ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
LIVING ROOMKITCHEN
เซอร์วิสอพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งยูนิต

CBA Lux ( PEDESTRIAN ZONE )

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cba
Cba

CBA Lux ( PEDESTRIAN ZONE )

ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
จุดเด่นที่พัก
เช็คอินด้วยตนเองเช็คอินเองได้ง่ายๆ ด้วยกล่องล็อค
เครื่องอบผ้านี่เป็นหนึ่งในไม่กี่ที่พักในบริเวณที่มีฟีเจอร์นี้

Apartments in the Central Business Apartments group meet the criteria of modern tourists and business people who need a vacation after a city trip, business or nightlife. When you stay in our apartments you feel like you are in the most beautiful place in the world because everything is quiet and designed for maximum enjoyment

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ลิฟท์
WiFi
ห้องครัว
เครื่องอบผ้า
เครื่องซักผ้า
เคเบิลทีวี

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงโซฟา
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก

ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ตั้งแต่ 14:00 - 00:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ กล่องนิรภัย

ความสามารถรองรับผู้พิการ

ทางเข้าบ้านไม่มีขั้นบันได
ประตูเข้าบ้านกว้าง

สถานะว่าง

13 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Thomas
Thomas
กรกฎาคม 2017
Great location. Very central but silent area. Very flexible check in.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cba
คำตอบจาก Cba:
Thank you ,we are always flexibile for the guest , always with SMILE
กรกฎาคม 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marko
Marko
เมษายน 2017
Everything was great. Place is in heart of main street. Apartment is clean and more spacious then advertised. We had a great host support and communication. Would definitly recomand this appartment to everybody.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Boske
Boske
มกราคม 2017
GREAT APARTMENT, BRAND NEW, GREAT COMPANY,THE BEST LOCATION . When you get out , you are on pedestrian zone , its amazing Good Luck
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cba
คำตอบจาก Cba:
Thank you CBA Team
มกราคม 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ozan
Ozan
ธันวาคม 2016
3 mins away by walking from Knez Mihailova street! Perfect location!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cba
คำตอบจาก Cba:
Thank you CBA Team
ธันวาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sean
Sean
ธันวาคม 2016
The host was late to me meet me and let me in. There is major building work going on outside the apartment. This is a basement apartment which was cold and damp. The heating was not working. There is no heating in the bathroom. Cooking facilities are basic, just a small fryin…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cba
คำตอบจาก Cba:
sir Sean The apartment is located on the 1st floor (floor level is 5 meters higher than the ground level) 2. What concerns works, apartman is in a location that is now turned it into a pedestrian zone and a work in progress because you disappeared and heating in the apartment is not our fault 3. Skip to tell you that you get the key first night from the other apartments to switch to a warm apartment. 4. What concerns towels stayed in an apartment that has an action on price 30eur Airbnb, if you really think that for that money we give big towels that cost 5euro to be washed in the laundry room (but we gave it to you and to your request, and we're sorry what you do not collect) Guests who pay 60 euro get in and a bottle of wine, bathrobe, free breakfast, etc. 5. As for the cuisine, we have everything needed for cooking, probably you do not know how to use 6. What concerns loads of laundry, you are correct heating did not work in the bedroom, but she did in other room. 7.Regarding the delay, you did not write that you have booked a half-hour before your entry, we're here to make you leave earlier than 2 a clock when is check in Regarding the lamps in the room goes dead light bulbs, which is immediately after you changed, you told us immediately to make our workers will change when you bring towels BUT YOU DONT TELL US 9.What regards SHOWER love was just dropped a little cheeky,ITS WORK 100% 10. Our conclusion is that nagging YOU FOR ALL TO GO TO TWO DAYS EARLIER AND PAID CHEAPER,YOU DONT ASK US TO GIVE YOU MONEY BACK ,YOU ARE CALL AIRBNB TO TELL BAD THINGS . YOU ARE THE GUEST WHO IS WITH US USED washing machine, YOU ARE NOT sparingly and PAID TO NICE laundry in the laundry room . ITS YOUR TACTICS 11. All in all, everyone is entitled to do whatever he wants because this is ALL BUSINESS . We respect your way but do not want GUESTS LIKE YOU IN THE FUTURE AND THUS WE INCREASE THE PRICE WE DO NOT COME CHEAP GUESTS LIKE YOU 12. IN SERBIA men act like men I DO NOT AT ALL like ladys WE REPEAT AGAIN ,WHEN SEAN TELL US ABOUT HEATING,WE ARE GIVE TO HIM ANOTHER APARTMENT, BECAUSE HE DONT GO TO ANOTHER APARTMENT,HE IS GUEST WHO RESERVED LOT OF DAYS AND WHEN BUY TICKET FOR HOME SAY BAD THINGS AND ASK FOR MONEY TO GO BACK. WHO READ THIS IN FUTURE WILL SEE THAT SEAN IS NOT RIGHT GUEST,BECAUSE SEAN MAYBY TRAVEL ALL YEAR AND TRY TO SAVE LOT OF MONEY 13, After this review,because worker from AIRBNB call us ,we are angry because company stay on side of traveler ( WHO IS NOTT RIGHT ) ,and we will decide to work again with AIRBNB WE WANT BETTER TREATMENT FROM AIRBNB, ON (Website hidden by Airbnb) ve are 9.4 score REGARDS
ธันวาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hazal
Hazal
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Location of this apartment is great, walking distance to good restaurants and touristic attractions. Our hosts were really responsive and helpful to us throughout our stay.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cba
คำตอบจาก Cba:
Thank you CBA Team
พฤศจิกายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Una
Una
มิถุนายน 2016
We had very good communication with a host and everything went smooth.

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Cba

เบลเกรด, เซอร์เบียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cba
44 รีวิว
ยืนยัน
We are Professional company for renting apartments in Belgrade
ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands, Suomi, Svenska, Türkçe, Русский, Українська
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Similar listings

กิจกรรมน่าสนใจใกล้ที่พัก