ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

This is a lovely double room within a large house situated within a complex next to a golf course.
It has it's own bathroom/shower.

ที่พัก

This is a lovely double room within a large house situated in a complex next to The Mijas Golf.
It has it's own bathroom/shower.

Plenty of space , large garden with space to sit out to eat, sunbathe or just be. Communal swimming pool. Private garage. Cycling lane all the way to town - or 10 minute drive to town and beaches.

We have a lovely dog , Molly, who has her own space in the garden , but take care -she is very affectionate - we are sure you will love her!

We are situated behind Fuengirola on one side, and La Cala de Mijas the other way - both within a 10 min drive - with beaches, restaurants, shops and all the other infrastructure. Within a walk, there are some small shops, some outdoor eating places and a few of the best 'Venta's' (Spanish traditional roadside restaurants, but with a twist) - they are now full on Restaurants, and although still quite economical, no longer just a menu of the day can be found - the food is very good.
On the subject of food, I love to cook - and I pride myself on cooking great healthy world cuisine - especially Asian and Spanish, so do not hesitate to ask.

Plenty of good books to read and films to watch - although I recommend you go out and see the sights - or spend the time outdoors - we have a lovely big garden where you can eat out or lounge at the chillout or under the shade of the trees.
There are lots of birds - and the communal gardens are like a tropical Island!

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

This is a room in the upstairs area of the house - with its own bathroom.
Please be free to use the kitchen. You will find every type of kitchen utensil.
There is a large BBQ area outside. Again, let us know if you wish to use it and we can help set it up.
The lounge area is communal, but please join us .

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

If I am here, I am happy to interact and chat with my guests but am also quite happy to stay away and let them have their own space.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

In the heat of the summer, we chose to keep the downstairs quite dark, as it helps to keep the house cool.
There are plenty of fans available.
We do not have AC.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $18
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

This is a room within a house where other people also live - so there has to be a certain amount of respect towards the other people in the house and the neighbours.
Saying that, the family are quite laid back and friendly.

We are aware of the environment, so please take care not to leave lights or heater on if you go out.
Please clean up after you, and don't take the bath towels to the pool or beach - we have plenty of beach towels - just ask.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

20 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Abdellatif
กรกฎาคม 2017
Bon emplacement, Bon rapport qualité prix, bon accueil.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alain
เมษายน 2017
Première expérience avec airbnb et ce fut une très bonne surprise. Accueil chaleureux et sympathique de Simon et Belinda qui sont des personnes attachantes. Un verre de bienvenue, même le repas du soir fut proposé. Une habitation bien située à proximité d'un golf et sur une voie d'accès proche de Fuengirola et Mijas. Chambre spacieuse et propre avec salle de bain privative, décorée avec gôut. Petit déjeuner continental bien fourni et servi par le patron qui est toujours disponible. Excellent rapport qualité-prix. Je recommande et j'y reviendrai sans doute lors d'un prochain séjour à la Costa del Sol.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Belllimoo
คำตอบจาก Belllimoo:
Merci beaucoup Alain. A bientot!!
เมษายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Adriana
เมษายน 2017
Belllimoo was a really good host, her house was big and very spacious. Our room was nice, bright, comfy with private bathroom. It's great if you have a car to move around, You can visit Mijas pueblo and Cala de Mijas which is amazing not far from Belllimoo's house. Mijas pueblo 15 minutes and Cala de Mijas 30 minutes by car.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Francien
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Fijn verblijf gehad bij Simon. We hadden een fijne kamer met een heerlijk bed en eigen badkamer. Simon was steeds aanwezig en beschikbaar voor informatie of om een praatje te maken. Prima plek om de omgeving te verkennen.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Davide
ตุลาคม 2016
Grande calore umano, cordialità e gentilezza. Molto consigliato. Gran calor humano, Cordialidad y gentileza. Recomendado.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Philippe
ตุลาคม 2016
Bellinda est une personne très disponible elle venue nous chercher en ville. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour. Bellinda et Simon sont des personnes très attachantes, intéressantes, et disponibles. Nous avons de très beaux échanges.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Belllimoo
คำตอบจาก Belllimoo:
C'etait mon plaisir de vous avoir connu et aussi por pratiquer le Francais. J'espère vous rencontrer à nouveau un jour.
ตุลาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Fernando
กันยายน 2016
Belinda y su hermano simón son increíbles. Nos trataron como miembros de la familia. La comida y el desayuno excelentes todo muy limpio y excelente guías para disfrutar las ciudades. El lugar es incomparable con un patio Super cómodo para disfrutar y la piscina Super linda. La cama la mejor y siempre agua caliente para relax después de divertirse. Muchas gracias Belinda y simona

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 118 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
มิจาส, สเปนเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2010
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Belllimoo

Having had a very busy life - now starting to call down a bit..... sort of.
I have four grown up kids who have taken over my life for a long time - and I have been running a busy production company in Spain for many years.
My favourite pass-times are traveling and food. When at my place you will eat well, for sure.
I want to make it special when you come and stay - I appreciate constructive criticism .
I love quirky people - love sudden spurts of madness and letting my hair down, but am quite calm and responsible most of the time . If there is a live concert it will take me out and i will probably be the last one home, but otherwise I don't go out much.
I am one to mix in with the locals and love the local food and markets - will spend hours chatting and finding out more - I help a charity in Hikkaduwa called Manacare - they do great things - I just give them my love and help a little if i can.
I love to read - real life experiences - travel books - all about Asia.
I am a bit of an artist and love all form of art - from photography, to painting , though fabric design and interior design and recently have been making 'mandalas' which I find very therapeutic.
My motto: smile and be happy and dont interfere in how others lead their lives - we are all different!

ภาษา: English, Español
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน