ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
บันทึกที่พักนี้
อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

Central Single Studio #13 with balcony

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elisavet & Katerina
Elisavet & Katerina

Central Single Studio #13 with balcony

อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คนสตูดิโอ1 เตียงห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
สตูดิโอ
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ลิฟท์
นี่เป็นหนึ่งในไม่กี่ที่พักในบริเวณที่มีฟีเจอร์นี้

This is a very comfortable studio with private balcony.
** SPECIAL PRICE FOR LONG TERM**
6+ nights include cleaning in the middle of staying.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ลิฟท์
ห้องครัว
WiFi
เครื่องซักผ้า
เครื่องปรับอากาศ
ทีวี

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงเดี่ยว

กฎของที่พัก

เช็คอินได้ตลอดเวลา หลังจาก 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

สถานะว่าง

7 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Peter
Peter
ตุลาคม 2015
She was nice from the beginning to the end. I recommed this place.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Roman
Roman
กันยายน 2015
We had an enjoyable stay at this place. We didn't meet Elisavet in person as she doesn't live nearby (we didn't really mind, we like to get some local tips, but we can find the information we need ourselves without any hassle), but she had been very responsive all the time - befo…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ David
David
สิงหาคม 2015
Appartments Chania No 13 is cheap, clean and the location is pretty good too. However, overall my stay was not a comfortable one and I was very disappointed by Elisavet. She did not confirm my reservation until days before my arrival and only after repeated contact from me. I…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elisavet & Katerina
คำตอบจาก Elisavet & Katerina:
Dear David, Thank you for leaving a review for your stay however it is very misleading. First of all your reservation was a direct one and confirmed immediately by airbnb, you didn't need my immediate confirmation. After that whenever you sent me a message I replied the same day. I am sorry but we do not offer a 24 hour service as there is no reception. However all our guests that arrive very late get in their rooms and should they need assistance our office is on the semi floor and Katerina, who takes care of the apartments is there most of the day, and you met her too! There is no issue of security whatsoever as the entrance is monitored and no problem has ever occured and its very sad that you implied something like that. Bed sheets were indeed provided as well as towels and the pillow you mention was provided right away when mentioned. Needless to say that when we met in the office you just mentioned the wifi issue whick yes indeed was a technical problem that we tried to solve with the technician but you didn't meet him as you were not always in the room. I am really sorry for the wifi and I comprehend ,and mentioned to you in our messages, that this was indeed an issue that was unforseen. Concerning the time you were locked out of the room, I did answer immediately to your phone call (not through airbnb) and your texts. Of course I do not have keys since I do not leave in the apartments and the resident I woke up as you said is the same lady that takes care of cleaning and maintaining the rooms and not just a resident that just was unfortunate to wake up. Concerning introduction to the neighborhood, I clearly mentioned in my mails that there is an office that you could talk to Katerina or you could mention that you need assistance or information when we met, but you didn't. We are very discrete and we try not to bother our guests by knocking their doors just to say hello, however when the office is closed you can always contact me or Katerina and our phone numbers are on the office's door. Anyway, as you mention in one of your messages, apart from the wifi you had an enjoyable stay and we are happy for that.
สิงหาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sean
Sean
สิงหาคม 2015
The apartment is in a great location, only about a 10 minute walk from the central bus station and five minutes from a very pleasant beach. The balcony offers nice if slightly obscured views of the nearby mountains. Unfortunately the apartment is much smaller than it looks in the…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Amélie
Amélie
กรกฎาคม 2015
Très bon séjour. L'appartement est bien situé. Près de la gare routière et du centre ville.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dagmara
Dagmara
สิงหาคม 2014
The watermelon and mineral water provided on our arrival, as well as homemade olive oil, were a very nice welcoming touch. Elisavet was responsive and helpful. However, the bed was very narrow, I would say it's a big single bed rather than a double. The room is very noisy at day …
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Piergiorgio
Piergiorgio
เมษายน 2014
there is everything you need in this small studio for an holiday without frills. we found it tidy and clean and Elisavet was nice and helpful just a note: a more comfortable mattress i needed, but, of course, this kind of stuff are very subjective

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 127 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Elisavet & Katerina

ชาเนีย, กรีซเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elisavet & Katerina
134 รีวิว
Hello, We will be happy to welcome you! We have been hosting people in our apartments for a long time and it will be nice meeting you too. It will be a pleasure sharing with you information about Crete, music, cuisine. Licence number:
ภาษา: English, Ελληνικά
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

กิจกรรมน่าสนใจใกล้ที่พัก