saremo lieti di accogliervi, tuttavia è un servizio non incluso e verrà applicato un costo supplementare (€30) / If you plan to arrive after 10 pm, I will be happy to welcome you, however it's a not-included service and there is an extra-charge (€30).

Come vedi sono norme di buon senso, per favore rispettale / As you can see, it's just matter of common sense. Please respect them!

Grazie / Thank you


การยกเลิก

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มีนโยบายยกเลิกการจองที่พักแบบปานกลาง

ยกเลิกถึง 7 วันก่อนการเดินทางและรับเงินคืนเต็มจำนวน ยกเลิกภายใน 7 วันหลังเช็คอินและรับเงินคืน 50% ของอัตรารายคืน รวมการคืนค่าธรรมเนียมทั้งหมด


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
จำนวนคืนพักขั้นต่ำสำหรับที่พักนี้ ต่างกันไป
เพิ่มวันที่เดินทางของคุณ เพื่อดูรายละเอียดเพิ่มเติม

No reviews (yet)

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 394 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
เวนิซ, อิตาลีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กุมภาพันธ์ 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SalvatoreSalvatore คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Ciao!

I'm an happy guy and I love my family, nice nanny-style food & cooking, sports (mainly football), exploring, cinema & series.

I'm very passionate about tourism & travel since early age and I'm so lucky to work in this world. Ask me anything if you need help planning your travel.

I have been living in Venice for 10 years and it's my second hometown now. We live close to the apartments, so it won't be unusual popping into each other in the neighbourhood. I've also briefly lived in Beijing and Leipzig and I loved them both.

When I travel, I like to take my time and visit a place with my pace, no runs. I learn more about a place buying grocery at the market rather than in its city hall museum. I rather eat at the local tavern than in a fancy restaurant.

I also like:
- the German language
- Spring air, summer heat, autumn colors and winter clothes
- run silly experiments and tests
- renovating old furniture
- learn about maths and sociology

ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Italiano, 中文
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน