This was originally two rooms but was opened up to provide a grander area to lounge in and is known in France as a 'double sejour'.
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Montmartre is an interesting little neighbourhood full of history and quirky little shops.

Having the metro just outside your door means that the rest of Paris is easily accessible. Have fun exploring it!

This 60 square metre apartment is on the rez de jardin. There is a queen sized bed in the bedroom as well as a sofa bed in the living room.

ที่พัก

When you walk into this grand building, you will take the stairs down one flight to find your Paris vacation apartment. You arrive directly into a large foyer upon entering this Paris holiday let. Conveniently, all rooms in this Paris vacation apartment are off the foyer. Immediately to your right, you have a large salon and dining area.

Living Area

The salon was originally two rooms but was opened up to provide a grander area to lounge in and is known in France as a 'double sejour'. In addition to the dining table and sofa, there is an antique secretary which, if you have a wireless internet card, can provide you with an unlimited connection to the worldwide web. The cable television with DVD player, along with a selection of DVD's, is located in this room and the sofa conveniently opens to a bed for two.

Terrace

A very unique feature to this Paris holiday let is a private terrace that is located off of the dining area. We have a patio table for two along with chairs that you can bring out should you wish to enjoy a coffee in the morning or have a break for wine in the evening.

Kitchen

The kitchen, located to your left after walking into the flat, has all of the modern amenities you would need to create a wonderful gourmet meal. The beautiful design with granite counter top makes it a pleasure for even the most novice cook to work in. If you really are not much of a cook, however, there is a little chair at the end of the counter top where you can sit and watch as your partner prepares something delightful for you. The kitchen, like all other rooms, has a large window, providing a constant stream of light.

Queen Bedroom

The bedroom has a large, comfortable queen sized bed with fresh linen. The window on the far wall, offers you sunshine to wake up to. The window looks on to a quiet, inner courtyard as does the window in the kitchen. If you prefer to sleep in, you can close the secure window shutters to block out both light and noise. On the wall opposite to the window, you have literally a wall of storage space - quite rare in Paris flats! Feel free to put your belongings in here.

Bathroom

We suggest you enjoy a nice shower or relaxing bath when you have returned home from a long day of walking and exploring. The toilet is located in a room separate from the bathroom.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests have access to the entire apartment.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We are available by phone & email should our guests require any assistance.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Check In/Out

You may check in/out any day of the week.

Times are as follows:

Check in time: 16:00; check out time: 10:00

In order to guarantee an early arrival (prior to 16:00), it is necessary to reserve and pay for the preceding night. If, however, we do not have someone arriving or departing the same day as you, we are very flexible with the check in times.

For check in/out before 8:30 or after 20:30, special arrangements will need to be made and there will be an additional charge of 50 Euros. This additional fee should be paid in Euros only directly to your greeter when you arrive at your Paris vacation apartment.

If you have chosen to stay in one of our places that rent by the calendar month, please note that check in is on the first day of the month and check out is on the last day of the month.

Cleaning & Linen/Towel Usage

Your Paris vacation apartment is cleaned before you arrive and after you leave without an additional fee. For stays shorter than a week, additional charges may apply. For stays of more than 6 weeks, a complementary monthly clean will be done. If your Paris holiday let is not left in a reasonable state, we reserve the right to deduct additional cleaning charges from your security deposit as mentioned below. For a stay of a week, you will be provided with one set of sheets per bed booked as well as one set of towels (one large and one small) per person. Should you require extra towels or sheets, there is an additional charge and you must request this in advance to your arrival in Paris. Whether stated or not on the web page for your Paris vacation apartment, there is a supplement of 100 Euros for the use of the sofa bed at any of our places. This amount is per stay and not per night.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

Living amongst other full-time Parisian residents also requires a different level of respect and consideration as you may have different schedules than the rest of the people living in the building. We ask that you always conduct yourselves in a respectful and discrete manner when entering/exiting the building and in the common spaces as many of us are more accustomed to larger spaces, or single family homes in our native countries with minimal contact with our neighbours. In Paris, as you will see, we all live right on top of one another.

Neither smoking nor pets are allowed.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได - There are a couple of steps up to the lift or one flight of stairs to go down to the apartment.
ไม่มีที่จอดรถ - None of our places have onsite parking but all are close to public car parks.

