โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

เกี่ยวกับที่พักนี้

50 m² - 540 sq ft - 3 rooms apartment inside the historic center, in a quiet and stil Florentine neighborhood at walking distance from all the spots that make Florence so famous all around the world

ที่พัก

Please ask for a quote,. I apply a progressive discount for more then 3 days and long stay that I cannot map on the pricing system.

The apartment is on the 2nd floor (European - 2 flights of stairs) of an old palace of fifteenth century, that was built, as the other buildings on this street, at the time of the construction of the Florence Cathedral and the famous Brunelleschi Dome, to accommodate the workers that were having part in the activity.
The apartment was totally renovated and refurbished, preserving the ancient ceiling "a cassettone" and the original "terra cotta" floor.
It opens up onto a spacious Living Room furnished with a comfortable double sofa bed, a flat screen satellite TV, a DVD player, a HiFi audio system. A collection of books, DVDs, CDs and info on places to visit and suggested restaurants, are available for you in this room.
Close to the Living Room there is a modern and fully equipped kitchen with dishes, stove, fridge, electric oven, microwave oven, dishwasher, washing machine (in a separated utility room), a dining table for 4 people.
Two windows face on internal green courts, illuminated by the sunshine in the afternoon.
The bedroom has a double bed, a wardrobe and a writing table. A baby cot can be added on request.
A small room with a washbasin is located before the bathroom with another sink, WC, bidet and shower. Towels, soap, hair drier are supplied.
All the rooms are air conditioned and heated autonomously.
The apartment is located on the 2nd floor without elevator and with quite steep stairs, It isn't suitable for all people.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I like a lot to travel so I'm a guest before than a host.
I know well the importance to have information that helps to enjoy the stay.
For that I have pleasure whnever it is possible, to take direct care of your welcome, assisted by my husband.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

No lift in the apartment, we are located at the second floor.
CITY TAX
The city of Florence requires a city tax of €2.50 per person, per night, for a maximum of 7 nights. Children under the age of 12 are excluded. The tax will be requested cash at check-in.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 1.5
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 2
เช็คอิน 15:00 - 20:00
เช็คเอาท์ 10:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: 12 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด: 60
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 15%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 20:00

I don't smoke and I ask you to not smoke inside the apartment.
Pets are not allowed.
CITY TAX
The city of Florence requires a city tax of €2.50 per person, per night, for a maximum of 7 nights. Children under the age of 12 are excluded. The tax will be requested cash at check-in.


การยกเลิก

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มีนโยบายยกเลิกการจองที่พักแบบปานกลาง

ยกเลิกถึง 7 วันก่อนการเดินทางและรับเงินคืนเต็มจำนวน ยกเลิกภายใน 7 วันหลังเช็คอินและรับเงินคืน 50% ของอัตรารายคืน รวมการคืนค่าธรรมเนียมทั้งหมด


สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

3 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Thomas
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
We spent wonderful two months at Laura and Fulvio's place in Florence Oltrarno apartments. It felt like we could sense the rich Italian history in its walls! The place was originally built in the 15th century, the same era when the famous Duomo was under construction. Many building on the same street were owned by the Church at that time, hence the name "Via Della Chiesa (Church Street)". The apartment underwent a full renovation kept its charm and original ancient ceiling "a cassettone" and the "terra cotta" floor. The apartment is well situated on the south side of the Arno river, quiet and residential, yet easy to reach city center within 15 minutes of walking. Well traveled around the world, Laura and Fulvio are the best host you could ever hope for. They helped us with various questions, from finding authentic Italian vendors to hidden secret restaurant where locals go. We were happy to have the opportunity to get to know them and their family better over dinner.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Giorgio
มิถุนายน 2015
Meravigliosa dimora fiorentina a due passi dai luoghi più belli della città. L'accoglienza è stata fantastica, è stato come arrivare a casa di amici! Un grazie di cuore alla padrona di casa Laura ed al suo gentile consorte. A presto!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sabrina
พฤษภาคม 2015
L'accoglienza e' stata fantastica. Il proprietario e' stato molto paziente e ci ha aspettato, nonostante un ritardo dell'arrivo di 2 ore! Ci ha accolto amichevolmente e ci ha spiegato tutto della casa e dei dintorni. L'appartamento e' delizioso, perfettamente pulito e completamente equipaggiato. Non vediamo l'ora di tornare!

ฟลอเรนซ์, อิตาลีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Laura

Hi, I'm Laura.
I have always loved traveling.
I love getting to know places I had only seen in books or movies, in trying new foods and learning new customs. I love meeting new people and learning how our cultures are alike and, even better, how they are different.
Some years ago I thought it would have been nice to put my experience to the service of other people who wished to visit my Country, exchanging my home when it is possible (not so often, unfortunately !!) or letting it, when it is not.
In any case my home is ready to welcome you, arranged as I like to find it when I’m away from my home and giving you my availability as I wish to find from someone when I need it.

ภาษา: English, Italiano
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน