Inyathi Self Catering - One Bedroom Chalet

Inyathi Self Catering - One Bedroom Chalet

ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่


กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่


Inyathi Guest Lodge is a 3 star TGCSA Graded Guest Lodge offering fully equipped Self-Catering Chalets in our highly convenient new location of 38 Trotter Street. Extremely central, but down a quiet side street away from the hustle and bustle, just two streets (450m) from the Waterfront, Featherbed’s and metres from Gray Street, Woodmill Lane and all the supermarkets, shops, bars and restaurants around.

ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
เช็คอินได้ตั้งแต่ 14:00 - 20:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ front desk/doorperson

17 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Chris
พฤศจิกายน 2017
Awesome location, super close to Pick n Pay, the leisure mall as well as the Waterfront. Child friendly which was perfect for us - met a lovely cat the morning we left too! Perfect ending. Thank you for the tips on where to go around town, especially for good photos. Will definit…

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jade
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Our stay here was quite lovely. Helen was very welcoming and helpful!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Thibaud
กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
Amazing stay right in the center of knysna. It was clean loyal to pictures if not better. Helen is amazing, was very easy with communication and very kind to share with us precious advices when we arrived in order to get to know knysna and around. The cottage is very practical, …

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Julia
ธันวาคม 2017
Nice and quiet yet very central location and wonderfully joyous owners who supplied us with nice recommendations.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Shashank
ธันวาคม 2017
Being my First Air Bnb Experience, Helen's place was simple but amazing for the price we paid. Her place was just 5 mins walk from the water front where you have all the good restaurants and a bit of shopping making it in close proximity to major attraction within the city. Parki…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Helen
คำตอบจาก Helen:
Hi Shashank, Thanks for the review, but to respond, firstly as explained at the time, our cat usually doesnt bother guests or go into the rooms, but i understand the guests in the room previous to your stay, were feeding the cat treats, and encouraging her into the room, even when asked not to. It is also in the listing that there is a cat on the premises, so maybe next time if you have an issue with this, you should consider that when booking. Secondly we have amazing wifi at inyathi, because its high speed (20 mbps fibre) and its free (unlike most hotels) and we live stream all our tv viewing with no problem, so not sure why you had an issue with it. You should have just let me know, and i would have helped you connect properly. Thirdly we did respond the same day to your 3 emails asking info on what to do in knysna, with a long list of advice and activities and info about knysna, plet and outdshoorn, and since you didn't ask further we thought you had everything you needed. Also we are a self-catering apartment, not a 5 star game lodge or hotel, so in order to keep costs reasonable for travellers, we dont provide the 5 star luxuries that you get when you stay at the 5 star lodges. Hope you enjoyed the rest of your holiday regards helen
ธันวาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andreas
ธันวาคม 2017
Highly recommendable. Very friendly hosts and very convenient place.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anne
พฤศจิกายน 2017
Everything was fine! Close to waterfront and walking distance to all the highlights

คินส์นา, แอฟริกาใต้เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Helen
Helen and Riaan have travelled and worked all over Africa and love to share their stories and adventures. Their ambition at Inyathi is to provide great, personal customer service and affordable comfortable accommodation, within a relaxed and peaceful setting. Their local knowledg…
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb