King size bed with massage functionBedroom with desk and chair
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Private bedroom with king size bed.

ที่พัก

Located in Binningen, I'm offering this privat bedroom in my flat.
It is 5-minute by tram ride away from Basel city centre and ride direct to Messeplatz (Basel World, Art Basel) in 14 min.
It's easy to get to our house with public transportation (Basel SBB train station: 7 minutes with tram 2 and Airport 25 minutes with Euroairport bus and tram 2).

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Private bedroom with king size bed and massage function.
The bathroom and kitchen would be shared.
WiFi access and breakfast are included! As well towels and shampoo.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Correspondence in English, German and Spanish.

Check-in: Mo - Fr from 17:00 / Sa - So from 12:00
others Check-in times, please ask by e-mail.
Check-out: until 12:00


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว
อาหารเช้า

สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

กฎของที่พัก
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 18:00
Security deposit is $486

Smoking is not allowed inside the apartment except on the balcony.


การยกเลิก

2 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Minesh
มีนาคม 2016
It was really as if I was going home, Laura and David made me feel welcome in their beautiful well managed personal space. It was one of my best Airbnb stays.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jamie
มิถุนายน 2014
My wife stayed with Laura and David during Art Basel. They were a lovely couple, the room was great and they treated her so well - even picked her up from the airport. The flat itself is in a nice part of town, and she found it easy to get around by public transport. She had a great time. Thoroughly recommended!

บาเซิ่ล, สวิตเซอร์แลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ David
Interaction with guests

I'm reachable and will love to be of any help when it come to getting around in Basel, tips, suggestions, any questions about you're stay, the apartment, never hesitate to write or give me a call...

เกี่ยวกับ David

Hello! We are Laura and David from Spain and we've been living in Basel (Switzerland) for 4 years now. We enjoy travelling and seeing other cities and countries. In this way we can learn a lot about other cultures and also meet new friends from the entire world.

ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Español

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน