ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Spa Bath - Bliss!Shower recess and Vanity
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Ideal for short stay (2 nights minimum), eg UNE distance student on intensive school, sales representative, business person or contract worker needing a space for up to 12 weeks, or regional commuter for Monday to Friday. Very quiet location.

ที่พัก

Passive solar designed home, warm in winter, cool in summer. This house is not suitable, and I will not accept, more than one guest. Pretty garden, pleasant outdoor spaces. Lovely room with very comfortable Queen bed and ample wardrobe and drawer space, desk and study chair.
All bed linen and towels supplied.
Living area is open plan with dining and kitchen, so there is no space for a couple to be private, except the bedroom. For that reason I take only a single guest. Shared bathroom, with spa bath, and separate toilet.
Evening meal if required. ($12.50)

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Single level, park on the drive. I will open the garage door so you can bring your gear straight through, with no steps to negotiate for wheely bags.
For daily access, come through the gate to the sitting room door. I will provide a key for your use while you are here, but I'll usually be home by late afternoon.
So far as access within the house goes, my bedroom is off limits, of course, but the rest of the house and garden are shared.
There are good laundry facilities, and off street parking.
I will show you the designated storage space for your food supplies in fridge and pantry.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

This is my home, and I am here much of most days, but if you are working, you will really only see me in the evenings and at weekends. I am not a morning person, so you will need to do your own breakfast. I will supply an evening meal - main course only- for $12.50. So, dinner and conversation, TV, or you may have hard working days and just want to shower, eat and crash. Either is fine by me, and I have had guests of both types.
Just recently, for the first time, I had a guest who did not say "Good night" or give any indication that she was going to bed. I was surprised at the omission and how much that irritated me, but it surely did. After all, this is my home, not a hotel, and the little courtesies matter.
I try to welcome my guests as I would visting family or friends, and will do all I can to make your stay pleasant and comfortable.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

I have a very well behaved dog, who lives indoors. She does not jump up on people, or lick, or beg food from the table, but is gentle and friendly. If you feel that she is in your face, a firm command " go and lie down" will send her to her cushion.
I do have NBN with wifi, but only 50 gigs of data per month.
Plenty for emails and browsing, but not for downloading movies or music.
For UNE Intensive Schools, your course material is available free of charge AT THE UNI.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ต
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $8
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 16:00 - 20:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

I take one adult guest only. No children of any age.

The house has some features that are explained in a manual placed in the guest room.
Mutual respect and good manners always works.
No smoking, or illicit drug use, anywhere on the property.
You might like to have a glass of wine with dinner, or a beer or two.
No loud music, please, and as I'm not a morning person, if I'm not up when you get up, please be as quiet as you can. I have had many guests who can do their morning things without making a sound, and some who crashed about regardless. If you can't at least try to be quiet, that's a breach of my rules. Anyone can have the occasional slip, but this is really important to me.
Please treat my home with respect.
Leave the bathroom clean and tidy, mop up spills, and generally leave anything that you use as you would like to find it.
The house uses rainwater, so be aware of that, and keep showers to 10 minutes, maximum.
I will put dishes in the dishwasher, so please leave them tidily on the bench. Do not rinse, but scrape food scraps into the food waste bin. Hand washing of dishes wastes water and is not hygienic, and I prefer to stack the dishwasher myself.
If I provide the evening meal, I will do all the clearing up. Because plans for meals can change - you may decide to have a meal with colleagues, for example, it is not practical to include the cost of evening meals in the room charge.
Each evening meal will be $12.50, payable before you leave, by cash or bank transfer to my account.

Please let me know approximately what time you expect to be back each evening, and also if that changes. I am not trying to control you, but I like to know what to expect, as I have a life too.
I will do my best to make you welcome and comfortable. For example, you have washing on the line, and it starts to rain, I'll bring it in, and I'm happy to negotiate around your needs, but I get very unhappy at being taken for granted.
Don't you?

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Some pet(s) live in the house
การยกเลิก
คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 3 คืน

24 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joe
ตุลาคม 2017
A very comfortable bed in a Nice bedroom. The house was very clean with a lovely garden, located 5 mins or so from town centre (so you'll definitely need a car). Although I was out early each day and evening (only returning for a shower), Hettie was a very good and courteous hostess. I would not hesitate recommending this place.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ David
กันยายน 2017
Hettie house was in a quiet neighbourhood of Armidale. The house was very warm and cosy with a very comfortable bed. Hettie has a wealth of local knowledge and was very helpful.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ David
สิงหาคม 2017
Very clean, quiet and very comfortable place to stay, great conversations and respectful of private time.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Susanne
กรกฎาคม 2017
Hettie has a very warm & comfortable house, set in a quiet part of Armidale backing onto bushland. She is still very accessible to the main part of town. The house was warm & inviting & the room was very warm with a very comfy bed. There is a lovely breakfast area to sit in the warm morning sun while you are eating & although Armidale is very cold at this time of the year I was never cold whilst in the house. She has a good knowledge of the local are & was able to help me with directions. She has a lovely dog 'Tessa' who is very well behaved & a pleasure to have around. If I stay in Armidale again I will definitely go back.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tash
เมษายน 2017
My first AirBnB experience and was fantastic. Hettie is a lovely host, very accomodating and kind. A real pleasure, very grateful to have had such a lovely experience and look forward to coming back!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Leanne
เมษายน 2017
I had a good feeling about Hettie''s place before I got there and I wasn't disappointed. Hettie made me very welcome during my stay and was very friendly and easy to chat to. The room was clean and spacious with a very comfortable bed with an electric blanket. The house was also modern, warm and clean so all in all a really good stay. Thank you Hettie!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Stephanie
เมษายน 2017
Was a fantastic stay . Highly recommended .

Armidale, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hettie

Retired from varied career. Nursing, sales and marketing in pharmaceutical industry, other business to business sales, market gardening...... I have owner built 3 projects, including my current home, worked for Centrelink, project managed the redevelopment of a friend's garden, that's enough to go on with. Now I sometimes provide private board for people needing a temporary home in Armidale. Mostly distance ed students doing intensive schools at the local university, guys on a short term contract, or commuting from within the region on a Monday to Friday basis. Keeps me busy, and helps pay the bills.
I can't live without my friends, my garden, my dog, my books, or some solitude.

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน