Garden pictures as you enter. Another view of your room, with the closet in view.
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Located one block north of Patterson Park and walkable to Johns Hopkins Hospital, Canton and Fells Point, this bedroom is cool in the summer and warm in the winter. Comes with your own private full bath and wifi. You'll have the basement to yourself and plenty of privacy. No cleaning fee! And a sweet kitty.

ที่พัก

This bedroom and private bath are in the basement of a two-story rowhouse. You will be the only people on this floor. Equipped with a double bed, the bedroom receives afternoon sun, so you won't be woken by early morning light. Your room faces the street which sometimes means pedestrian noise. To offset the disruption, the room is equipped with a sleep machine that offers various relaxing noises.

The high thread count sheets will provide you a very comfy sleeping experience. Down the hall from your bedroom is a full private bath with a hair dryer and plenty of fluffy towels.

The room and bath are part of the house. There's no separate entrance or door.

As mentioned, a cat lives in this house. If you have a cat allergy, then this probably isn't the listing for you.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Wifi internet. Hair dryer. Ironing board and iron.

Shared ground level includes: Cable TV. Powder room. Fully stocked kitchen with Keurig coffee maker, coffee, tea, hot pot, creamer, sugar, and all the sugar substitutes your heart could desire. There are also to-go cups so you can grab your morning beverage of choice and head out.

No landline. The house has excellent cell reception. No washing machine.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I'm happy to chat by through the Airbnb inbox, email, phone or text. I work from home. My office is on the second floor of the house. I'll be available to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Please communicate with me your plans and any questions you might have.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

I've listed the nearby grocery store, restaurants, bars, a pharmacy and a couple other of my favorite neighborhood places on the map.

I have a cat, Raja. He's friendly and will likely rub your pant leg. But don't worry! I keep a lint roller close at hand.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว)
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน ยืดหยุ่น
เช็คเอาท์ 17:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Cat(s)
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ไม้แขวนเสื้อ
เคเบิลทีวี

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $5 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 9%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ

1) Quiet hours apply from 11 p.m. to 7 a.m. During business hours (Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.), regular noise is acceptable but since I work from home, no super loud TV or music.

2) No pets. I love animals but my cat is a jealous little guy, so unfortunately I won't be able to meet your fur children.

3) Guests. Your friends are welcome from 9 a.m. until 11 p.m. at which point they need to return to their own abode.

4) Smoking. Smoking is fine outside away from the house.

5) Guests are welcome on the shared first floor/main level. The second floor is my private space. Do not go up the stairs.

6) Washer/Dryer. This listing does not include laundry facilities. There's a laundromat a couple blocks down the street.

7) Thermostat. The thermostat is on the main level across from the stairs. If the room is cooler/warmer than you'd like, please adjust it to your preference between the ranges of 65-75 degrees. There's also a tall standing fan and space heater in the closet for your use.

8) Only toilet paper in the toilets. There's extra toilet paper in your closet.

9) IMPORTANT: Lock any door to the house behind you when entering or exiting the house. The doors MUST be locked manually.

10) Do not leave any large trash items such as coolers, suitcases, etc. If you need to dispose to such items, there is a $7 and you need to arrange it with me beforehand.

11) You are welcome to use the kitchen. Clean and return any items to the cabinets before you leave.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได - There are three steps to enter the house. The room is in the basement and is down a small flight of stairs.
มีสัตว์เลี้ยงในที่พัก - One fat friendly cat, Raja.
ไม่มีที่จอดรถ - Street parking is available.
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น - Kitchen and living room are shared spaces. Your room and bath are on a separate floor and are private.

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

160 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jay
กันยายน 2017
Susanne was a great hostess and very helpful!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Penelope
สิงหาคม 2017
Susanne 's place was lovely, clean and centrally located to Patterson park, canton, fells point ..all cool points of interest. She made it easy for us to access . We appreciate the value. Overall great experience. We would certainly stay again. Penelope Lane

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Seul
สิงหาคม 2017
다른 후기들과는 달리 숙소는 매우 더러워서 먼지로 인해 두드러기가 올라왔고 침대옆 옷장에는 거미줄이 주렁주렁 널려 있었다. 큰 거미를 직접 잡아야 했다. 매우 불쾌했다.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Adeola
สิงหาคม 2017
Susanne was an incredible host! Her home was extremely clean and she included several great amenities like towels and coffee. She offered excellent recommendations for food and activities that really helped us get a great taste of Baltimore! She was super flexible when I forgot an item and made it really easy for me to retrieve it. Thanks for an excellent stay!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Matthew
สิงหาคม 2017
We had a great time at Suzanne's! She is a few minutes drive from downtown and there's a beautiful park at the end of the street. No parking troubles which was a big plus.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kimberly
กรกฎาคม 2017
Really clean, and it was nice to have the privacy of having the basement to ourselves. Susanne was really helpful, communicative, and Raja was very friendly

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Taylor
กรกฎาคม 2017
Everything was great and as all the other reviews describe! About a 10 minute drive from the harbor.

บัลติมอร์, แมรี่แลนด์, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Susanne

Baltimore has been home for a decade. I didn't think that the city and I would be friends, but by the end of grad school I had fallen in love. I've owned my home for six years. Patterson Park is great neighborhood with friendly people, gorgeous green space, festivals and exciting development.

Professionally, I work to ensure that all children thrive with a focus on education and nonprofits. My office is at home.

Unlike a lot of folks in the Airbnb community, I'm not very well traveled, especially internationally. I've traveled a fair bit for work, but that doesn't always lend itself to getting to know a place well. I'm excited by the prospect of learning more about other locales from you.

I adore the color orange, my home state of Virginia and lindy hop. I'd love to give you suggestions about places to go and explore in Baltimore.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน