Roof terraceHabitación doble
Double room - Chez Elena
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Dario
Dario คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 3 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

If you are coming to Quito don’t miss out on this opportunity to truly experience the Ecuadorian ambiance with residents of Quito.

ที่พัก

I am offering a furnished and comfortable room with a large closet and private bath with a shower.

We have a large, 5-story house that’s located in a central and yet tranquil neighborhood that has everything you may need. We are located 15 minutes from the historic center of the city in bus, and 25 minutes from the large malls and more tourist-oriented parts of town (bars, discos, etc.).
The house is quite large and is often visited by our friends; it’s because of these two factors that I had the idea of offer housing to those people who want to experience Ecuador in a more sincere and genuine manner, and who want to truly know our customs.

If you are coming to Quito, Ecuador, don’t miss out on this opportunity to truly experience the Ecuadorian ambiance with residents of Quito… in a word, cool!

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

- Gym
- Roof terrace

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Breakfast is convivial offering locally baked breads & croissants and fresh fruit including coffee, tea & juices served at the guest table.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Additionals:

- I speak English and I am available to accompany visitors throughout the city for walks, sightseeing and even ventures outside Quito, the fee will depend on the site to be visited.
Relocation assistance available for retirement living.

After a relaxing day, you probably don't want to spend your evening cleaning.
- Cost of Optional Cleaning Service: 6usd.

- Continental breakfast US$ 3.50
- Lunch or dinner: 4.50 usd.
- Washing machine: 4 usd. per load.
- Jacuzzi: 10 usd


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
เคเบิลทีวี
ยิม
อ่างน้ำร้อน

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $8 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $20
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
2 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
2 โซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 13:00

While we all enjoy lots of fun, I would ask you to keep smoking, drugs, and excessive drinking for a night you aren't staying in my apartment.
In order to keep my neighbors talking to me, please keep noise to a minimum after 10pm and before 8am.

Thanks!


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

3 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Suzie
เมษายน 2016
We decided to return to Chez Elena after our first experience at the start of our trip. Again - it felt like home. There were a couple of glitches which Dario set right, right away. He is very attentive to your wants and needs, concerns and comments. The other guests we met were quite a wide selection of people (family, young single girl, pair of professional women). Good company to be in. Elena couldn't be a more lovely hostess, very friendly and has good enough English to have decent communication. (She helped me our first stay when my bags were lost - making several phone calls to follow up for me. I was so grateful!) One issue was a smell in the bathroom - as soon as we (remembered) to mention it to him, he did some pouring stuff magic and POOF! fixed. NOTE on trip offerings: The father does not speak English. If you choose to book one of their trips and you are not a Spanish speaker, no matter what you think, DO NOT go with the father, he is not a tour guide and is not flexible with non-Spanish communication.... Dario would be a wonderful guide. We made a mistake. Also, double check times, itinerary, costs, and expectations. Seems to be a bit of wiggle room and a bit of possible misunderstanding/agreements.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Suzie
มีนาคม 2016
After comparing several options and communications from various Quito Airbnbs I chose Chez Elena - the tipping point: the promise of art. We were not let down! The father is an accomplished artist and this Airbnb is rich with his work. BUT - there is another artist in the home: the charming mother - Elena. She cooks and smiles and generally makes it all feel like a home. Dario, the son, is charming and has wonderful English. We felt like we had made friends. The room we had was not this one pictured, it was one with three single beds. Clean and comfortable. The bathroom had a slight odor and the shower didn't run HOT, but towels were provided and clean. The roof has hammocks and is so peaceful. The bus (25 cents) was one or two doors down and Dario knew where to go and when to get off the bus - with plenty of maps to help. We always took a cab back - just easier and only $5, which after a long day of ....everything....we were happy to pay. Take the business card, hand it to your driver and POOF! home.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kathryn
มีนาคม 2016
We feel as though we made friends in Quito while spending our first 4 days in Ecuador. Dario and his parents treated us like their family. Dario speaks perfect English and he was available for phone calls from the taxis who brought us to this quiet neighborhood outside of the center city ($5, maybe more if there is an accident at rush hour) Elena and Paco were very patient with our attempts to speak Spanish. It was a very good experience to improve our language abilities. Paco is an artist and he will be happy to show you his work, both painting and sculpture. Dario took us on a day tour to Otavalo for the Saturday flea market (the largest in South America) and a lovely lunch of typical Ecuadorian fare. We also stopped at a beautiful waterfall for a little hike and the lake at San Pablo. Elena's cooking is excellent. She makes much of the food herself from organic sources. Even her own butter and pineapple jam. She even cooked us cuy (guinea pig) upon request. Breakfasts were $3.50 ea and dinners were $4.00 ea. It was a great time we will always remember.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 47 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
กีโต, เอกวาดอร์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2011
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dario

I left Ecuador in 1999 for my university studies in France.
Finally I spent 12 years there and I got back to Quito in 2011.
Now I work in tourism in Ecuador.
I love traveling around the world and I love to show my country to tourists.
On weekends I like to play soccer and volleyball with my neighborhood friends. During the week I run out with my dog and does weight training in the gym of my house.

Je suis parti en 1999 pour faire mes études universitaires en France.
Finalement je suis resté 12 ans là bas et je suis rentré pour de bon à Quito en 2011.
Maintenant je travaille dans le secteur touristique en Equateur.
J'adore voyager partout dans le monde et faire découvrir mon pays aux gens.
Les weekends j'aime bien jouer au volley avec mes amis du quartier et dans la semaine je sors courir avec mon chien et je fais de la musculation dans le gym de ma maison.

Luego de vivir 12 años en París, decidí volver a Quito. Viajando por Europa conocí nuevas formas de alojamiento como las casas de huésped o aparthotels, fue así como nació el proyecto de Chez Elena Guesthouse & aparthotel.
En la actualidad trabajo en el sector de Turismo, me gusta conocer gente nueva y colaborar para que su experiencia en Quito sea agradable.
Será un gusto alojarlos. En cualquier opción que se adapte a su estilo de viaje: camping, habitación, suite o departamento; tendrán el servicio personalizado de Chez Elena Guesthouse & aparthotel.

ภาษา: English, Español, Français, Italiano
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน