Tenda peruana della camera matrimonialeCameretta singola
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 5 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

The apartment can accommodate up to 5 people, offers a home-style Italian breakfast (bread, pastries and homemade jams) and the opportunity to visit the garden-orchard synergistic, rabbits, geese and chickens of the chicken coop.

ที่พัก

On the sweet hills overlooking the valley of the Po Park, near Casale Monferrato and the castles of the small communes that surround it, in the village of Quarti Pontestura, you can find a simple B & B, warm and friendly. The apartment that the "Gallicanto" provides is part of a large property consists of an old farmhouse recently restored and flanked by a large organic orchard and vegetable with chicken coop and rabbit hutch, cared for by the owner, which provides fresh produce all seasons. The apartment overlooks a beautiful garden suitable for summer dining and relaxing in the sun and play area for the children. It consists of an entrance hall, with a cloakroom, living room with dining area and relax in the evening; is equipped with wireless internet connection. In the living room there is a sofa bed which, hopefully, can accommodate two people. The sleeping area, separated by a hallway is composed of: Bathroom with toilet and shower, a double bedroom and a single bedroom romantically decorated. Gallicanto provides the hilt of bed linen and towels and is changed weekly. For those who had need "are available for the use of a washing machine and iron. Colours, light and furnishings make this apartment the ideal retreat for the return from your walks.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Are at your disposal: a partially humanized nature and partly wild, beautiful nature trails, tourist / cultural / sports (nature trails all 'inside of the Po Park or along the paths of the CAI, the castles of Monferrato, the wine route , monuments and history, golf, motocross ...) and a variety of occasions for holidays a little 'different, an ideal starting point for excursions in the surrounding area, but also a stopping point away from the daily grind. Breakfast will be "Italian" with local products (whole grain breads and homemade desserts, juices and jams produced by the hosts, as well, of course milk, butter, tea and coffee). For guests who request it, we will be able to provide a packed lunch before departure for walks.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

The apartment is fully available to guests, breakfast is prepared in the kitchen of the house but guests can either eat it at home with the family of Gallicanto that in 'apartment in intimacy.
On request it is possible to visit the garden-organic orchard, the garden of the house and the synergistic experimental garden.
With advance noticeis possible to also taste homemade beer in the cellar.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Families living in Cascina are peaceful and hospitable so please be respectful to the quiet life


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $32 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $6
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 12%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์

Pets are allowed, it is better to smoke outside the apartment.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s), cat(s), และ other pet(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

31 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lorenzo
มิถุนายน 2017
L'appartamento è spazioso e fornito di tutto quello che serve per spendere qualche giorno di vacanza. Al nostro arrivo una splendida torta ci aspettava sul tavolo e in camera gli asciugamani con i portasciugamani personalizzati con i nostri nomi. Deborah è stata molto disponibile ed ha saputo consigliarci su cosa vedere nei dintorni, senza i suoi consigli la vacanza non sarebbe stata la stessa! Ad oggi la migliore esperienza su AirBnb mai avuta!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Deborah
คำตอบจาก Deborah:
Grazie mille Lorenzo per questa splendida recensione! E' stato un vero piacere ospitarvi, siete stati carinissimi. Un abbraccio a te e Chiara!
มิถุนายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marco
พฤษภาคม 2017
Appartamento ottimamente curato ed arredato, nella pace delle colline monferrine, gestito da hosts disponibilissimi in caso di necessità. Ideale come punto di partenza per visitare le bellissime zone nei dintorni grazie alle guide e agli opuscoli che trovate nella sala. A presto!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Deborah
คำตอบจาก Deborah:
Grazie caro Marco, è stato un piacere conoscerti! Sei il benvenuto qui al Gallicanto. A presto!
พฤษภาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ H.
มกราคม 2017
The kindest airbnb hosts we have met! Beautiful farm house with a b&b apartment well equipped and functional. Extremely clean. Peaceful and quite village. Home made pie and other goodies awaited us and we had a lovely breakfast, all home grown and made. This place really made us feel like home. We will be back without a doubt.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tere
ธันวาคม 2016
Posto immerso nel relax. Ottimo punto di partenza per visitare il Monferrato. L'appartamento è impeccabile, fornito di tutto ed estremamente curato. L'accoglienza è stata fantastica. Io ed il mio compagno abbiamo trovato persone gentili, affidabili, cordiali e disponibili che ci hanno accolto del loro mondo senza mai essere invadenti. Consiglio assolutamente.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Giovanni
ตุลาคม 2016
Abbiamo trascorso 2 notti al Gallicanto per il ponte di Ognissanti, con la mia compagna e nostro figlio di 1 anno. L'appartamento è del tutto indipendente, spazioso, caldo e confortevole. Da sottolineare la pulizia e la comodità del bagno (provvisto di doccia). Colazione davvero squisita, tutto fatto in casa! Pane, marmellate e succhi di frutta... Cristiana e suo marito Beppe sono stati molto ospitali e disponibili. Per chi ha dei bambini, sappia che potranno divertirsi con gatti, pulcini e... il cane Gilda!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michel
กันยายน 2016
Excellent accueil. Logement très confortable. Des tomates , des fruits et de l'eau fraîche nous attendais a notre arrivée .Bien situé entre grands lacs ville et campagne ... . Découverte de l’Italie familiale et campagnarde.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Meltem
กันยายน 2016
We had great time at Christiana and her family's farm apartment. They were super friendly, the breakfast every morning was delicious with the fresh vegetables, eggs, Christiana's freshly baked bread and pies. No matter what time we woke up it was ready on their kitchen table. Our kids loved the friendly animals and walked around the vegetable gardes and visiting the close towns. We would definitelt go back and stay there. Thanks a lot Christiana.

Quarti, อิตาลีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Deborah

Sono nata a Torino e sono una giovane counselor e docente di comunicazione efficace. Vivo in armonia con la natura e gli animali: amo i cani( pratico la Pet Therapy con i ragazzi affetti da disabilità) e sono stregata tremendamente dai gatti. Adoro cucinare: avete voglia di un dolce o una cenetta preparata a mano? Chiamatemi e lo farò con gioia!
Desidero vivere in armonia e nel rispetto di ciò che mi circonda. Siete tutti i benvenuti, vi aspettiamo con gioia.

ภาษา: English, Español, Italiano
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน