ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
บันทึกที่พักนี้
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
4 ห้องนอน
6 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
4 ห้องนอน
6 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง

This large 4 bedroom home, situated on a secluded property has beautiful views of three mountain ranges and is a short walk to the Fraser River. It is the perfect location for nature lovers, artists, outdoor enthusiasts and families.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

เครื่องอบผ้า
สิ่งจำเป็น
เครื่องทำความร้อน
เตารีด
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป
ทีวี

กฎของที่พัก

ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
เช็คอินได้ตลอดเวลาหลัง 16:00 และเช็คเอาท์ภายใน 11:00

สถานะว่าง

8 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joel
Joel
มิถุนายน 2016
Nice rustic cabin in the woods. The accommodations were large but simple. The cabin was rather isolated and the mosquitos could carry off a small child. There are very nice picture windows and a great raised deck. The real downside was the toilets. There are two composting toilet…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Terri
Terri
กันยายน 2018
They are compostable toilets which means other people’s waste is visible when you lift the lid. This is what I assume caused the massive amount of flies. Now I fully understand this is a cottage in the middle of the forest but It was so bad that we (Hidden by Airbnb) d how to mak…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hanae
คำตอบจาก Hanae:
Dear Terri, Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry that you had this experience with flies and that you felt that you had to take care of the situation on your own. The housekeeper would have been happy to assist you and I would have welcomed the feedback during your stay so that I could have assured that you were satisfied with the situation. I would be happy to offer you a fifty percent refund to compensate you. I had been made aware that these flies had arrived in September in the area and that there were some in the house but, I would not have rented the property to you if I’d known how bad they were. I can assure you that this is not a normal part of the toilet system. Thank you for your feedback about the directions I provided. What, in particular, was confusing? I would love to make sure that they are as clear as possible for future guests.
กันยายน 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kayla
Kayla
สิงหาคม 2017
Had an absolute blast at the house. Very remote and quiet. The owner was very helpful with any and all questions. Loved how remote it was. Even got to see a mama and 3 bear cubs up a tree!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hannah
Hannah
สิงหาคม 2017
My family and I had a wonderful week staying in this haven. The property is very spacious and has a lovely cosy feel. I enjoyed being in the middle of nowhere, it was very peaceful, but it did mean we spent lots of time in the car going to visit beauty spots nearby and in Jasper …
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dörthe
Dörthe
สิงหาคม 2017
Ein wunderbarer Ort in einer tollen Umgebung. Sehr zu empfehlen für Familien!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kody
Kody
ตุลาคม 2015
Beautiful cabin on a great spot. Twenty minutes north of valemount it makes for a nice retreat. Hanae is a very accommodating host. Had a great time. Thanks again.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Li-Hsin
Li-Hsin
กันยายน 2015
When checked in, the house was in 50 F, we took a while to find out where the switch for the house was. It would be helpful if the location of the switch were also in the checking's list . We were welcomed with a lot of small black flies, mice and their droppings. Before we fo…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hanae
คำตอบจาก Hanae:
Thank you for your feedback, Li-Hsin. I appreciate it. In regard to the composting toilet/housecleaning, I like your suggestion that they be included in the description on Airbnb. I do state clearly in the rental agreement that I send to all guests that there is a composting toilet system in the house. In regard to the mice, I assume, perhaps unfairly, that guests who are planning to stay in a rural, rustic home will understand that encountering mice is a possibility especially in the fall/early winter when the weather changes and mice seek shelter. It is not possible to completely prevent their presence which is why we set traps and remove any mice that come into the house. Unfortunately, the mice you encountered must have entered the house between the housekeeper's visit and your arrival. I am sorry that the house did not meet your expectations upon your arrival and that you had to deal with these inconveniences.
กันยายน 2015

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Hanae

เอดมันตัน, แคนาดาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hanae
14 รีวิว
ยืนยัน
I love to spend time in nature and I love to make things, anything from building a cabin, designing a garden space or crocheting an afghan! I love exploring new places and meeting people from different cultures.
ภาษา: English, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 67%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

กิจกรรมน่าสนใจใกล้ที่พัก