ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

Cozy apartment in La Latina-AC

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Henar
Henar

Cozy apartment in La Latina-AC

ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
จุดเด่นที่พัก
เครื่องอบผ้านี่เป็นหนึ่งในไม่กี่ที่พักในบริเวณที่มีฟีเจอร์นี้

Cozy apartment in La Latina, located in a very traditional "Corrala".
It is a unique place to stay in Madrid. The apartment has two spaces: uptairs, an attic with wooden beams, and drownstairs, a very spacious area.
Airconditioner installed

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

เคเบิลทีวี
WiFi
เครื่องอบผ้า
ห้องครัว
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป
เตารีด

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

ห้องนอน 1
เตียงใหญ่ขนาดเล็ก 1 หลัง, 1 เตียงเดี่ยว
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก

ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
เช็คอินได้ตั้งแต่ 15:00 - 00:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 13:00

สถานะว่าง

33 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hannah
Hannah
มิถุนายน 2017
The location was great. You can walk to Puerta del Sol, Plaza Mayor, the Prado Museum, and all over the city center. Henar was very helpful with any questions I had and answered very quickly! The neighborhood around is a bit run down.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hava
Hava
เมษายน 2017
The ceiling in Henar's loft was lower than we expected and the ladder a little less stable, but the apartment was clean, well-located, and comfortable. Henar's listing is accurate, but there were a few miscommunications about getting into the flat. Otherwise, our stay was great a…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Trey
Trey
มีนาคม 2016
Henar is a great host! She was very nice and helpful! We were a party of three and found the apartment very comfortable. It is exacty what you see in the pictures. You have two big meteo entrances in 5 minutes away in any way you walk (la latina and embajadores two different line…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Morgan
Morgan
กรกฎาคม 2014
My family had such an amazing night in Henar's flat. She was very accommodating and made us feel right at home. The apartment is extremely clean and was centrally located. I would highly recommend this spot for anyone traveling in a group. Thank you Henar!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Genevieve
Genevieve
มิถุนายน 2014
Unfortunately I cannot recommend my experience staying at this flat. Henar was very sweet and accommodating but there are some problems with the apartment: It was uncomfortably hot and stuffy, especially in the upper sleeping area. I ended up sleeping on the sofa downstairs wh…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Henar
คำตอบจาก Henar:
Thank you very much for your message, I appreciate it. Here my comments: -hot and stuffy: The apartment doesn't have aircon, as It is said on the advert, and I didnt say It had. However, we are installing it on TUESDAY NEXT WEEK. That's why the price was cheaper... -hot water did not work: how dind't you tell me?? I had gone and fix it for you. It ALWAYS works, but if it dind't happen I would had been there in 5 mins and fix it for you. That's why I always tell the guests they can contact me for anything, and that's the reason I give them my phone number for a 24 hours assistance. - better cleaning and maintenance: I'm very sorry to hear this. I'll speak with the cleaner about this, but this is the very first time this happens. BUT, are you speaking about "crombs"? "a couple tiny pieces of bread?!", this is not fair. That doesnt day the apartment is not CLEAN! The cleaner doest it in a very professional way.The sofa is not dirty, it has SMALL stains that are impossible to get out even with bleach. It was bought only 2 months ago, but guests haven't treated it very well... We ARE BUYING A NEW cover next week though. And I'm afraid is not torn, having checked it just now. - lack of cooking basics (salt, pepper, oil): they are not included. You rent an apartment which is not a hostel. -the juices and milk provided were opened and partially used already: I think the cleaner forgot to replace them. So sorry about this. You should have told me this as well, as I had gone there to replace them in that moment. This has NEVER happen before. -Wifi: I have a contract with the biggest and most powerful internet company in Spain, which is Telefónica. I wish you had told me and had phoned them to see what was the problem. If people don't tell me I cannot ask the company about the problem. Thank you very much for letting me know about this issues. I hope you can understand you booked it in a VERY LAST MOMENT (3PM to get in ASAP), and I had to do my best to get the cleaner to go there very quickly, myself to go from the other side of the city and to speed up the whole process for you to get in as soon as possible, since you were waiting in a coffee shop nearby with your luggage AND sending me sms PUSHING ME... I guess this fact put a lot of pressure on the cleaner as well. I wish you had contact me when checking-out (as I requested you to do), so we had had the chance to speak about this issues face-to-face and see If I could made up for it. Thanks, Regards, Henar
มิถุนายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anna
Anna
มิถุนายน 2014
We had a wonderful stay! Great amenities. Henar was very helpful about the city, gave us local places to visit. She left us snacks and goodies in the fridge. The shower was especially great for us girls - perfect water pressure and temperature. Henar is lovely and quick to respon…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Genevieve
Genevieve
มิถุนายน 2014
The reservation was canceled the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Henar

มาดริด, สเปนเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Henar
37 รีวิว
ยืนยัน
I'm from Madrid, but I have lived in London and Australia. It is an unique experience reting my flat through Airbnd, I love the atmosphere this system creates between the guests and the hosts.
ภาษา: English, Español
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Similar listings