การยกเลิก

5 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ JulieJulie คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
มิถุนายน 2017
This apartment is cute at best, definitely not elegant. The photos are very misleading. There are all kinds of extra fees and the host was so rude at check in that my children and I were shocked. There was all kinds of construction going on around the apartment that the host didn't tell us about until after she collected our money. When I asked if there were breakfast items in the refrigerator the host said "I manage 20 apartments, I don't have time for that, do you manage 20 apartments?" I recommend making sure you are getting a true air b n b if you'd like a home experience. This is a big company that uses air b n b to advertise for them.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gail
คำตอบจาก Gail:
Thank you for your review Julie and the photos are exactly as the apartment looked. You did not unfortunately read any of our house rules and you were quite unpleasant with our greeter. The 'construction' that Georgina mentioned was work being done at another metro station, not your station. You insisted that we were required to provide you with breakfast items. As I mentioned, we do not state that we do and we are not a bed and breakfast. We are not a big company but a small business. If you took the time to read my profile, you would have seen what we were about. Also, had you took the time to read our house rules, you would have seen what all of our policies were as they are clearly stated in our listing (late check in fee, check out time, no breakfast). It is unfortunate that by not reading our listing that you were unaware of things and then acted very shocked when your greeter mentioned these things. You also did not respect the late check in rules which was misleading to us since you were informed at the time of booking and chose to not respect this.
มิถุนายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jennifer
มิถุนายน 2017
A wonderful, and true to its name, elegant apartment located on a quaint stair street in a quiet and charming part of the 18th arr. Gail was extremely responsive to email and went it if her way to be accommodating with our last-minute booking--she even left us a cold bottle of wine in the refrigerator. I would absolutely stay here again as the apartment was very well equipped, clean, and beautifully furnished. There are tons of wonderful bistros and cafes within walking distance, as well as fromageries, butcher shops and street markets--try the market street at Rue de Poteau! In short, if you are debating whether to book this flat, do not hesitate.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gail
คำตอบจาก Gail:
Thank you for your wonderful comments Jennifer and it was a pleasure to accommodate you for your stay. The area is definitely filled with great place to shop and eat so I am happy you took advantage of this. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon!
มิถุนายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ C.
กันยายน 2016
Set beside a long cascade of stairs connecting two streets (typical of picturesque Montmartre), this ground-level apartment felt like a little country cottage: quaint and comfortable. Here's what we appreciated most about our stay there: - Comfortably sized for 2-3 people, with space to pace, work separately, make phone calls / watch TV / cook without disturbing one another. On a nice day you can also sit out on the private terrace. - Ideal location in central Montmartre, a 30-second walk from metro station Lamarck-Caulaincourt (line 12). Many boulangeries / cafes / restaurants nearby, plus two Franprix locations walkable to. - Roomy storage: hallway & bedroom closets, regular-sized fridge, kitchen & bathroom cabinets -- useful if you're staying beyond just a few days. - Personal laundry room on the same floor. All other necessities were also thoughtfully provided: kitchenware, towels, soap, toilet paper, household cleaning basics, etc. Kitchen has all appliances you need to cook at home. - Nice hardwood floors. Sturdy traditional furniture. - Tall windows let in as much light as possible for a ground-level apartment. - Wifi worked well. - Communication with Gail and our greeter was efficient and pleasant. Given all of the above, we can recommend this apartment!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gail
คำตอบจาก Gail:
Thank you for your very wonderful comments Chinnie! I am so glad you enjoyed both the apartment as well as the area so much that you would recommend it to others. We hope we'll be able to welcome you back to Paris for a return trip!!
กันยายน 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Stephane
มิถุนายน 2016
Location very good in Montmartre. A bottle of red wine waited me. Very flexible for arrival time. Good experience
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gail
คำตอบจาก Gail:
Merci Stephane et j'espère à bientôt !
มิถุนายน 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Wulfric
กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
What an amazing apartment, everything was perfect. A perfect host
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gail
คำตอบจาก Gail:
Thank you Wulfie - I am so glad that everything was perfect for your stay and we hope to see you back in Paris soon!
กุมภาพันธ์ 2016

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 364 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ปารีส, ฝรั่งเศสเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gail
We manage a number of self-catering vacation rentals in Paris under the umbrella of my company, PerfectlyParis. Our goal is to provide an unforgettable stay in Paris! Specialties: We specialise in short term lets around the Montmartre area of Paris (8th, 9th, 17th and 18th). C…
ภาษา: English, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Gail
Gail
Georgina ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Georgina

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน