Mount Baker Rim Cabin #11Covered Deck with Gas Grill
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 6 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Mt Baker Rim Cabin #11 - This wonderful 2 story cabin is perfect for your family vacation needs with a private hot tub.


ที่พัก
ห้องน้ำ: 2
ห้องนอน: 2
เตียง: 4
เช็คอิน หลัง 16:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $83
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

Reservations are subject to a 2-night minimum stay during regular periods, and a 3-night minimum stay during holiday and special event periods. The person making the reservations must be at least 23 years of age, ID required at time of check-in.

After making your reservation, please contact us to fill out our online agreement form and submit it to us. We must receive this agreement form in order to complete your reservation.

Cancellation Policy
If cancellation is received 21 days or longer prior to arrival we will gladly refund your Reservation Payment, less the Airbnb Service Fee charged at the time of booking, and our cancellation fee of $65 or 8% (whichever is greater). 20 through 15 days will forfeit 50% of the Reservation Payment, plus the Airbnb Service Fee charged at the time of booking, unless the home(s) can be re-rented, then only the Airbnb Service Fee charged at the time of booking, and our cancellation fee of $65 or 8% (whichever is greater) will apply. If cancelled 14 days or less you will forfeit full payment unless home(s) can be re-rented.


Cancellations

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
จำนวนคืนพักขั้นต่ำสำหรับที่พักนี้ ต่างกันไป
เพิ่มวันที่เดินทางของคุณ เพื่อดูรายละเอียดเพิ่มเติม

9 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Will
สิงหาคม 2017
Very nice cabin and super clean!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mt. Baker
คำตอบจาก Mt. Baker:
Hi Will: Thank you for the super review for Cabin #11! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and will pass your kudos along to our housekeeping team (who will be equally thrilled!). We hope that you had an opportunity to take advantage of the outdoor hot tub and the new BBQ...both welcome additions after a long day of hiking (and skiing too!). Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans include the majestic Mt. Baker area :) Happy trails, Dan
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carolyn
สิงหาคม 2017
Cute cabin in a nice location to Mt. Baker, hiking, etc. The loft area is very nice and was perfect for two couples or a family. And FYI, the cabin is very close to it's neighbors on each side. The deck pictured is about 8 feet from the neighbors hot tub. So if you are looking for seclusion, this may not be the spot. But it is a very pretty area.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mt. Baker
คำตอบจาก Mt. Baker:
Hi Carolyn: Thank you for your review for family Cabin #11! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable time at the cabin. Like most of the vacation rentals in our area, Cabin #11 is located with a planned resort-recreational development. While there are neighboring residences, most are people's 2nd homes, (not primary residences) so they are largely unoccupied. That being said; (in our area) the concept of a cabin that sits all by itself on acreage with no neighbors is largely unattainable. This cabin is very popular and on your check-in day, the cabin had guests checking out, so the cabin had to be cleaned and readied for your arrival. Therefore, an early check-in was not possible. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you :) Happy trails, Dan
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ John
สิงหาคม 2017
Very relaxing place to stay and unwind.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mt. Baker
คำตอบจาก Mt. Baker:
Hi John: Thank you for the great review for Cabin #11! We are very pleased to hear that you had a relaxing time, and hope that the hot tub played a part in your relaxation. Many thanks for the respectful way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again in the not-too-distant future :) Happy trails, Dan
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ashley + Ferney
กรกฎาคม 2017
A perfect weekend getaway!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mt. Baker
คำตอบจาก Mt. Baker:
Hi Ashley and Ferney: Thank you for the great review for Cabin #11! We are very pleased to hear that the cabin provided you with the accommodations needed for a perfect weekend getaway! Many thanks for the respectful way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and look forward to seeing you again soon :) Happy trails, Dan
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sarah
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
We had a very lovely stay in this cozy space! We enjoyed the gorgeous scenery, relaxing hot tub, and close proximity to Mt. Baker. The beds were all comfortable, everything was clean, and there were helpful signs everywhere. As an added bonus: there is a huge chest full of games & puzzles, and the master suite has a tv/DVD player (some DVDs provided). Other things guests might want to know: the kitchen is stocked well with equipment, pots/pans, utensils, etc., but bring your own condiments, cooking oils, spices, etc. Also, the shower downstairs has very low light, even during the day and with the bathroom lights on, and (as of February 2017) the upstairs shower has a broken handle and the water temperature had only one setting, which was very hot. Hopefully that can be fixed soon! Overall, this is a very nice place to stay & we would recommend it!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mt. Baker
คำตอบจาก Mt. Baker:
Hi Sarah: Thank you for the great review for Cabin #11! We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. Many thanks for bringing the issue with the shower handle to our attention. It is now repaired (it was just a loose set screw...a 5-minute fix). In the future, please remember that we are just a phone call away, and can have maintenance dispatched to take care of most issues that can occur from time to time. This is one of the primary reasons that Guests tend to favor us over renting from private individuals, who may live a considerable distance away, and not be readily available. Many thanks for the respectful way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It has been a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Happy trails, Dan
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Henry
ตุลาคม 2016
The property was clean,simply decorated and provided good access to hiking and the outdoors.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mt. Baker
คำตอบจาก Mt. Baker:
Hi Henry: Thank you for your review for Cabin #11! Yes, the location is a good starting point for local area hiking. During the winter season, it is about as close as you can stay to the Mt. Baker Ski Area. In the private feedback, you mentioned that it is a commercially managed property. That is correct. As our many reviews attest, having a local company with feet on the ground is usually the preferred way to go. Hopefully you never encounter any difficulties, but if you do, (and it does happen from time to time) we are available to assist in any way possible. In addition, a professional approach to housekeeping insures a consistently clean and tidy property. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure, and look forward to hosting you again in the future. Happy trails, Dan
ตุลาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marcy
สิงหาคม 2016
We enjoyed our stay in Mt Baker. The property was just as described. Loved the hot tub and no internet or cell phones for an extended weekend stay.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mt. Baker
คำตอบจาก Mt. Baker:
Hi Marcy: Thank you for the great review for Cabin #11! It's definitely very relaxing to be able to "just unplug" without distractions. Glad that you enjoyed the hot tub. We work hard to keep them crystal clean. I'd also like to take this opportunity to thank you for the neat and orderly way in which you left the cabin upon departure. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future! Happy trails, Dan
สิงหาคม 2016

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 292 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Maple Falls, วอชิงตัน, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2010
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mt. Baker

WASHINGTON STATE: We're two hours north of Seattle, and 1 1/2 hours from Vancouver, BC. Our spaces are located near the mountain villages of Glacier and Maple Falls, at the magnificent gateway to the Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest, and the adjacent Mount Baker Ski Area!

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน