ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Master BedroomKitchen
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
จุดเด่นที่พัก
สะอาดเอี่ยมอ่อง2 ผู้เข้าพักเมื่อเร็วๆ นี้บอกว่าที่พักนี้สะอาดเอี่ยมอ่อง

Spacious 2 bedroom fully self contained apartment. Probably the best location in Port Douglas; straight across the road from the only patrolled beach and 5 minutes walk to the shops ,cafes and restaurants. Pool and ocean views available.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

WiFi
ห้องครัว
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
เครื่องปรับอากาศ
ไม้แขวนเสื้อ
สระว่ายน้ำ

กฎของที่พัก

ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ตลอดเวลา หลังจาก 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

สถานะว่าง

29 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Angira
Angira
กรกฎาคม 2018
Good location right on the beach, close to town square, and nice pool. The apartment we stayed in on third floor was nice but basic. WiFi signal is poor on top floor.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Natalie
Natalie
พฤศจิกายน 2015
This was the perfect space for our family and stay in Port Douglas. With 2 young children the apartment gave us space to live and sleep. With the easy access to the pool too it meant everyone was happy as nothing was too far away. It was also a short stroll in to town making ever…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sophie
Sophie
สิงหาคม 2018
Location was perfect right next to beach. Clean and tidy apartment with comfortable beds. Will book through you next time!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sharon
Sharon
กรกฎาคม 2018
This place is outstanding patrolled beach out the front walk to the shops out the back no need for a car just sit back and relax
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Chris
Chris
พฤษภาคม 2018
I was pretty disappointed with this booking, which was a real shame as this was a really important vacation for me and my family, over in Australia from the UK. The apartment we were allocated was NOT the one shown in the photos on Airbnb. These photos are of a different apartme…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Seascape
คำตอบจาก Seascape:
Thank you for your comments, we have reviewed all you have mentioned , in saying this we have been in contact with you from your first day, and on your first night with us you advised that this apartment was fine, at not point did you mention to us you had any issues or other concerns. This unit is not in poor condition and with all our units, is updated regularly to stay with modern times and comforts. We kept in contact with you regarding the remote that we had arranged to have replaced (however the replacement did not arrive in time) AS all the remotes for the A/C units where the same you where still able to all of them. Kitchens are only supplied with the basics utensils and equipment to make your stay more convenient if you wish to have meals in house. Our housekeeping checked thoroughly all of the Utensils, and the only "dirty"as you say" one they found was a slightly off colored Stainless steel set of tongs, which happens with regular use and this has been replaced. Plumbing issues are unforeseeable, and until there is evidence there is something not right, this is out of our control, however once we were advised this was rectified for you within ample time. It is unfortunate that the decking around the pool area has slightly discoloured, however this is Australia our sun is strong and this happens. The decking and pool is not managed by Seascape Holidays and thus it is out of our control. We are sorry that you feel your expectations were not met, and apologise for any inconvenience that was caused. Seascape Holidays Management
พฤษภาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Adam
Adam
เมษายน 2018
Exceeded my high expectations. Location unbeatable, 30 seconds to beach, 10 seconds to pool, 4 minutes to town, coffee shop at our door step. Awesome
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Shannon
Shannon
เมษายน 2018
Spacious and top location opposite the beach. However, the apartments are tired and in need of an update. Very uncomfortable dining furniture and the usual traits of underinvestment in maintaining the assets - steam iron with scaled surface, blunt knives, dusty indoor plants, dir…

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Seascape

พอร์ตดักกลาส, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ธันวาคม 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Seascape
465 รีวิว
Holiday letting agency based in Port Douglas.
ภาษา: English, Polski
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Similar listings

กิจกรรมน่าสนใจใกล้ที่พัก