BathroomKitchen
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Private bedroom in Ipanema. King size bed, WiFi, AC, 2 blocks from Ipanema beach and 3 blocks from Copacabana beach. Subway station 1 block away. Shared bathroom. English speaking hosts.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 2
ประเภทเตียง: เตียงจริง
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คเอาท์ 13:00
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 15%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $132 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

Smoking is not allowed.


การยกเลิก

เข้มงวด

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

8 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Patrick
สิงหาคม 2016
Pedro's place is perfectly located in Rio, close to all services and surrounded by 3 of the most popular beaches. Pedro was a great host and was very helpful. He speaks perfect English and knows Rio really well. He gave us very good advise on stuff to do in and around Rio. Would definitely stay at his place again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Chee Wei
กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
Pedro is good. Can find a room during Carnival with that price. Worth it!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mitul
กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
The apartment is in a nice location. The place was clean and nicely organized. It did not have an Air Conditioner which kind of sucks because of the hot weather in Rio during the summers. Pedro seemed nice though we did not talk a lot because of the carnival going on. Overall it was a nice experience though a bit pricey one.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pedro
คำตอบจาก Pedro:
Mitul, the room has an aird conditioner on the wall right next to the bed. It was the first thing I showed you???? Literally right next to the bed.
กุมภาพันธ์ 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carol
เมษายน 2015
Had a great time at Gabriela/Pedro/Daniela's apt. It's in a great location, close to everything.....bars, restaurants, pharmacy and supermarket. The building has an elevator and a 24/7 doorman! location was safe and perfect. Pedro and Daniela were extremely nice and helpful with everything.....very kind to let me stay past my check-out time due to a late flight. The shower had hot water and it was fabulous!! Although my stay was short, it couldn't be better. I will be back!! thanks so much for your hospitality and warm welcome, it made my stay in Rio that much more amazing!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jessica
กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
I stayed with my hosts during Carnaval in their 3rd smaller bedroom. There was a little confusion at first when I was connecting with my hosts ahead of my trip, but, when I got in touch with Pedro, he sent me pictures of the smaller bedroom and answered all of my questions. When I arrived, everything looked in person as it was presented. The whole apartment was clean. I loved the shower (great water pressure! ) Both Pedro and Danni were very easygoing and helpful. The location is great, just blocks away from Ipanema and Copacabana beaches. It was a great first experience to Air bnb and to Rio.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ StevieStevie คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
มิถุนายน 2014
My host Gabriela and Pedro were so so welcoming, friendly and helpful. I honestly wish I had chosen to stay at there apartment longer. They were fantastic to talk to about local eateries , beaches and hot spots. The apartment is just perfect and I don't think the photo does the apartment justice. It's very secure and feels homely and bright. The bathroom is very cool with a fantastic shower. The location of the apartment was for me ideal. 2 mns walk from the beach yet not overwhelmed with people. It's a cool part of the neighbourhood.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Matthew
มิถุนายน 2014
Great place to stay. Wonderful location and the hosts were wonderful. They made us feel very welcome and gave us great tips on the local scene. I would gladly stay here again and highly recommend this place. Thanks again. Wish we could have stayed longer b

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 4 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Rio, บราซิลเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pedro

I am a 33 years old outgoing adventurer. I have a degree in communications but now I run a NY style pizzeria in Rio. When I am not working I spend my time hanging at the beach, biking around town or climbing.

ภาษา: English, Español, Italiano, Português
ที่พักคล้ายกัน