ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Landhaus Bergner Alm in fresh winter monthsCommunal BBQ area & private guest entrance
บันทึกที่พักนี้
ผู้เข้าพัก 8 คน
1 ห้องนอน
6 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 8 คน
1 ห้องนอน
6 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง

The Bergner Alm Apartment is on the ground floor of our picturesque chalet, the Landhaus Bergner Alm, in the little town of Bruck an der Grossglocknerstrasse with views overlooking some of the highest mountains in Austria. Located at the start of the world famous Grossglockner High Alpine Road in the heart of the Hohe Tauern National Park, and just minutes away from the beautiful Zell am See, the apartment offers the perfect base for all of your summer and winter adventures.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

เคเบิลทีวี
สิ่งจำเป็น
เครื่องทำความร้อน
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป
ทีวี
WiFi

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

ห้องนอน 1
เตียงใหญ่ขนาดเล็ก 1 หลัง, 1 เตียงเดี่ยว

กฎของที่พัก

ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 16:00 - 21:00 และเช็คเอาท์ภายใน 10:00

สถานะว่าง

4 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Axel
Axel
กันยายน 2018
Internet very slow or disappeared completely for periods of time. We did not want to pay for the bedlinen and towels (we had never done it before) and decided to bring our own. (That meant, we even had to make our own bed). The host only had to provide the duvet. There was no d…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bec + Chris
คำตอบจาก Bec + Chris:
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear your mum did not enjoy her 65th birthday celebration - we had hoped that the freshly baked cake, a lovely bottle of red wine, and chocolates upon arrival would have been a pleasant surprise for her. We are surprised to hear about the internet as this was never mentioned by you until now? Should you have mentioned it at the time, we would have of course seen to it immediately. To note, no other guests in the 3 other apartments had any issues with the internet during the time of your stay. With regards to the bed linen and towels, these are charged separately as these are per person fees. As the property is listed as a whole - as groups of varying sizes stay in the property, the fees need to be worked out on a case by case basis. We'd hate to have a set fee in the rental cost and then potentially overcharge smaller groups. For example charging you and your mother as a group of 2 the same as a group of 8 people (which is the capacity of the Bergner Alm Apartment). We have spoken to Air B&B about this previously as we appreciate it is a bit of a hassle...unfortunately at the moment though Air B&B have advised us that this is the best way to do this for now. Further to this, it is quite surprising that you have complained about having to make your own bed. Prior to your visit you emailed a request to bring your own bedding, thus the beds would not be made for your arrival. The bedding itself was still laid out nicely for you though. Of course if you’d have mentioned that you wanted us to put your linen on to the duvets when we checked you in we would have been more than happy to do so. With regards to the quantity, quality, and alleged smell of the duvets, there were actually 8 clean and good-quality duvets put in your apartment for your arrival for your group of 2. You’ve seemingly contradicted yourself in saying that the duvets have “lost form due to previous washings” yet were not clean? To confirm all duvets are washed on a regular basis and were done so prior to your trip to ensure a comfortable stay. Additional pillows and blankets were also provided to ensure a good nights’ sleep. However, as soon as you questioned the duvets, we immediately purchased brand new ones within the hour and free of charge for you to use - these were given still in their packaging. As for the waste, there were 4 fresh bins right outside your door for waste (for your sole use) and a further 3 large wheelie bins right next to your car. This should have been sufficient for 2 people, and should not have resulted in you leaving cat litter and fowling in the apartment as well as piles of half eaten fruit rinds. Regarding the ‘false’ story, it cannot be false if there is proven damage - proof of which has been sent to you and AirB&B. As discussed at length, your cats damaged 5 expensive and new leather dining chairs. We have never experienced damage to this extent. On the rare occasion when guests have caused slight damage accidentally in the past, they have always been open and done their utmost to resolve things. This is common courtesy when staying in someone else’s property. Thought the time of your stay, we were always friendly, calm and welcoming as we are to all of our other guests….this is apparent in all of our other reviews.
กันยายน 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Saud
Saud
สิงหาคม 2018
The best place and the best host around the world . Thanks a lot and thanks a lot from zell am see until Riyadh where am i live
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bec + Chris
คำตอบจาก Bec + Chris:
Hi Saud. Thanks for such lovely feedback! We're pleased you liked the place and that you think we're some of the best hosts around the world :P So nice of you! We hope to welcome you again at some point in the future, and will definitely get in contact should we ever be in Riyahd :) Best wishes!
สิงหาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Emad
Emad
สิงหาคม 2018
Good to stay
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Filip
Filip
กรกฎาคม 2018
Thank you Bec and Chris for the awesome stay in your house. Absolutely great accomodation in the beautiful location with the terrace and nice mountain views. Perfect size for 6 adults - 3 bedrooms (2 big 1 small), 2 bathrooms and toilets, 1 huge living room and kitchen. We hig…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bec + Chris
คำตอบจาก Bec + Chris:
Hi Filip. Thanks for such positive feedback - we're glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Landhaus Bergner Alm! It was a pleasure having you & your group here, and you're of course welcome to come back if you ever fancy exploring the area more :) All the best, Bec & Chris.
กรกฎาคม 2018

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 15 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Bec + Chris

Bruck an der Großglocknerstraße, ออสเตรียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bec + Chris
19 รีวิว
ภาษา: Deutsch, English, 中文
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

วันที่

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

เช็คอิน

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

เช็คเอาท์
ผู้เข้าพัก

กิจกรรมน่าสนใจใกล้ที่พัก