Guests reviews :-)
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Budget and basic room ideal for visiting Edinburgh as it is only a short bus ride from city centre and as a base for rugby weekend as Murrayfield stadium is only few minutes away on foot. Free street parking and easy access from and to the airport. An excellent base for exploring this beautiful city.

ที่พัก

Cosy, basic large room equipped with a double bed and a sofa bed which can be turned into a queen-double bed to accommodate up to 4 people.
Check-in guaranteed only from and after 6PM. If you need an earlier check-in this MAY be possible but only after CONFIRMING suitable arrangement with me via messages. Please do not book expecting an early check-in unless it was agreed in advance.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests have access to their PRIVATE room and to the SHARED bathroom equipped with a shower over bath. The bathroom will be shared with other guests and/or me. Towels and basic toiletries as toilet paper and shower gel provided.
Other areas of the house are private and not accessible
Breakfast NOT included. However I usually have some tea coffee milk and cereal available. Ask on arrival.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

When I am around I will be more then happy to interact with guests and provide advice and tips about things to do in Edinburgh.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Check in from 6pm especially during weekday as I work until 5.00pm. However if you let me know at what time you arrive and how you travel etc.. I will try to put some arrangement in place to accommodate your needs. Please note that a check-in before 6PM even at weekends will be possible ONLY after explicitly agreeing the arrangement with me prior to your booking.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ลิฟท์
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $11 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $112
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน, 1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 18:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 14:00

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

22 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Frieder
สิงหาคม 2017
We can highly recommend staying at Gianlucas place. No problems at all!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Meryem
กรกฎาคม 2017
vote très sympa mais son appartement est dans un immeuble sale, et l'appartement est très moyen et très petit, du coup on est gêné d'être avec lui dans cet espace qui manque de soin

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jie
กรกฎาคม 2017
It was a great stay! Luca is friendly and helpful!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ April
มิถุนายน 2017
The host is friendly and knowledgable of the area. Close to Murrayfield. The accommodation was basic and not the most hygienic. I felt that six guests were too many to share one bathroom in the morning.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gianluca
คำตอบจาก Gianluca:
Thanks for taking the time to write a review and I am sincerely sad that you were not fully happy with your staying. From reading your review I can see that my listing was not suitable for you and your needs. However , it is clear on the advert that there are 2 rooms in the property, which especially on pick times (like a Robbie Williams concert within 10-15 minutes walking), could be both booked and when that happens I am settling in the living room for the night using the sofa bed. This set up is obviously not ideal for every one and it was surely not right for you. As you said, you will probably try using Airbnb again! That is great. To avoid future disappointment for you and for the possible hosts my advice would be to attentively read the advert (I took lots of time to write everything in details and I am aware that many other hosts do the same) and ensure that what is on offer, it is actually suitable for your needs. There are options to book the entire flat/house or en-suite rooms rather the just a room with other space like the bathroom being shared (which is so crucial in your criteria. Of course they would probably be more expensive but will provide you with a more suitable option. As for the comment about the “not most hygienic accommodation” I can only say that this is the flat where I live and I would personally not be able to live in a place with bad hygiene. Haven’t said that, I am also aware that everyone may have different standards of what could be called hygiene and I would like to believe that mine are not as bad as you may hint on your review, but at the same time I do respect everyone’s opinion! I just finish saying that I do feel disappointed when guests, like in your case, book a place without reading what is on offer and build their own expectation, for then being disappointed because they were looking for something more central, more private, more exclusive etc.. I personally take lots of care to ensure that I describe in details what is on offer to attract the right guests who are able to enjoy and appreciate what is on offer when airbnbing with me. I also take lots of care to ensure that my guest are well looked after during their staying.
มิถุนายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dat
มิถุนายน 2017
Mr Gianluca is simply the best. I just stayed a night for the CFA exam but I am absolutely impressed with his friendliness and kind. The place fits me perfectly, quiet, well-located and warm. I highly recommend the place for future Edinburgh visitor who wants great experience and helpful advices from the host.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sue
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
We had a fantastic time in Edinburgh, and this was in no small way to do with our airbnb - Gianluca is a great host, very relaxed and welcoming and brimming with local knowledge which he is only to happy to share. The room and general facilities were perfect for us (two adults and a child) and the location is brilliant - the centre of Edinburgh is easily accessible by a short bus ride on a number of different routes. I couldn't recommend highly enough!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Barry
มกราคม 2017
Laid back spot. Does the job for a couple of days of visiting the town

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 112 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
เอดินเบิร์ก, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gianluca

Hi there

I am Gianluca (Luca for short) I come from Italy and... Just turned 40 (well a couple of years ago or so) I have been living in Scotland since 1999.

Like all typical Italian I like:
Food
Football - sometime (depending on my team and/or country doing well)
My mum (actually this should be at the top of the list!
Red wine
Sun
Beaches
Single Malt Whiskey - Well... this is not typical Italian but after so long in Scotland... I do allow myself an occasional sip or two of good quality whiskey

What I like to do...
In my spare time I try to keep active. I am currently a footbal and Rugby referee and also I run marathons and half marathons around the UK/Europe.
I would like to say I like reading but unfortunately this is not the case however I am quite good at sitting lazely in front of the TV watching a movie or some sport.
When I ma not involved in refereeing/running etc... If I have the chance I do like going out and socialising meeting friends and to know new people.

5 Things I cannot live without
Breathing .... is the first thing that comes up on my mind... will think of other later.

Best destination that I have visited
Being from Rome I probably should not say Rome... but it is Rome!

Place whcih did not match my expectation
The Pyramid... Dreamt ot go there since I was a child... maybe my expectation were too high. However I am glad that I did go! but now that I have been... I would not go back...

Places where I wish I can go
Machu Picchu
Great Wall of China (There is a marathon there... seriously thinking of doing it at somepoint)

My favourite quote: Better in a huff than up the duff!

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน