โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

spacious room offered in Oval with three single airbeds or one double airbed and one couch, a great view of the city of London as well!


ที่พัก
พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 4
เช็คอิน ยืดหยุ่น
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องรวม

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $18 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

Try and tell me what time you will arrive and what time you plan to leave in advance.

All i ask is it that you treat the house with common courtesy and respect.

No sitting on the air beds! I have had to replace all 3! I have plenty of chairs and beanbags available to sit on.

No access to the bathroom between 6.30am- 7am weekdays, as i am getting ready for work!


การยกเลิก

ยืดหยุ่น

คืนเงินเต็มจำนวน หากยกเลิกก่อนเวลาเช็คอินมากกว่า 24 ชั่วโมง ในกรณีที่ยกเลิกภายใน 24 ชั่วโมง จะขอเงินค่าที่พักคืนแรกคืนไม่ได้


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

78 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marta
กรกฎาคม 2017
Robert has been an amazing host. Excellent location, just 20 min walking to the BigBen. He is a really kind person and the house was really clean. Totally recommendable.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Océane
เมษายน 2017
Le logement est bien placé nous etions 2 et je pense que cela suffit nous ne sommes pas dificile alors pour nous parfait

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sandra
มีนาคม 2017
La casa de Robert ha estado genial . Pasamos allí un fin de semana , llegamos a oval que es la estación de tren más cercana , y esta a 10 minutos como mucho del edificio de Robert , tal y como se describía en las fotos . Robert muy amable y simpático , las sabanas y toallas muy limpias. Teníamos el salón solo para nosotros , con acceso a La Cocina . El wc separado de la ducha y lavabo . Realmente para conocer Londres no necesitas más . Es un barrio tranquilo , el bus para justo debajo de Su casa . Hay una calle con tiendas 24h para cualquier cosa que necesites . Justo al lado de la estación oval hay un sitio muy bueno para desayunar , recomendable . Muy calentita la casa , sin problemas de agua . Sin duda la recomiendo y volveríamos a repetir .

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Thomas
มีนาคม 2017
He is a very nice guy. The location was a little far out, but the transportation system was close by and you can get around real easy. I would recommend this place to family and friends. Also, the rug was amazing, I appreciated the rug greatly, my feet weren't cold.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Julia
มกราคม 2017
This was a very convenient stay. My 2 friends and I stayed in the living room, so we had access to the big TV, next to the fully-equipped kitchen that we took advantage of (fridge, microwave, oven, utensils..), the bathroom is a couple steps up the stairs, separated from the tub/shower which is very convenient. It's equipped with cold and hot water, shampoo/conditioner and other things were equipped in the shower. The air mattress was pretty comfortable. It comes with sheets, pillow and blanket. Though it was a little cold at night, there was a small portable heater. The house is about several blocks away from the nearest station (Oval Station), takes about 15-20min to get into the city. There's a convenient store, pub, Chinese take-out a block away; fried chicken and a Christian church 2 blocks away. We were able to see NYE fireworks from the balcony.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Arnaud
ตุลาคม 2016
Robert make us feel at home immediately, He's a nice and attentive host. The appartment is well situated near subway and buses station, in addition to the numerous shops. It was a perfect stay for 3 students expecting to discover London !

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ David
ตุลาคม 2016
Robert was a gracious host, and this location was great for two guys looking to crash. Everything was as described, yet there seemed to be no hot water in the shower (which was a bummer) but everything else was good and this suited our needs.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 62 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Robert

Hi i am Robert, i love music and this takes up most of my time.

I have many other hobbies as well, like reading, going to the gym and a love for history, I want to travel the world so this is why i do air b&b to make raise funds and make some contacts hopefully? and see some of the most famous land marks this planet has to offer.

I would say im quite laid back and polite and have a great sense of humour. I enjoy meeting all types of people from sociable outgoing types to more philosophical kind.

A little more about me. I am a EDM DJ/producer/promoter and i work in a bank and i do airbnb! have dedicated so many years to my music i have never really found the time for travelling abroad. Doing this provides me an opportunity to do so with the major cities of the world being my main interest, i have a list and they are now down to Shanghai, Beijing, Tokyo, Berlin, Moscow, and Barcelona.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน