Dining Room looking into KitchenDining Room sitting area
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 3 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Enjoy a taste of neighborhood family life in West Philadelphia. Our lovingly restored Victorian townhouse has wood floors, large windows, and a great kitchen, on a quiet block.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $10 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $10
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 17%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

Guests who will be here while we are home must be able to be respectful of children, and very quiet when coming in after 10 pm.
No pets. Smoking is not permitted anywhere on the property.


การยกเลิก

ปานกลาง

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
เครื่องดับเพลิง
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dave
มิถุนายน 2014
This was our first airbnb stay, and Zoe & family made it easy and comfortable. I chose their place because we were travelling with our was perfect. Zoe and family shared their space with us, and even invited us to eat dinner with them and with a friend on the first night. The house itself is very artfully (and tastefully) decorated, and it was great to be able to enjoy both their gardened back yard and their sheltered front porch. I had lived in West Philly up until about 5 years ago, and I am amazed what a quiet neighborhood this was. I would recommend for anyone travelling with their own infant or toddler-- Zoe has the place largely baby-proofed, and they made our trip much easier by providing a pack-n-play. Hats off to a great house, great hosts, great parents, and great kids. A+ recommended, especially for anyone needing to be in West Philly, University City, etc. We would stay again, without question.

ฟิลาเดลเฟีย, เพนซิลเวเนีย, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Zoe

I am a visual artist, art activist and educator, and mother. As a guest I am impeccably considerate and clean, and appreciate well-designed spaces. I mainly travel with my family - my husband and our two young children. We like to be in interesting places with outdoor access and with space for our kids to play.
As a host I am warm, friendly, and considerate. I like getting to know new people, and I'm also happy to give guests their privacy. I love being helpful and offering advice about our neighborhood and Philadelphia.
I've been traveling since I was a child. I've been to Canada, France, Italy, Switzerland, Spain, the UK, Germany, and Russia. I speak a bit of French and Italian. My husband Ken is conversant in Mandarin. We like to garden and eat local foods, and keep our "footprint" small. We bicycle around town, and have solar panels on our roof!

ที่พักคล้ายกัน