Work space
Large Double Room & Breakfast
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Natalie
Natalie คือเจ้าของที่พักNatalie คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

This is a beautiful double room in a large terraced house about a 15-20 mins walk from the town centre. There is free parking directly outside the property. Facilities include 2 shared bathrooms, a shared kitchen, a shared lounge & a sunny west facing garden!

ที่พัก

Large Double Room with Breakfast & Free Parking!
Suitable for Singles, Couples & Families.

Breakfast
Free High Speed Fibre Optic Broadband
Bedding
Towels
Shower Gel
Shampoo & Conditioner
Hair Dryer

Free parking: There is FREE parking directly outside the house 24/7

Prices:
£39 per night
Charge for an additional person £19

Breakfast consists of Freshly Baked Croissants/ Pain Au Chocolats, Fresh Bread, Muesli, Cereals, Fresh Fruit, Tea, Fresh Coffee & Fresh Juice.

Facilities:

2 Shared Bathrooms (inc Toilet, Basin, Bath & Shower),

Shared Kitchen (inc Oven, Fridge Freezers.

Shared Lounge over looking the garden.

Sunny West Facing Garden

Check in/out times, Duration:
Min Stay: 1 night.
Check in time: Flexible - please email/text me to arrange a time.
Check out time: 10.30am

Other Things to Note:
Bookings cancelled less than 5 days of the booking date will receive a 50% refund

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

West Facing Sunny Garden, Kitchen, Lounge and Bathrooms.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I will be living on the ground floor of the house so will be around most of the time. :)


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $26 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 12:00 - 20:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

I do not permit smoking inside the house but there is a garden should you need to :)


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

73 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Donna
กรกฎาคม 2017
Natalie was a great hostess! She'd get up early each morning to make croissant and scones for the guests! I loved going down for breakfast and coffee in the morning and meeting other fascinating guests. The baths were updated, and the bedroom was very large and comfortable. It was an easy location from the translation and an easy bus ride to the old part of town. I'd love to stay again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nicole
กรกฎาคม 2017
Our stay at Natalie's Airbnb was quick, but absolutely perfect. The room was a very good size, very clean and comfortable. Natalie is a perfect host. She was flexible with our check in time since we had a busy time exploring Bath and didn't have a set schedule. This Airbnb is in the perfect location. Easily walkable into the center of Bath.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jacqueline
กรกฎาคม 2016
Natalie was a wonderful host! She was very welcoming and helpful when we first arrived. The room was comfortable and it was a short walk to get back on the bus into town from her location.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jessica
สิงหาคม 2015
I had a lovely stay! They were the best hosts and were unbelievably hospitable. They were so great at making me feel welcome and they were above and beyond accommodating. The neighborhood is great as well! Walking distance to Bath.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Scott
สิงหาคม 2015
We stayed with Natalie for two nights and had a great time! Bath is a fantastic town and Natalie was a warm and welcoming host. We had a tasty breakfast there and a good chat in the mornings. It is close enough to the city center to walk and is near the train station as well. We would recommend Natalie to anyone visiting Bath.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Charalambous
กรกฎาคม 2015
Natalie was a really lovely host. As it was our first time visiting bath she gave us advise on places to go which was very helpful for us! The room was nice and comfortable, we slept like babies! Thank you Natalie!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andrew
สิงหาคม 2014
My stay was fantastic! Jenny (the other host) is so nice and made my stay even more enjoyable. The room was clean and comfortable. Thanks!

บาธ, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2011
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ NatalieNatalie คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Hi! I'm Natalie, I am 35 years old and I have been accommodating guests on air bnb for over 5 years. I really enjoy hosting aswell as travelling. I love Bath and enjoy sharing my knowledge of the City. I live in Cornwall for most of the year but come back every summer especially to do Airbnb. :)

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน