โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 1 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

This Refurbished Double Room includes TV, Wifi, Desk, Chair, bed and Wardrobe. Location, 10 mins to Central London or West London, 10 min walk to Rail Stations to London or Kent. 20 min walk to Greenwich University/Free Parking 24/7. 10 minute walk to Blackheath and Greenwich Park. Your Host is an Ambassador of London and can advise on information for any attractions or locations. The 02 Arena is very close by 10 minutes on a bus.

ที่พัก

The Double Room is very Clean and has all the things you will need for your stay. You have access to Kitchen and Bathroom with clean linen at your disposal. This is a quiet apartment in a secured quiet private block with communal gardens.

Close by 3 different transports to Central London; Rail, Underground and Bus. Greenwich Park is a 7 min walk, hosting the Greenwich Observatory, GMT and Maritime Museum and Queens House. The park has a beautiful flower Garden, rose garden and boating lake and great views of the City. You can also walk through the Park to our DLR (Docklands Light Railway) which heads towards our City, Canary Wharf and Bank or Tower. There is a walking Tunnel which goes under the Thames at the Cutty Sark in Greenwich.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Double Room with bed
Bathroom, Kitchen
Free Parking
Free Wifi (fibre optic) Latest, fast and unlimited
Large TV with Freeview (many channels)

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I have extensive London and local area information and Map.
I am an Ambassador of London and can help you with any transport or venues you may wish to visit. Although I do not speak any other language I have never had any difficulty with communication and my European or International guests.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Blackheath Village is Unique and has many restaurants and places to hang out, with lovely unique shops. Blackheath has entertainment too at either Blackheath Concert Halls or the Clarendon Hotel. It will take a 15 min walk over the heath to the village or 5 minutes by bus.
The Standard public house just 5 minute walk offers great Beers and good food.
The 02 Arena (North Greenwich) you can get a ride on a cable car to Victoria Dock which is walking distance of a few minutes to Excel Centre.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

ที่พัก
พักได้: 1
ห้องน้ำ: 1.5 (ห้องน้ำรวม)
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน หลัง 12:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $10
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 15%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 12:00

No music after 11pm
No smoking inside home
No pets
No visitors please
No parties


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

56 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lindsey
กันยายน 2017
Elaine is a brilliant host,and all round lovely person! Very helpful and accommodating. The room was very homely, and everything was very clean and tidy! Great location, 5 minute walk to Greenwich park.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Roberto
สิงหาคม 2017
Elaine was very accommodating and welcoming, and her apartment is very quiet and peaceful. Just what I was looking for during my stay in London :)
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ ElaineElaine คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Elaine:
Thank you for your feedback always very useful to the host. The M&S food supermarket is just 7 mins walk from my home and is the best food shop in Town. It is usually open til 10pm most nights. As you drove to mine was a bit confused to the transport there is a bus 1 min walk from my home which takes you to Greenwich where you can pick up the DLR (electronic rail) which goes to the city BANK area. Also there is a 2 minute walk to another bus stop where the bus goes into the West of London i.e. Westminster. We are 15 mins away on bus for the all night tube Jubilee line. We have to national railway stations and I am sorry but the week you stayed they were both not working due to the rebuild of London Bridge Station. These are the quickest transport into the main city areas. Sorry about the towels I will make sure there are plenty for my guest staying more than a few days in future. Thanks again for the feed back. please visit again. Elaine
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Antonia
สิงหาคม 2017
The flat was always super clean and the room was exactly as advertised. Elaine was an excellent host, helping with pickup from the airport and providing many recommendations for seeing/navigating London. She's a very bubbly and chatty person, which some guests may especially like. The only caveat to this airbnb was location - it's about an hour bus ride to central london, which can be a difficult commute during rush hour. Other than that though, would recommend.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ ElaineElaine คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Elaine:
The location is really advantageous as it is only 15 minutes on a train to London Cannon Street or Charing Cross, but if you take a bus in Peak hour and travel such a distance of course it may save you money but it could take up to an hour. Here you get the best of living in London with so much choice of transportation and staying beside a very historic peaceful area, Greenwich Park with its beautiful flower gardens and views across the City. You can even take a boat for 25 minutes to Westminster if you wish. DLR is a good alternative too and is at Cutty Sark, Greenwich. The Underground (subway) is only 10 minutes away at North Greenwich. Check us out on the MAP.
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jairo
พฤษภาคม 2017
A comfortable, well located, very clean room in a flat with a very nice Host Elaine, who is very knowledgable of London and very helpful in all aspects. Will recommend without any hesitation.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dorothy
เมษายน 2017
Elaine is a great air bnb host....friendly and very generous. The room is spacious and she provides everything you could want. And breakfast too. I can't recommend her enough. Thanks Elaine for a great stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dorothy
เมษายน 2017
Staying at Elaine's flat was a real treat. My room was very clean and comfortable and I had a quiet night's sleep. Elaine was very generous and offered me a great breakfast. The flat was very close to where I needed to be for a conference so it all worked out very well. Thank you!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Panny
มีนาคม 2017
It was my second time staying with Elaine. I remembered how lovely my first stay was with her, so I decided to book again for my next visit to London. As I was visiting London to see a concert at the O2 Arena, Elaine's place in Greenwich was ideal for accommodation, as she lived in the perfect location for it (just a short-direct bus journey to the Arena). Elaine was very responsive from the moment I booked, to the moment I left. On top of that, she was extremely helpful in giving me directions and top tips on how to get around London; things to avoid; and she even wrote down for me the bus numbers and stops to get to and from the Arena. Elaine was very keen on helping with anything as much as she could - from what meal deals M&S have to offer for dinner, to getting around (which helped me significantly as I'm not greatly familiar with London). As for the accommodation itself, the bed was very comfortable. Not to mention the duvet was made from real lamb's wool which was very warm and cosy. She also gave me another duvet for if I needed it, but the lamb's duvet was perfect anyway. The room was big and spacious, and included a wardrobe, big flatscreen TV, a desk and lamp, drawers, and other amenities. Elaine provided all of the basic amenities too, including towels, shower products, tea, etc. Overall, my trip was a 5 star stay and Elaine's place and service made it feel very homely and comfortable. I would definitely recommend it, whether it's for a long or short stay. Blackheath and Greenwich are beautiful scenic locations and central London is very easily accessible via tube/train or bus, so you get the best of both worlds. I will be booking Elaine every time I look to come to London, as I don't think you could beat this accommodation and service for the price that it is! Excellent value for money.

ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ ElaineElaine คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I am someone who you can rely on being there to open the door
and make you feel relaxed. I have a good balance of life so
happy with most things. I enjoy being busy and multi tasking. Therefore
a walk in the park essential to get away from the PC.
I really enjoy the company of people from different cultures.
I love to eat Fish, and usually have a healthy diet.
I like to travel and meet people. I can tell a good story usually true.
I am a person who lives to a reasonably high standard.
I do not smoke but love a glass of wine and a catch up with my friends at the
end of the week. My best TV is documentary, factual about history or technology.
Also I have a crush on Poirot, love the private investigator stuff.
James Bond too...

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน