Cable tv in roomHall bathroom with shower for your use. Stocked with shampoo, soap, toothpaste, hair dryer, and lots of other items you might need.
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Come see what southern hospitality is all about! Charming room with two twin beds. Hall bathroom with shower is your private bath. Located in the West Ashley area, about 10 minute drive to downtown. Easy access to I-26, I-526, 17, and 61.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $15
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 11%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
2 เตียงเดี่ยว

กฎของที่พัก

Just act like you are staying at a friend of a friend's. Please be respectful of my home and your spaces. If you damage, break, or stain anything, please inform me immediately. Accidents happen, I just prefer to be informed of them rather than find them later. Smoking is not allowed in the house but is permitted outside. Please come and go quietly between 10pm and 7am.

The room is for two people maximum including children. This is for the comfort of all parties.

If you are using bleaching agents on your skin, please let me know so I can give you different towels.

Please keep your door shut during your stay to keep the dogs out and prevent any mishaps.

Please wash your dishes that you use or place them in the dishwasher.

I recycle everything, so please do your best to keep recyclable items out of the trash. I have an inside and outside recycling container for your use.

I'll do all the clean up after you leave. Leave towels hanging in bathroom and sheets on the bed. If you'd like fresh towels or sheets during your stay, just let me know at anytime.

I no longer allow dogs due to multiple negative instances unfortunately.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

ปานกลาง

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

70 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elizabeth
สิงหาคม 2017
Nettie and Richard were very welcoming and had lots of great advice about places to go in Charleston. The room was very clean and cute, and there was so much attention to detail. The dogs were sweethearts as well! Thank you both for a wonderful stay!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marcela
สิงหาคม 2017
Jeanette was so awesome. The room is so clean and stays cool which I appreciate it because it's been so hot! Cozy and comfortable. Cute doggies too.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Melissa
สิงหาคม 2017
Jennette's Airbnb was a great choice. I would HIGHLY recommend staying there. She’s not too far away from the beach and had a welcome kit with granola bars and popcorn waiting for us in our room. She is very sweet and I would definitely stay there again!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christen
สิงหาคม 2017
We loved staying with Jeanette. She was very friendly and communicative. Great place and loved the doggies. I will definitely book again! Thanks Jeanette!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Danielle
สิงหาคม 2017
They were amazing! opening their home to my friend and I and even offering to run to the store for meds because she has an ear infection. Amazing I will totally come back!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sarah
กรกฎาคม 2017
Very nice host and clean room!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Linda
กรกฎาคม 2017
Nettie was a great host and her home was comfortable and welcoming. The location was awesome for sightseeing in all directions of Charleston, and it was easy to find. She made it a nice experience using airbnb for the first time.

ชาร์ลสตัน, เซาท์แคโรไลนา, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ JeannetteJeannette คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I am an environmental consultant currently working from home full time. I grew up in Portsmouth, VA. I went to the University of South Carolina and majored in marine science. Once dreams of being a dolphin trainer dissipated, I got into environmental consulting. After college, I lived in Norfolk, VA, moved to Rapid City, SD for two years, then ended up in Charleston. I have lived here over four years and have owned my home for over two years. Charleston is a beautiful city. Come visit and let me tell you all about my favorite places!

I recently named my house "Crescent Moon Cottage." I was born in New Orleans, the Crescent City, and now live in South Carolina under the Crescent Moon.

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน