ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Kitchen and dining AreaLiving Room also features Cathedral Ceilings with Expansive Windows
ชาเลต์ทั้งหลัง

#07 - Lakefront Chalet with Hot Tub

Mt. Baker

#07 - Lakefront Chalet with Hot Tub

ผู้เข้าพัก 10 คน
3 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 10 คน
3 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2.5 ห้อง

Mt Baker Lodging Chalet #7 on Silver Lake. Unsurpassed lakefront views from this spectacular pet-friendly cabin! This gorgeous 2-story, 3-bedroom, 2.5-bath cedar chalet offers spectacular views of Silver Lake.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ห้องครัว
อ่างน้ำร้อน
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
เตาผิงในร่ม
ทีวี
เครื่องอบผ้า

กฎของที่พัก

เช็คอินได้ตลอดเวลา หลังจาก 16:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

สถานะว่าง

11 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nick
Nick
มีนาคม 2018
Amazing place, we had a great time. Pictures don’t do it justice
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mt. Baker
คำตอบจาก Mt. Baker:
Hi Nick: Thank you for the outstanding review for family Cabin #7! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. There's nothing quite like relaxing in the hot tub perched on the deck high above Silver Lake after a long day of skiing, boarding, or hiking. We would like to thank you for leaving everything ship-shape upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans include a trip back to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
มีนาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ariel
Ariel
มกราคม 2018
We really enjoyed our stay! The cabin was much larger inside than what the pictures made it look like. We loved the hot tub and desk as well.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mt. Baker
คำตอบจาก Mt. Baker:
Hi Ariel: Many thanks for the great review for family Cabin #7! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and were able to take advantage of the hot tub which you were there. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you back to Silver Lake/Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
มกราคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hari
Hari
กันยายน 2017
The Cabin is on the banks of Silver lake along with other cabins around the lake. The lake gets busy during summer but is not bad at all and the cabin itself is quiet and comfortable. The indoors were very clean, nice and comfortable with a nice view of the lake but the deck outs…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mt. Baker
คำตอบจาก Mt. Baker:
Hi Hari: Thank you for your review for Cabin #7! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable time at the cabin, and were able to relax and enjoy the magnificent lake views. Silver lake is considered to be a "quiet lake", and large motor boats and jet skis are not permitted, so it tends to be quite serene. That said, the location is in somewhat of a canyon, so noises tend to travel a fair distance. The deck and outdoor furniture were blown off just prior to your arrival, but the decking and the glass panels could stand a good pressure washing. The cabin was just sold to new owners, who are going to be doing a bit of remodeling and sprucing-up. As a result, it's now offline for bookings, but things should be finished-up in time for the coming winter ski season. Sorry about the dogs. Unfortunately, we have not seen them and have no idea who they might belong to, so we're at a bit of a loss as to exactly what happened there. As I was in the office at the time of check-in, I believe that there might have been some confusion, as my wife was attempting to provide you with directions to the cabin and, so as not to confuse you with information overload, she intimated that you should look for the signs that lead to the park entrance. We do try to be helpful with our Guests, but the cabin can be a bit of a challenge to find, and our most important goal is in assisting our Guests to find their cabins safely and with a minimum of confusion. Happy trails, Dan
กันยายน 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jesse
Jesse
กรกฎาคม 2017
Place had lots of room for our party of 8 adults. We enjoyed the deck, the hot tub, and the sound system. Bedrooms were private and comfortable and the gas stovetop was nice. Location was relatively private. Although linens/bathroom was pristine, place could probably use a good c…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mt. Baker
คำตอบจาก Mt. Baker:
Hi Jesse: Thank you for your great review for Cabin #7! We are very happy to hear that you had the chance to enjoy the hot tub and the deck. The cabin is scheduled for a "spring cleaning" (even though it isn't spring), so it should be looking much better soon. Thank you for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you. We would definitely recommend you to other hosts, and look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you back in our direction! Happy trails, Dan
กรกฎาคม 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Josh
Josh
พฤษภาคม 2017
We had a great weekend at the cabin, which was as advertised and in an idyllic setting. It's a great space but definitely on the spartan side: very basic cookware, no blinds on the bedroom windows, and no common pantry items of any kind due to local regulation. The entertainment …
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mt. Baker
คำตอบจาก Mt. Baker:
Hi Josh: Thank you for your review for Cabin #7. While we are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay overall, we are a bit concerned about the comments that you made regarding members of your party contracting folliculitis after using the hot tub. First; let me offer our sincerest apologies. As a matter of course, all hot tub are inspected and treated prior to Guest arrival, and checked and retreated, as necessary, subsequent to Guest departure. Upon looking at the reviews that we have for all of our hot tub equipped properties, you'll notice that there are many comments regarding how clean the hot tub was upon Guest arrival. Bacterial folliculitis is generally caused by multiple persons not showering prior to hot tub usage. This causes the chemicals in the hot tub to break down prematurely, and the body fats emitted by the users can then cause persons to experience a bacterial rash (aka: folliculitis). ...not pleasant, and completely avoidable by showering both prior and subsequent to hot tub usage. Thanks again for your patronage, and we hope to see you again soon. Happy trails, Dan
พฤษภาคม 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mohit
Mohit
กรกฎาคม 2014
This cabin turned out to much better than all of us expected it to be. We reached there late around midnight and found our keys waiting for us outside the office. The house has everything you could ask for.... A gas grill, hot tub, TV with a good sound system and many dvds, …
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Chris
Chris
พฤษภาคม 2018
The pictures of this place don't do it justice. Right on the lake, with a great dock. Huge place with a log cabin feel. Amazing deck with a BBQ and hot tub. We will definitely be back.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mt. Baker
คำตอบจาก Mt. Baker:
Hi Chris: Thank you for the outstanding review for family Cabin #7! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable time at the cabin. The new property owners are really stepping-up to provide a high quality experience with more amenities in store for the future! Many thanks for the respectful way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again :) Happy trails, Dan
พฤษภาคม 2018

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Mt. Baker

Maple Falls, วอชิงตัน, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2010
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mt. Baker
634 รีวิว
ยืนยัน
WASHINGTON STATE: We're two hours north of Seattle, and 1 1/2 hours from Vancouver, BC. Our spaces are located near the mountain villages of Glacier and Maple Falls, at the magnificent gateway to the Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest, and the adjacent Mount Baker Ski Area!
Mt. Baker สนับสนุนคำสัญญาเรื่องค่าจ้างที่พอเลี้ยงชีพ
คนทำความสะอาดที่พักของเจ้าของที่พักนี้ได้รับค่าจ้างที่พอเลี้ยงชีพ ดูข้อมูลเพิ่มเติม
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

ที่พักคล้ายกัน