Sunny and cosy living roomSunny and cosy living room
Lovely flat b/w Montmartre&GareNord
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Coralie
Coralie คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Located in the 18th arrondissement in the "Goutte d'or" neigbourhood, close to Montmartre (5 minutes walk); at the second floor (no elevator) of a typically French building.
Oriented south, the apartment is very sunny. Nice block with life but calm.

ที่พัก

The flat is totally restored, typical old fashion Parisian; all furnished, king size bed, bath, modern and comfort.
37m².

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

No restriction except for the personal stuff (clothes, shoes, jewelry, beauty products...)

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

It's not always possible for me to be there when you arrive so I will answer to all your questions by mail and I also prepare a small file which you will find in the kitchen, presenting the apartment, its equipments but also the neighbourhood, the best places to go (restaurant, café, shopping, and walk).
I grew up in Paris, I know it like the back of my hand, it’s gonna be my pleasure to share it with you !!!


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ที่เป่าผม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์

การยกเลิก

22 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Judith
พฤศจิกายน 2014
Coralie is a great host. Great flat with good access to the metro. We enjoyed our stay!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Terrence
พฤศจิกายน 2014
Coralie was great during our stay. She was flexible with our check in time and her apartment is great. It is very nicely decorated and she gave us a free bottle of wine. The apartment is a little far north from the center of town but the subway line is only a few minutes walk.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jean
กันยายน 2014
This place was perfect! We only had one night after arriving from the USA before heading to Bordeaux, and this home was clean, inviting, comfortable, close to Gare de Nord. The bed was really comfortable,and bathroom was clean, the kitchen was large by French standards. It was an easy walk to Momonte (spelling?). Wish we had more time to enjoy!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Coralie
คำตอบจาก Coralie:
Thanks for your nice comment Jean !! "Momonte" is "Montmartre" :)) Have a nice trip in Bordeaux !!
กันยายน 2014

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Станислав
พฤษภาคม 2017
Отличные апартаменты! Метро и вокзал(du nord) в пешей доступности! До центра города на метро минут десять... Отличные хозяева, нам все очень понравилось!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Richard
พฤษภาคม 2015
Coralie's apartment was our first ever rental with AirBnB and will not be our last. Her apartment exceeded expectations. Very nicely decorated and the bed was an extremely comfortable king size futon. It was very nice to come back to this roomy flat after a day exploring Paris as opposed to a small hotel room that would be 3 times the price. The location is within a 5 minute walk of the subway which was very convenient. Many nice restaurants in Montmartre also within a 5-10 minute walk. We did not meet Coralie as she was away, but her very nice Mother let us in to the flat even though our flight was delayed 2 hours and we were late. Messaged Coralie by email and always received prompt responses. You will not be disappointed if you choose this rental.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andrea
พฤษภาคม 2015
Coralie was very helpful and welcoming. The apartment was very nice. However there was no light on the stairs for 4 nights of our stay. Fortunately we had a flash light. Whilst the apartment was very nice tge area was quite run down with a lot of garbage on the sfreet on Saturday evening.Not agreat neighbourhood to walk the 5 blocks to the metro

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joanna
เมษายน 2015
Coralie's apartment is lovely. Exactly as described. Very clean and very welcoming. Coralie left great advice on the local area and what to do/where to eat. The neighbourhood is very convenient for a late arrival from the eurostar and is only a 15 min walk. I would describe the neighbourhood as a North African suburb. Lively. The streets in the evenings are male dominated. I stayed here with my husband and would definitely stay again

ปารีส, ฝรั่งเศสเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Coralie
Née à Paris, je serais ravie de vous faire bénéficier de tout conseil utile que ce soit bars, restos, balades, culture, etc...
ภาษา: English, Français

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน