Living Room with big and super comfortable couch.Living Room - with tv,  stereo and wifi.
Big apartment w/balcony in hip area
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Big and spacious 2-bedroom apartment with balcony in trendy Nørrebro. The area has loads of bars, cafés, restaurants, a park and a beautiful cemetary. The apartment has a cosy and new backyard with several places for BBQing.

ที่พัก

The apartment fits 4 people, but let me know if you would like to bring an extra person and we will figure something out.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

There is fast wifi, cable tv and a stereo. There's also a washing room in the basement with a washing machine and a dryer - free of charge of course.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I won't be around if you're staying at my place but if I'm not available by phone or texts, I'll make sure you can call one of my friends in case you need it.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

If you let me know what you are into, I'll try to give you some suggestions on what to do in the area and in the city in general.

If you have any questions feel free to ask :)


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $21 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 9%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

Just please take good care of my apartment - I'm new at this. I don't charge a cleaning fee, so please don't leave it a mess :)

The few basic rules are:
• No pets.
• Smoking is only allowed on the balcony.
• No shoes on the hardwood floors.
• No parties.
• Just be considerate to my neighbors :)
• If you have the heat on don't leave the windows open.
• Obviously lock the door when you leave the apartment and remember your key! :)
• If you loose the keys a new set will cost you 700 kr.


การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Charlie
เมษายน 2015
Host was very welcoming. We were greeted by a lovely note with useful tips on where to go and what to do. Area is very funky, lots of delicious cafes close by. Clean, spacious, bright and very cool, perfect place to stay! Thanks a lot!!

โคเปนเฮเกน, เดนมาร์กเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Steffan

I would probably describe myself as open minded, fun loving and down to earth. Love to meet new people and get the vibe and feel of a new place :) Need more vacation time for travelling to more places though!
I've always tried to make foreign visitors feel welcome in Denmark. Yes, I'm one those guys who will ask if you need help when trying to figure out your city map :)

My favorite activity by far is travelling. Yes I know, sounds a little like a cliché. True none the less.
Besides that I like music, football/soccer, the outdoors, camping, hiking, guitars, sailing, dining, partying and chilling. Oh, and mountains, since we don't have any in Denmark...!

Some of my favorite places include: Thailand, Bali, Philippines, Seattle, Buenos Aires, Italy, New York, Mexico, Cuba, San Francisco, and Copenhagen.

I have great respect for other people's places and property, so hopefully they have the same for my stuff :)

ภาษา: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน