Large open living area /LoungePool
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Commonwealth Games Bike Races at the end of the street.
This lovely home is on one acre and very private, it has a pool and is surrounded by palm trees.

Make use of the beautiful morning sun and enjoy your breakfast on the deck. Enjoy walks and spot wallabies and other native flora and fauna.

2018 Commonwealth Games Bicycle races are within walking distance to the end of the street

Commonwealth Games you have the whole house 3 bedrooms 3 living rooms and sleeps 8

ที่พัก

It is very private and surrounded by lovely flora and fauna, it is close to the beach and the highway for tourists to see the area. Its only an hour to Byron Bay and an hour to Brisbane , Mt Tambourine and Springbrook

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The kitchen, lounge, music room, pool, deck , laundry and outdoir shower.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

A fair amount if they choose. Im home sometimes and at work as welll. I m not here for the Commonwealth Games. The whole house is yours!

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

I have a lovely dog and cat, so you must love animals, you are welcome to bring a well behaved cat friendly dog.

It is not really child friendly and would suit a couple or one person.

I will be taking my dog when I go away for the games. My cat Lily may stay if people are willing to feed her. My house sleeps 8 to 10 for the Commonwealth Games


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
สูบบุหรี่ได้
ห้องครัว

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)

No wild parties, no drugs, no drunken people, however people who enjoy a nice wine with dinner or a few beers is ok. Its a mellow laid back place, suit musical, spiritual or earthy people. The house is solar and has grey water, it is made of an eco material so no need for air con or heating.You can smoke outside.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) และ cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elizabeth
พฤศจิกายน 2014
Allyson was most welcoming. She made us feel at home straight away. Very obliging and helpful.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 1 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Tallebudgera, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Allyson

Im quite relaxed and laid back, I play acoustic guitar and enjoy reading, yoga, riding my horse and travelling.I cant live without coffee! my animals,sleep, relaxation and a nice glass of wine a few times a week.
I love India, Thailand and Europe. I m into spiritual books and autobiographies, my music tastes vary from crusey jazz to rocking country. I enjoy meeting people from other countries and like to show people our beautiful part of the world, the gorgeous south east QLD. I have a lovely cat called "Lily" and a small cute dog called "Charlie"

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน