Our livingroomLivingroom
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 5 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our spacious and cosy flat include a master bedroom, a bedroom with a single bed, a childrensroom with a bunk -bed and a livingroom with a daybed. Then there is a kitchen and a small bathroom equipped with a shower.

ที่พัก

Situated in a quiet street but yet very central and close to shoppingstreets. The area Østerbro is like a cosy village in the city. A 10 minutes bikeride can bring you to a swim at Svanemølle beach.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

There will be some shelfs ready for guests clothes, and you are welcome to use all the rooms in the apartment and the outside backyard - Beautyful outsideinviroment shared with neighbours.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I will if possible meet and welcome our guests and deliver keys. Under your stay you can reach me by phone if needed for help and guidance.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We are in a process of renovating the kitchen therefore our kitchen looks a bit rough but it is fully funktionally. There is a diswasher.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $33 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $74
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $115
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

I hope that my guests will feel at home and of course treat my home with respect. We have wonderful and helpful neighbours. I will leave a welcome letter, which will be a helpful guide being a guest in our home.


การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

20 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Katey
สิงหาคม 2017
We spent 4 nights at Annette's apartment in August 2017. Annette and Andreas were the perfect hosts. Annette met us at Osterport station and took us to her flat where she and Andreas settled us in and showed us on a map all the local amenities and great places to visit. We really appreciated the time they took to make us feel welcome. The apartment is stylish and comfortable and, although our children chose to share the bunk bed in one room, they could have had a bedroom each if they wanted. As clearly stated in Annette's description, the kitchen is undergoing renovation but this wasn't a problem at all as it is fully functional and well equipped to cook breakfast and dinner (as well as having a dishwasher). Most of all we loved the communal garden, with tables to eat outside and a lovely playground for the children. In terms of location, Annette's apartment is ideal. Just a short walk from shops, park and restaurants and Osterport station, which takes you practically anywhere you need to go in Copenhagen! I thoroughly recommend Annette and her apartment.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Giulia
สิงหาคม 2017
ita Abbiamo passato quattro notti a casa di Annette. L'alloggio è come descritto ed è molto confortevole. A nostra disposizione avevamo due camere da letto, salone, cucina con fornelli, forno e frigorifero e bagno. Il bagno è piccolo e la doccia un po' scomoda, ma ci si abitua in fretta. E' anche possibile mangiare all'aperto nel giardino condominiale A 100m c'è la fermata del bus che porta al centro di Copenhagen ed il quartiere è molto tranquillo e silenzioso quindi sicuramente non avrete problemi a dormire. Annette e suo marito sono stati gentilissimi all'accoglienza, ci hanno dato molti consigli utili ed è stato sempre facile contattarli in caso di necessità. Altamente raccomandato eng We spent four nights at Annette's. The apartment is just as described and it is cozy and tidy. It consists of two bedrooms, living room, full equipped kitchen and a bathroom which is very small but you get easily used to it. If the weather is warm enough you can also have your meals in the common garden. City center is easily reached with the bus which stops just outside the apartment. The neighborhood is peaceful and you'll have no problem sleeping. Annette and her husband welcomed us and gave us some very useful tips to get to visit some interesting spots you'd not notice otherwise. It was easy to reach them in case of necessity. Highly recommended

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Markus
มิถุนายน 2017
Sehr schöne große Wohnung in ruhiger Lage. Läden und Restaurants sind in der Nähe. Neben Gustavs in der classengade kann man günstige Räder leihen. Mit dem Rad ist man schnell an allen wichtigen Orten. Annette ist sehr fürsorglich und antwortet in kürzester Zeit auf jede Mail.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Francesca
เมษายน 2017
ottima vacanza! sono stata a casa di Annette per 4 notti, la casa è molto grande e spaziosa, il letto era molto comodo e pulito, così come gli asciugamani e d il rest della casa. avevamo la cucina a disposizione, e al ns arrivo ci ha offerto una bottiglia di birra e dato una serie di indicazioni per goderci maggiormente la vacanza. è sempre stata disponibile per qualunque richiesta. il bagno purtroppo è l'unica nota stonata, in quanto è veramente piccolissimo, essenziale direi, ma per 4 gg è stato sopportabile. consigliato per passare qualche gg a copenhagen sentendosi liberi di fare ciò che si vuole.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Linda
กันยายน 2016
We had a great stay at Annette's apartment, good and easy communication and a wonderful home. Great location, and very easy to get around.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jannicke
กันยายน 2016
The appartment is in a nice neighborhood in Østerbro. Anette was easy to contact, and let us store our luggage before and after check in. The appartment is big, but with a small bathroom. The beds were confortable.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Louise
สิงหาคม 2016
Annette's flat is a beutiful place, very spacious and decorated with great taste. Communication with Annette was easy although she and her family weren't there during our stay. Her friendly neighbour welcomed us and showed us everything we needed to know. The neighborhood is quiet and not far from the Osterport station from where you can get to the center in 10 minutes. There is also a bakery just around the corner where you can get a small breakfast. And we also found a bycicle shop to rent good bycicles. Overall I can highly recommend a stay at Annette's flat.

โคเปนเฮเกน, เดนมาร์กเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Annette

Jeg arbejder og underviser i blomster - som også er min store interesse. Min familie (mand og to drenge på 6 og 12 år) og jeg holder meget af at bruge kvarteret vi bor i aktivt, hvad end det er at være kulturelle, bruge shoppingmulighederne, legepladser eller hoppe i vandet ved Svanemøllestranden om aftenen. I weekenderne tager vi for det meste afsted til vores sommerhus en times kørsel fra København.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน