Comfortable 3-room apartment
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Livia
Livia คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
2 ห้องนอน
6 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
2 ห้องนอน
6 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

The apartment ison the ground floor and is composed of a living room with kitchen, two double rooms, and bathroom with shower.
The first room contains a double bed with a bunk bed, the second room has a double bed and a single bed. Max 7 People.

ที่พัก

The external area is in common with the entire house.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

In the apartment there are no towels and bedlinen.
Small pets allowed upon request.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $61
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $182
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 16:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 09:00

1. Check-in
Check-in in the afternoon

2. Final cleaning
We ask you to leave the apartment as you found it. Please be certain that all kitchenware is clean and to empty fridge and trash bin.

3. No smoking
Smoking is prohibited within the apartment. Please find ashtray on the table outside.

4. Rest & Relaxation
Let’s all enjoy our deserved holiday. Please avoid noises during our “siesta” hours (until 16.00) and after 24.00.

5. Check-out
Check-out is within 10.00 on day of departure.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

No reviews (yet)

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 9 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Pineto, อิตาลีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2011
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Livia

Trascorro le mie giornate in un’agenzia turistica o a tradurre testi dal tedesco e l’inglese per diverse aziende. Nel tempo libero sono vespista di adozione, esploratrice di eventi, gattara e ghiro di professione.
Amo viaggiare, conoscere nuova gente, leggere, andare a teatro e passare le serate sul divano con le mie gatte.
Amo gli animali e cerco di vivere alla giornata, di cogliere la positività nelle cose che mi circondano e di godermi la vita al meglio.

I spend my days in a touristic agency, reading books and translating texts from English and German into Italian for different agencies. In my free time I like travelling (in particular with my vespa), playing with my cats, sleeping and exploring new places and events.

ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Italiano
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน