Very comfortable King Size bed.  Lovely views to the rear, south facing garden, mature trees and church with spire.Spacious Kitchen with dining table.  Gas hob and oven, fridge, freezer, washing machine, dishwasher.  Lovely views to back garden.
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

เกี่ยวกับที่พักนี้

I offer a large and bright double room in a spacious Victorian Town House. The property combines attractive traditional features with high quality modern amenities. Very close to city (2 train stops), park (great for a walk or run) & motorways, M74

ที่พัก

The room has a very comfortable King Size Bed with lovely views to the rear of the property (south facing). The gardens at the rear are very green with mature trees and the room looks directly onto a beautiful Victorian church with spire.

The room would suit either a couple or someone on their own. It is a family home, the guest room is on the lower floor next to the Kitchen, Lounge and Bathroom (shared), the other bedrooms are on the upper floor so the guest room has a very private feel.

I do have two children, aged 8 and 5 who may or may not be in the property when you stay, I can confirm when booking.

I have a travel cot that could be set up in the room if required so would suit travellers with a baby or very small child. I could make space available in other rooms of the house if that suits better.

You will find the room very quiet and peaceful and everyone that has stayed in the room comments that they had a great nights sleep, can't say fairer than that.

I am happy to leave breakfast items out for you to help yourself but if I am around when you are hungry I would happily make you something to eat. I prefer to leave this flexible as most would prefer to play things by ear. There are some nice cafes in the area so you could also opt for this.

There is a large garden to the rear which you are welcome to use. You need to take your shoes off if you are going on the trampoline though!

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guest Room, Bathroom (shared), Kitchen & Lounge, Garden. Children's play room for somewhere to put a travelcot is also a possibility.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I will be available if around and/or contactable on mobile phone. Personal greeting will be arranged by someone other than the host if the host is not available.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ประเภทเตียง: เตียงจริง
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 29%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

No pets I'm afraid but coming to a city you are unlikely to want to anyway?

No Smoking in the house but Garden is fine obviously.


การยกเลิก

เข้มงวด

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Les
กรกฎาคม 2015
John was waiting for us when we arrived and showed us round the pace. He has a lovely family home with a really nice vibe. We felt very welcome and were able to relax in a comfortable home from home. It is very clean and well furnished with all necessary appliances. There was good wifi and satellite tv. The house in a 1st and 2nd flat with a shared front entrance and a private garden out back. The location is good close to shops (Sainsbury and Tesco local supermarkets) and the station (in Victoria Street) and what i liked was it is close to Queens Park which is a great place for running, walking and if your really lucky with the weather catching some sun. I was able to run most mornings. It is easy to order taxis with apps for Glasgow taxis and never wait more than a few minutes - its only 10 mins to centre of town. It is also easy to access the motorway system for travelling around Scotland. Edinburgh is less than an hour away by car. I liked the location and would stay there if visiting again.

กลาสโกว์, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ John
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน