LoungeroomMain Bedroom
Charming 2 BD terrace apartment
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Sonia
Sonia คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Light filled and spacious two bedroom apartment in a quiet pocket of North Fitzroy, seconds from vibrant Brunswick Street and the popular Edinburgh Gardens. Easily accessible by public transport to/from the city.

ที่พัก

This charming two bedroom apartment is located on the second floor of an iconic Victorian building, with beautiful views from each window of the streetscapes below. The building once operated as an art gallery and artist studios, but has now been subdivided into 3 self contained apartments.
The main bedroom is very large and spacious. The second bedroom is medium sized. Each bedroom has a double bed and wardrobe. There's a large open fireplace in the main bedroom. Firewood will be supplied in the cooler months to keep you warm and cosy.
There is a small and cute kitchen, which is well equipped for those who like to cook. (Please note there is a good sized bar fridge, but no freezer)
The bathroom is small and basic, much like what you'd find in a small European apartment, but sufficient.
There's also a lovely courtyard that guests are welcome to use.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have the whole place to yourself. However the courtyard is a shared space; there is an apartment downstairs in which I live, and a loft apartment behind, though separate from the building.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I live in the apartment downstairs, so I am happy to be called on if needed. But please know it is your own private space.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

I can provide a 24 hour visitor parking permit for the area, so parking will never be a problem.
Please note that there is no TV in the apartment. But with so many great things to do in the area I don't think you'll miss it!


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
เตาผิงในร่ม
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $12 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $32
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 15%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $121 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

Please no smoking inside. No pets.
And please no Parties, as there are two other apartments located on the premises, so please be quiet and respectful.
Tidy up after yourself and respect the space.
Be sustainable while staying (turn off lights when rooms not in use and heaters)
Other than that relax and enjoy!


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

64 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Suzette
กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
Great location! Nice quaint apartment, very clean. Would love to stay in the winter and enjoy the lovely fireplace--

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sanna
สิงหาคม 2017
Cosy W a fireplace. Perfect for close to city or Fitzroy. Host Sonia is awesome, and always available

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kate
กรกฎาคม 2017
Convenient location

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Fiona
กรกฎาคม 2017
Wonderful place! Thank you

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jp
กรกฎาคม 2017
If you are after an experience of the charm of an historic building in Fitzroy then this place is for you - it reminded me of an apartment I lived whilst living in Montreal.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Robert
กรกฎาคม 2017
Sonia's place is a great older style house, full of interesting furniture, with a small, but workable, kitchen and bathroom. It is an easy walk to the lively Brunswick street that has good food, supermarkets, and plenty of entertainment, while also having the advantage of being located in a quiet back street. Everything I had planned to see was easy to get to using the nearby tram stops. I really enjoyed staying in the space.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anne
มิถุนายน 2017
This is a really cute place to stay in a fabulous location. It is close to trams, and within walking distance of Brunswick street shops and restaurants. It's close to trendy areas. The house is quirky and quaint, with colourful accessories and interesting furniture. Everything you need is in the house - it's easy to have a meal at home, and space for a few of you to relax. The bathroom is tiny and not luxurious, but quite do-able. We were there in winter, and although there are a heaters, the house doesn't get really toasty. It may have been warmer if we'd used the open fire, but it didn't seem worthwhile as we were always in and out. Over all though, I would recommend this house and stay there again.

I work as a full time artist and art therapist. I have lots of different creative projects on the go. I like variety in my work.
I also make my own art work, mostly papercuts.
I love traveling, immersing myself in new lands and new cultures. I have traveled, worked and lived in almost 30 different countries. I hope to see most of this world in this lifetime.
I have a broad range of interest from art, design, film, philosophy, and food!
I love books and my home is full to the brim with them, so you'll have plenty to read.
I am very social, love a chat and getting to know people.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน