entrance hallwayopen plan dining - kitchen
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 6 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Beautiful, architect designed, family house, minutes North of Camden Town, and close to calm, pretty Camden Square, Kentish Town and Kings Cross. Light, airy rooms and large roof garden. Very well located with excellent connections to central London by tube, overground or bus.
This family house is fine for babies and children over 5 years old but not for toddlers.

ที่พัก

Beautiful but functional family house for relaxed city living, on a quiet cobbled mews. All four bedrooms are a good size. Each opens onto one of two small courtyards – one paved, the other a pond. There is a large open plan living space and a den/study with a sofa that can be used as an extra bed. The generous roof garden off the open plan living area is a sunny and secluded space with table and chairs for outdoor eating in the summer.

For winter, every room has underfloor heating.

The house is ideal for families of up to 5 people, but can accommodate 6.

Please note, no bookings of fewer than 2 nights accepted and no fewer than 3 over the Christmas period.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Fibre optic broadband with wi-fi.

Apple computer which also operates as the tv.

A range of DVDs books (fiction and non-fiction), toys and boardgames.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We try to meet you and welcome you to our home and show you where everything is before leaving you in peace. Helpful relatives and friends live nearby.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We have a well equipped kitchen with dishwasher, food processor, toaster, coffee pots, basic store cupboard food provisions, etc., but note there is no microwave.

There is a washer dryer in the bathroom.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงเดี่ยว
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงเดี่ยว
ห้องนอน 4
1 เตียงเดี่ยว
ห้องนอน 5
1 เตียงโซฟา

ที่พัก
ห้องน้ำ: 2
ห้องนอน: 5
เตียง: 5
เช็คอิน ยืดหยุ่น
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Cat(s)
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $70
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $1391
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 14%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $417 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ

This is a family home with the character that comes with it. It is also lovingly and carefully designed and we would ask you to respect the policies of no smoking, no parties or large groups, and no pets. It is suitable for babies and older children (we have 3!) but is not really set up for toddlers (there is no stair gate and there is a pond; also there is no cot or high chair etc. available).

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได - one flight between bedrooms and living areas
มีสัตว์เลี้ยงในที่พัก - resident cat Bellamy
ไม่มีที่จอดรถ

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

15 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tammy
สิงหาคม 2017
We absolutely loved staying at Emma's place! It was just a 2-3 minute walk to the nearest bus stop and a 10 min walk to the Camden Town train station and Camden Town Market. We felt like locals staying here and enjoyed exploring the hip Camden neighborhood with tons of restaurants and shops. The grocery store was either a 10 minutes walk for just a few stops on the bus. We really enjoyed coming home to Emma's house after a long day of sight-seeing! It was warm, welcoming, and very comfortable. The beds were very comfortable too! We enjoyed having the outside patio and loved the architecture and style of Emma's home. An added bonus was the resident cat Bellamy, after traveling for 3 weeks and missing our pets, it was nice to have cat in the house. We can't wait to come back to London and stay here again!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Boaz
กรกฎาคม 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marie
ตุลาคม 2015
Emma was very flexible about our arrival time, gave us a quick tour which, together with the previously sent info, was all we needed. The house and location was great. Loads of books on the shelves which has given me a list for future reads. Wally the cat was great fun, which has surprised us as a dog loving family!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cédric
สิงหาคม 2015
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour chez Emma et sa famille. Le logement est fidèle à la description, agréable, bien conçu et adapté pour 6 personnes (nous étions 4 adultes et 2 enfants). Ce n'est pas visible sur les photos, mais 3 des 4 chambres ont une baie vitrée donnant sur un bassin intérieur du plus bel effet, procurant calme et fraîcheur en été (si, l'été à Londres, ça existe !). Bien que Camden soit un quartier très animé, la maison est située dans une ruelle calme et peu passante. Juste derrière, sur Camden Road se trouvent bon nombre de commerces, dont un commerce de proximité ouvert en permanence. Le métro n'est pas au pied du logement, mais comptez 10-15 minutes de marche en ligne droite, ou préférez les bus (nombreux arrêts à proximité immédiate). C'est aussi l'occasion d'une promenade le long du canal de Londres, surprenant et authentique ! Emma et Tom ont été des hôtes accueillant, prévenants et toujours disponibles en toutes circonstances. Quant à Wally, c'est un chat adorable mais pas envahissant, un "bonus" appréciable pour cette location, les enfants étaient ravis !

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Etienne
กรกฎาคม 2015
The house was fantastic, with a very clever setting and very functional, very well located in a quiet paved way in walking distance of Camden.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sheila
กรกฎาคม 2015
We were made to feel welcome at the Lovely 4 Bed house in Camden Mews. The home was exactly as shown on site and we enjoyed our stay very much. We particularly enjoyed the living space which was very relaxing after a day's sightseeing. It is also very convenient to transport links. We particularly enjoyed the company of the resident cat, Wally!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christophe
พฤษภาคม 2015
We enjoyed our stay in Emma's house, it was the perfect solution for our family to discover London. It is very close to the bus stop and we can go quickly to Camden Town metro station or Trafalgar square. We appreciated the booklet we received in advance as well the advice to choose amongst the different restaurants. The little cat we had to care about was very nice and the kids really lover him. If you plan a visit in London with your family this is definitely where you should stay

ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Emma

I am a university lecturer and academic, teaching architectural design, history and theory. My husband Tom is a physics teacher. We have 3 lovely girls aged 12, 16 and 19. When we're not here we may be travelling somewhere in Europe in our VW campervan.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน