ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Table and chairs on the terrace with a view of the mountains on one side and the old town on the otherThe kitchen and 1 of 2 entrances to the terrace
อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

Modern flat near beach & old town, private parking

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jitna
Jitna

Modern flat near beach & old town, private parking

ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
จุดเด่นที่พัก
ประสบการณ์การเช็คอินดีเยี่ยม100% ของผู้เข้าพักเมื่อเร็วๆ นี้ให้คะแนนขั้นตอนการเช็คอินที่พักนี้ 5 ดาว
สะอาดเอี่ยมอ่อง3 ผู้เข้าพักเมื่อเร็วๆ นี้บอกว่าที่พักนี้สะอาดเอี่ยมอ่อง

Charming fully-fitted modern property for up to 4 people in central Estepona with secure underground parking & stunning mountain views from the terrace. Walking distance to blue-flag beaches & the historic old town which is full of sites, shops, bars, and restaurants. There are several supermarkets 3-5 minutes walk from the flat. Perfect for families/ friends.

This property is legally registered as a rental property with the Junta de Andalucía under the registration number VFT/MA/16206.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

เครื่องปรับอากาศ
สิ่งจำเป็น
เครื่องทำความร้อน
เตารีด
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป
ทีวี

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก

ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินมีความยืดหยุ่น
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

ความสามารถรองรับผู้พิการ

ทางเข้าบ้านไม่มีขั้นบันได
ทางเข้าที่พักมีแสงสว่างเพียงพอ

สถานะว่าง

37 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Danielle
Danielle
กันยายน 2015
Jitna's place in Estepona was the first time we had been disappointed with our airbnb experience after staying over 50 nights on airbnb throughout the world . Although Jitna was very responsive, the management company was difficult to work with. The place was not clean, had no wo…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jitna
คำตอบจาก Jitna:
Thanks you for staying and for your feedback Danielle. I am sorry you had a disappointing experience in our apartment and for it not being clean when you got there. I am also disappointed and surprised to hear some of your feedback as it seems that there were some misaligned expectations despite everything being detailed in the listing. We have never had any complaints before about the cleanliness of the place, so hopefully that was a one-off. We took this up with the cleaning company and they've assured us it will not happen again. The cleaning company offered to come back to clean the apartment once you told us, but you advised us you did not want this. I was not happy that they had not done their job and this is why I issued you a refund for the cleaning fee. As I told you in our communication, the standard of WiFi can be different in Spain than in other countries and while it often works for light browsing, ours tend to be less reliable at sometimes than others even though things still load. It also tends to vary, and as you can see from our other reviews we have plenty of guests who were quite happy with the WiFi; but we plan to switch to one of the providers offering high speed internet in the next few months to ensure a better experience for future guests. As for the key pickup location, it is located a 5-10 min drive from the apartment as specified in the directions you got. I think you mentioned that the the directions were accurate in your messages to me, but not sure why it would take so long. I would love to put up a box for the keys on our building to make it even easier, but unfortunately this is not allowed. Under normal circumstances guests seem to find it easy to pick it up in the current location. As for the amenities, as you mentioned there is a dryer rack we use for drying clothes, apologies for the name being wrong on the page, I will change this (Airbnb has a dryer icon but I will remove it). Electronic dryers are very uncommon in this part of Spain because of the weather; in the climate of Estepona it is usually faster to dry clothes that way than in an electronic drying machine, hopefully you found the same. There were several packages of toilet paper provided in the closet next to the toilet, and also towels and linens (you confirmed yourself that there 2 sets of linens were provided, the agency we work with always provides this and towels for the specified number of people when requested and in this case you requested it for 2 adults). As for soap, the agency doesn't allow this as they have had a lot of problems with allergies in which case hosts can be held liable. We also have not listed that toiletries and toilet paper (see Essentials and Shampoo on the listing page which are not included) will be provided on the listing although we do provide paper anyway, along with tablets for the washing and dish washing machines as a courtesy for our guests. I am sorry you were disappointed with your stay & I did work quite hard to try to remedy everything. We will work hard to ensure the cleaning & WiFi issues are addressed and are confident there won't be any issues in the future.
กันยายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ciera
Ciera
กรกฎาคม 2015
The apartment was beautiful, clean and exactly as the pictures showed. The air conditioner and appliances worked really nicely! Jitna responded right away to all questions. She was very nice to talk to. Mercadona right around the corner was very convenient. When we arrived the …
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jitna
คำตอบจาก Jitna:
Thanks for the feedback Ciera! I'll get in touch with the wifi provider again to see if we can get it to improve. Unfortunately wifi is sometimes unreliable in Spain. I'll let the agency know about the toilet paper as well. Thanks again for staying!
กรกฎาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rosanna
Rosanna
ตุลาคม 2014
Jitna was super accommodating and very quick to respond to the many questions we had about the area, traveling and much more. The apartment was very clean and just as pictured, with a nice hot shower as well! The patio was a great spot to enjoy the view of the mountains and to ha…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jolanta
Jolanta
กรกฎาคม 2018
We just come from Jitinta's flat in Estepona . Great location easy access to all facilities in town and close to the beach about 5 min walking distance . The flat is very clean well endowed , even for very demanding .The owner is very attentive and flexible always ready to help …
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Philip
Philip
พฤษภาคม 2018
Clean and tidy flat within easy drive of Malaga airport. Parking is very secure. Easy walk to the beach, with a supermarket across the road. Estepona is a nice town to visit and walk round. It is worth visiting the Estepona Orchid house, which is about 15 minutes walk away fro…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rafael
Rafael
เมษายน 2018
Piso muy bonito y limpio, muchos detalles por parte de los anfitriones. Hemos pasado una estancia muy agradable
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jitna
คำตอบจาก Jitna:
Muchas gracias a vosotros. Ha sido un placer teneros entre nosotros.
เมษายน 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jorma
Jorma
มีนาคม 2018
We spent 37 nights in Jitnas apartment and enjoy every day. This flat was very good in this winter when march was really rainy and windy. Air-con heater working wery well. Spanish neighbours were nice and old Estepona is suberb to walk and enjoy. We had own wifi. Many thanks to J…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jitna
คำตอบจาก Jitna:
Thank you so much Jorma! Glad you enjoyed your stay!
มีนาคม 2018

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Jitna

ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jitna
43 รีวิว
3 การชมเชย
ยืนยัน
My husband and I met in Spain and hold the country very dear to our hearts! We bought the flat in Estepona because the town is perfect: it has the beach, the sea, an old town, and authentic Spanish charm. Estepona has everything: cobblestone streets, fantastic bars and restaurant…
ภาษา: English, Español, Svenska
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เกี่ยวกับที่พัก
เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน
สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Jitna
Jitna
Petter และ Marina ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Petter
Marina

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

ที่พักคล้ายกัน