ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

The room is part of a beautiful, old apartment with Berlin-typical high ceilings, wooden floorboards and big windows that is located in the up-and-coming neighborhood of Neukölln.

ที่พัก

English version:
Big, lightful room with balcony on the 4th floor of a house build in 1905!

The room is part of a beautiful, old apartment with Berlin-typical high ceilings, wooden floorboards and big windows that is located in the up-and-coming neighborhood of Neukölln.

You can come alone or use the room as a double-room. I changed the bed- it is a bit smaller now, but still big enough for two peolple: 1,40m x 2m.

You will share the apartment with me: I am a 36 years old (german) musician and artist who works with teenagers and in fashion. I love to have guests in the house and we already made quite a few friends through airbnb. If you are interested in the room, please write a little bit about you or your plans in Berlin, so i can get an idea about you:)


DEUTSCHE VERSION:
Hallo, ich bin Anne. Ich biete ein möbliertes, grosses, helles Zimmer in dem lebendigen Stadtteil Neukölln mit Balkon im 4.Stock, Altbau. Ihr könnt allein kommen oder zu zweit, das Bett ist jetzt etwas kleiner als das Bett auf dem Bild: 1,40m x 2m, aber immer noch groß genug für zwei Personen.


Ihr wohnt dann mir mir zusammen: Ich bin Musikerin und Künstlerin, arbeite aber auch mit Teenagern und im Modebereich. Ich freue mich immer wieder über neue Bekanntschaften!
Wenn Ihr Interesse am Zimmer habt, schreibt mir doch ein wenig zu Euch, damit ich mir ein bisschen vorstellen kann, wer Ihr seid.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

ENGLISH VERSION:

In the apartment there is a cosy kitchen that you can use (foto) for cooking and hanging around.
I provide:
-a washing machine
-a bathtub to warm up in cold days
-bedclothes, towels, shampoo or soap
-W-Lan connection
-my old laptop to go to the internet or watch a movie. -There´s a german/english and german/french dictionary if you want to practice some german


DEUTSCHE VERSION:

In der gemütlichen Küche darf gern gefrühstückt und gekocht werden.
-eine Waschmaschine
-eine Badewanne für kalte Tage
-W-LAN
-Bettbezüge, Handtücher
-bei Bedarf meinen alten Laptop zum Film schauen
-bei Bedarf Shampoo, Seife, Zahnpasta
-einen Berliner Stadtplan

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Usually I'm giving space to my guests and feel wether they prefer privacy or if they like to interact.
In that case I like to have dinner or breakfast with my guests!


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $16 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $25
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

30 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lyra
พฤศจิกายน 2013
This is a beautiful gem of a room. Nice building, luxuriously spacious, high ceilings, artistic yet simple decor. The bed is comfortable and there is plenty of natural light during the day from the balcony windows. It was lovely coming back to this room at the end of my day. Anne is kind, included me in her weekend plans, and offered great advice about the things I was excited to do while in Berlin. I really enjoyed the time we spent together. The location is not central, but it's an easy walk (about 2 blocks) to the metro and a quick ride to most places. I was happy to be further away from the touristy areas and liked the restful atmosphere of the residential space. Highly recommended for both the room and host.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Fearghas
พฤศจิกายน 2013
A large room in a very relaxed and peaceful apartment. Nothing too fancy or modern, but with plenty of character and everything one might need. Anne was a very good host, with the right balance of being open but allowing her guest their own space. The setting is excellent, close to the heart of Berlin. Safe, secure and friendly, with lots of cheap eating places, food shops, transport, markets, and so on.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Katariina
ตุลาคม 2013
I really liked my stay at Anne's place! Anne and her man were very nice and helpful all the time. The room was spacious, which was great because I had a lot of stuff with me. The apartment is also good located, not far away from the public transport.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sebastien
ตุลาคม 2013
Anne and her boyfriend are just really lovely, friendly and helpful people! Location's perfect, flat's awesome and the room is very spacious. Most recommended, thumbs up...

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alisa
กันยายน 2013
I had a great time staying with Anne! The room is big and beautiful and she really helped me get oriented in the city.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Claire
กันยายน 2013
The room is huge, and very nicely decorated, and despite being big, feels very cosy. The balcony overlooks the main road, and it was nice to watch the world go by. The kitchen was also very cosy, and I was able to use it whenever I needed it. We were all able to enjoy our space in the flat, but we were also able to spend some time together at different points during my stay, which I appreciated. The area has lots of restaurants and bars nearby - and Anne has put together a list of recommended places in and around the area. Anne and her boyfriend were lovely, friendly, interesting, helpful people and made me feel very welcome. It was a pleasure to meet them, and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. Thanks very much!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Catherine
สิงหาคม 2013
Anne and her partner made me feel very welcome in their home and shared with me dinner on arrival and all the essentials needed to make coffee and tea. The room's furnishings have changed a bit since the photograph was taken, but Anne informed me of this before she accepted my reservation. Overall, I feel like I had a very authentic Berlin experience.

กรุงเบอร์ลิน, เยอรมนีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2011
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anne

Hello, my name is Anne and I am geman and Iive in Berlin since 2003. I studied costume design but now I concentrate on composing songs. Besides I work with children, teach them keyboard, guitar or singing. I´ve spent two years in Portugal. I know that it´s good having someone around to help you in a new town. So don´t hesitate if you have any questions! My boyfriend and I love to meet new people.

When i´m not in town, there is one room more that i can offer- in the gallery there ´s also a picture of my own sleeping room. In that case i can ´t give you advices - but 4-5 people can stay in the flat. If you´re interested in that, just contact me.

ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Español, Português

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน